Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsThe BEST zip line experience!!September 13, 2017

Reviewer: Diane Delgouffre
We have zip lined many times, both in and out of the USA. This was by far the BEST one we've been on! The rain forest was the most beautiful backdrop to the zip line and made us feel like we were in a fantasy world! The actual zips were the longest, highest and fastest we've ever experienced! The staff was super safe and we would go back just for this excursion!!!

5 StarsSenior CitizenSeptember 07, 2017

Reviewer: Jean
Wow what a wonderful experience. As folks well into our sixties and seventies we had such a great time. Some of us conquered our fear of heights after the first two lines and were able to relax and just have fun! Another item to check off my bucket list. I would recommend this to all!!!

5 StarsCanopy Zipline in JuneauAugust 28, 2017

Reviewer: Hoa Nghiem
Fun and safe. Instructors were nice and professional. They responded to all needs. The excursion is fit for young and old.

5 StarsGreat Zipline!August 22, 2017

Reviewer: Erin
We have done many different ziplines in different places, and this one is our favorite by far. Great zips, great staff. Highly recommend.

5 StarsZipping the lineAugust 03, 2017

Reviewer: Tom Antram
Loved the zip line excursion. My family had a blast and the guides were exceptional.

5 StarsThe best excursion during our trip. July 11, 2017

Reviewer: Christopher Hahn
This was my favorite excursion during our trip. The staff was very friendly, funny, and helpful. The experience was unforgettable and one of a kind. The views from each platform, the staff's knowledge of the area, and the steady adrenaline rush were perfect. I'll recommend this experience to anyone that I can.

5 StarsZiplineJune 24, 2017

Reviewer: Glenn.Wald@shell.com
Awesome experience. Guides were very personable and made the experience very enjoyable. They had good historical talks. We saw a whale on the way back and the boat drive went out of his way to get close for a look. Much appreciated

5 StarsAlaska's Ultimate Canopy & ZiplineNovember 22, 2016

Reviewer: Sean Wright
GREAT....was a lot of fun.

5 Starsflight of the forestNovember 16, 2016

Reviewer: d hardie
This was a 'bucket-list' jaunt and of all the zip-line possibilities at the various ports of call was by far the best. The guides/instructors were skilled, professional and entertaining. The zip-line trips were thrilling but at no time overly daunting. This I would do over and over again. And this from a senior citizen!

5 StarsJuneau ZiplineNovember 02, 2016

Reviewer: Becky and Jo
This is amazing! We had such a blast on the zipline. Our guides were friendly and helpful, and we had the time of our lives.

5 StarsZip Line FunSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Greg M
This was our first zip line and what fun. The guides were extremely helpful and a lot of fun. Our experience has generated a lifelong memory. Highly recommended for everyone.

4 Stars"Teriffic Times In The Trees"June 01, 2016

Reviewer: Murray
Just one of many great adventures.

5 Starsvery professional. 2 kids ages 15 and 17. they enjAugust 31, 2015

Reviewer: Angela
Enjoyed it because i felt it was safe and the guides were professional

5 StarsA great experience!August 24, 2015

Reviewer: Deb
Our group thoroughly enjoyed this experience. The guides were excellent and assured a safe and fun experience for all!

5 StarsGreat Excursion!August 20, 2015

Reviewer: LN Eve
My 14 year old loved this....and as his Mom, it was a challenge, but so glad I did it. I would definitely do it again if the opportunity came up and my son wanted to do it immediately after. It was the most fun cruise excursion for my son!

5 StarsBEST THING I DID WITH MY DAUGHTERJuly 24, 2015

Reviewer: HAMMER HEAD
THE STAFF WAS GREAT AND NICE

5 StarsThe most fun I had in Alaska!July 11, 2015

Reviewer: Elyse
The guides were not only knowledgable about the surrounding area, they made me feel very safe! They kept the trip exciting by playing games and engaging with the other people in my group and joking with each other.

5 StarsFantastic!August 03, 2014

Reviewer: T the Traveler
Had a fantastic time, would highly recommend it. The rain gear they provided was a great added touch. The staff were well informed, polite, nice and lots of fun.

5 Starslove itSeptember 14, 2013

Reviewer: Santa Claus
I would do this again

5 StarsGreg and Craig are Awesom!September 13, 2013

Reviewer: Mark and Sandy
Greg and Craig made it fun, worthwhile, and fun throughout!

5 StarsFANTASTIC!!!!!!!July 11, 2012

Reviewer: Keeley
This was hands down the best excursion ever! It was an amazing experience. The scenery was unforgettable and it was a total rush!

5 StarsHighly recommend. Fun and great staffJuly 05, 2012

Reviewer: Above the Trees
Wonderful experience. Well educated staff who made the adventure very comfortable and exciting.

5 StarsDon't hesitate to choose this excursionJune 25, 2012

Reviewer: Tad
Never zipped before - it's easier than expected and the excursion was well organized, safe, and fun. Would definitely recommend it. The only 'drawback' were the OTHER party members who had a few issues that made us concerned about the time.

4 StarsFantasticSeptember 13, 2011

Reviewer: Frank
This was the highlight of our cruise. Zipping through the forest made for a great adventure.

5 StarsBest Memory of our Adventures in AlaskaJuly 21, 2011

Reviewer: Girls Mama
Our 3 girls ages 20, 17 and 11 will remember this the rest of their lives. Of all our Alaska adventures, this topped the charts for them. The guides were experienced and knowledgable, but made this a ton of fun! I was scared to death, and was even afraid I might have to turn back. (which i think is impossible anyway...) Drew and Jake set my mind at ease and made me comfortable. I was so proud of myself that I did it! The 10 ziplines and 2 suspension bridges are high adventure fun! Even though it was a drizzly day, we had an incredible experience, in large part thanks to our great guides!