Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsA Fantastic Time - Even with the RainOctober 02, 2017

Reviewer: Janet Bersot Snider
This was one of the better excursions that we did in Alaska. It was a surprise for my 92 year old mom who loves salmon. It was a short trip from the pick up spot and from the boat and the location of the Salmon Bake was beautiful. The food was delicious and the entertainment extraordinary. We loved him and he was very cordial and social, chatting with my mom when I returned from marshmallow roasting. It was just a short walk to a beautiful waterfall and all eating areas were covered making the rain no issue. I would recommend this excursion to everyone.

5 StarsgOLD cREEK sALMON bAKESeptember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Doug
Highlight of meal was watching small bear fishing for salmon in creek that runs by tables! Not many get tom do that. And caught it all on video!

5 StarsSalmon bakeSeptember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara Moon
Delicious and also my second trip. I will eat here again even tho salmon did have bones.

5 StarsGold Creek Salmon BakeDecember 05, 2016

Reviewer: DiAnne McIntosh
This was well worth the price. We came away very full and satisfied with the transportation and exploration of this area.

5 StarsA MustNovember 17, 2016

Reviewer: Crystal
Good food, beautiful atmosphere and just something to experience.

5 Starsgold creek salmon bakeNovember 07, 2016

Reviewer: Janice Ford
We participated in this excursion on the 4th of July. It was very enjoyable. Tasty and the fun continued to roasting marshmallows and drinking hot apple cider! Lots of fun.

5 StarsGold Creek Salmon BakeNovember 04, 2016

Reviewer: Kathie
Setting was lots of fun by a wonderful, babbling brook .....local, live music and delicious food. We took a very short walk through the woods to 2 beautiful water falls. There even was a fire to roast marshmallows. Nice outdoor experience!

4 StarsJuneau Salmon BakeSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: VMartinez
The highlight of our cruise stop in Juneau. The food was excellent, staff were friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend this excursion.

4 StarsYummy Alaskan SalmonSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Vivian Willmets
Lovely salmon lunch. Nice picnic area and walk to waterfall. Easy walk to falls. Everything outside so dress accordingly to weather conditions. Informative bus trip to picnic area. Suitable for all ages and abilities. Also had some glutenfree options.

4 StarsBeautiful locationJuly 16, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
Yummy food, beautiful scenery and accommodations. Bus Driver was wonderful and enjoyable

5 StarsA Fun Afternoon OutingMay 31, 2015

Reviewer: RMR
Good value for a delicious meal.

4 StarsTake a Bus to a Bake...Salmon that isAugust 15, 2014

Reviewer: Wayne the Payne
Need a better way of identifying where the tours will assemble at the start. Frustrating on both the Salmon Bake and the Crab Feast (the latter was eventually cancelled due to weather) however I never found the starting point. Description in the tickets are extremely poor!

5 StarsTotal surprise hidden in the trees!August 04, 2014

Reviewer: The traveling cousins
Everything from the entertaining bus ride out to the site to the yummy food was so much fun. The waterfall was so beautiful and peaceful. We didn't want to leave. Enjoyed our visit in spite of the rain. Thank you for the umbrellas and covered tents.

4 StarsI would go againSeptember 22, 2013

Reviewer: Diane
The salmon bake was great! Plenty of food to select.

5 StarsAwesome food!September 17, 2012

Reviewer: Cathy
Fantastic food! The salmon was perfectly cooked and exceptionally flavorful. All the sides were even great. Only missed having S'Mores. Couldn't find the sticks to roast marshmallows or any of the other ingredients.

5 StarsGreaty Food, Great HikeSeptember 12, 2011

Reviewer: Bill
Best Salmon on the trip