Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsWhales and SalmonOctober 11, 2017

Reviewer: Dana Gromen
The Whale excursion was fantastic. The boat was small enough for everyone to see from all windows and you could go out on the back deck to get even better views. We saw a large number of whales! It was fantastic! The Captain and the biologist were very knowledgeable and entertaining. We even got to see a large family of Sea Lions up close. The Salmon Bake was delish! I especially enjoyed the Blueberry Cake! I highly recommend this tour.

5 StarsWhale watching/ Salmon bakeSeptember 28, 2017

Reviewer: Jackie Poslusany
It was so cool to see the whales but seeing the salmon swimming up stream was even more amazing! The salmon bake was delicious!

4 StarsNice tripSeptember 23, 2017

Reviewer: Kathy
We went on this trip in September. We didn't see as many whales as I'd hoped but perhaps that had more to do with the time of year as the guides worked very hard trying to find them.

5 StarsAwesome September 22, 2017

Reviewer: Shirley Kehn
This was so worth the price we paid. The scenery was beautiful and there were many whale's to see. The captain and the guide was very informative of the area. The salmon and side dishes were the best.

5 StarsSaw some whales!August 28, 2017

Reviewer: Scott
Libby and Terry provided an excellent tour for watching whales, sea lions, lots of information on whales and life in Alaska. Worth doing! Libby knows her stuff and shows it! Salmon Bake was a good meal, and good guitar man to go with it!

5 StarsWhale watching tourAugust 23, 2017

Reviewer: Sheridan and Jan
The Whale watching tour we took in Juneau Alaska was fantatstic! The tour guides were informative and had a great sense of humor. We were promised that we would see whales and that promise was kept. We saw a lot of whales and one whale surfaced about 50 feet behind our boat. It was amazing. We would definately recommend this tour.

5 StarsBering seaJuly 27, 2017

Reviewer: Sabrina Witherspoon
Best time of my life!!! Learned so much about the crew, and why they love what they do!!!! Biggest surprise was watching the bald eagles Awesome A lifetime of memories This was on my bucket list !!!!!

5 StarsWhale watchingJuly 27, 2017

Reviewer: Sabrina Witherspoon
Love it so much,!,, Was able to see whales feeding (bubble feeding) about 6 or 7 for about 45 minutes awesome, the captain and the tour guide where outstanding, we were able to see two sets of orcas feeding on ducks, a once in a lifetime event! This trip was so worth it, bucket list worthy

4 Stars July 05, 2017

Reviewer: Gregg Georgett
Worth doing, much closer than what you see on the ship. Transport vehicle takes you to the boat where Captain Tom and Sarah guided us to the humpback whales. There was only 11 people in boat and saw 4 different whales and also saw sea lions. Transport vehicle takes you to Salmon Bake - very good and then back to ship. Great experience.

5 StarsWhale Watching/Salmon Bake ComboJuly 01, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy
We had a wonderful time on our excursion. Our group of 10 saw many, many whales. Tails, breaching and bubble feeding were observed to our delight. Our captain and first mate were both fun and informative. After our whale watching, we were picked up and taken to the Gold Creek Salmon Bake. The food was plentiful and very good. Our grandchildren especially enjoyed roasting marshmallows while we were there. The tour left from the Mt. Roberts Tramway and it was an easy 5 minute walk from our cruise ship. A fun time was had by all!!!!

5 StarsWhale Watching and Salmon BakeJune 02, 2017

Reviewer: Donna McCue
Really enjoyed getting to see all the spouts from the whales. Our captain and guide were very knowledgeable and the boat ride was fun. The food at salmon bake was delicious.

4 StarsWhale watch and salmon bakeMay 30, 2017

Reviewer: Sarah
It was a great excursion! We saw lots of whales and the staff was very informative about the area and the whales. The salmon bake was delicious, but it was cold outside. Would have helped if they had turned on the heaters. I would recommend this excursion.

5 StarsThey found the whales!November 19, 2016

Reviewer: Sally Ryan
Guides Tommy and Greg knew where to find the whales and taught us how to watch for them. Greg had the microphone in the water so we could hear them. Exciting and informative.

5 StarsExcellent tourNovember 16, 2016

Reviewer: Osviel Cabrera
Very nice crew and 100 % guaranty to see the whales Unforgettable memories watching the whales jumping Highly recommend to book it

5 StarsMust doOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: Pauline Post
Terry our guide was the best, great humor, knew the area and he knew what to look for so we seen several whales. He gave us plenty of opportunities for picture taking before we were off to look for more. Terry also took us over to see seal island. I don't know if that was the name but it had hundreds of sea lions on it. This is a must do. The food was excellent!

5 StarsAmazing dayOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: Gina Frohlich
I would recommend this to everyone. I was in total awe with the beauty of Alaske, but this excursion took it over the top. Saw two different kinds of whales, glaciers, so informational and fun. The salmon bake, delicious. Seriously would do this one again. Just do it!

4 StarsWhale watchSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: John A. Griffith
Fun but whales did not cooperateven, got to see a few. Salmon bake was great

5 StarsA feast for my eyes as well as my tummy!August 30, 2016

Reviewer: Celestine Armenta
My 81 year old mother and I had a great time. The tour guides were sweetly courteous and informative. We got to see many humpback whales bubble netting, an amazing unique experience I have not stopped talking about it! The park where the salmon bake was held was beautiful. The service was great and the cook and waiters were very friendly. The barbecue salmon and sides were delicious!! Even the bus driver back to the ship was great.