Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsAlaskatrip2017 September 18, 2017

Reviewer: Mariessa Abel
This trip was amazing. Even though it was cloudy and rainy the views were still breath taking. My main worry was that I would be cold, because I get cold very easy. However, we were provided with rubber boots, rubber pants, and a rubber coat. Plus the paddles had hand warmers on them. So I stayed nice and warm the whole time. Our guide was very informative, with a touch of humor. Just they way I like it. Make sure to bring your water proof camara!

5 StarsBreathtaking and fun way to see the glacierAugust 17, 2017

Reviewer: Pattie Lopez
This was a very well run trip on a beautiful lake with a waterfall and glacier! The equipment was all provided and great quality. The guide we had was very knowledgeable about the area and wildlife and glaciers! SUPER FUN!

5 StarsexcellentJune 28, 2017

Reviewer: EBV
A lovely outing on the lake with 2 very knowledgable guides. We enjoyed being in nature and seeing the lake, waterfall and of course the Mendenhall. We highly recommend!

5 StarsAmazing!June 06, 2017

Reviewer: Kristine Boucher
The glacier is amazing! The lake is beautiful! I had a great time and would definitely recommend this trip to anyone!

5 StarsAmazing Way to See a Glacier Up CloseJanuary 04, 2017

Reviewer: Janet Pech
My friend and I went on this excursion on a recent cruise to Alaska. It was absolutely amazing. We had a great guide who was very knowledgeable about the area. It was a bit more strenuous than I thought it would be. (The wind makes a huge difference.) But I am so glad I got to enjoy this experience.

4 StarsLovelyNovember 17, 2016

Reviewer: Karla
Good guide, and a really nice paddle. It would have been nice to have my own boat rather than share with a stranger, and to get even closer to the glacier, but still nice. Even with perfect weather, this was some work; could imagine it is much less fun in wind, rain.

5 StarsAwesome teamNovember 11, 2016

Reviewer: Jeffrey Kiser
We really enjoyed this excursion. Be ready to paddle for a while!

5 StarsKayaking AlaskaOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: Jeffrey Munn
Awesome experience. The Guide, Zak did a fantastic job. Lifetime experience paddling near a glacier!

5 StarsKayak with a ViewAugust 27, 2016

Reviewer: Lee Strom
It was a great adventure. The girls who led the kayaking were very chill and personable. They had great stories to tell and made sure we were all doing well. The headwinds on the lake can be a bit buffeting, but you just need to adjust direction or pace to make it work. Great to see the glacier up close, which is not possible from the visitors center or waterfall.

5 StarsBeautiful view of the glacier, fun tour guidesAugust 09, 2016

Reviewer: Nicole Caruso
We had a great time on this excursion, the tour guides were incredibly informative and kept the kayaking interesting. The view of the glacier was incredible, we could really get up close to it. We had a great time! Highly recommend!