Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsAwesome ExperienceSeptember 23, 2017

Reviewer: Erik
This zipline was awesome! We saw bears fishing in the river below. The tour is safe yet exhilarating. Fun guides!

5 StarsZip lining rainforest canopyAugust 28, 2017

Reviewer: Pam Somer
Another magical excursion. The people were amazing and the whole experience was life changing. Just wish the weather was a little better but that's nobody's fault of course!

5 StarsKetichikan Zip LineAugust 14, 2017

Reviewer: Donna Lynch
Had a fabulous time. The weather was perfect, the staff was friendly and fun. Saw lots of eagles! Would do it over and over again...

5 StarsRainforest Canopy Zip LineJuly 11, 2017

Reviewer: Vicki Cook
I had an awesome experience. The guides were fantastic. I felt safe. I had never done this before. I am 63 years old.

5 StarsBeautiful and funJuly 07, 2017

Reviewer: Renee
Our guides, Shannon and Ryan, were awesome--very careful to follow safety procedures, but friendly and encouraging. The course is set up through the trees with some beautiful views of the rain forest below and the ocean.

5 StarsLoved!!!July 04, 2017

Reviewer: Danna Hebdon
Very professional. I would recommend highly.

5 StarsZiplineNovember 25, 2016

Reviewer: Jeffrey Carson
It was great!

5 StarsFun times in the treesNovember 19, 2016

Reviewer: Robert P Weissburg
Our two guides were great fun and very efficient. The course of zips were well laid out and the location was very beautiful. The longest zip was over 900ft, which was a blast! We had a couple of fun pictures at the end, which were well done. We don't usually go in for that, but they took some great shots. Definitely worth the time.

5 StarsZipline was AwesomeNovember 17, 2016

Reviewer: Deanna
This was the first time I had done a zipline. My guides were very knowledgeable, patient, encouraging & fun. I highly recommend this zipline.

5 StarsRainforest zip line November 11, 2016

Reviewer: Jeffrey Kiser
The team that greeted us, got us in harnesses, and took us through the zip line experience was awesome. Top notch!

5 StarsRain forest zip liningNovember 06, 2016

Reviewer: Patti Kerr
This excursion was wonderful! I did it with my sister and we both loved it, even though we were a bit nervous about doing it. We woke up to the only day of rain the entire week...but it ended up not affecting the experience at all. Our guides were knowledgeable, encouraging and kind. They made the experience fun and exciting! The only negative was that once I got over the ""jitters"", I was almost at the bottom and wanted to go back up !!!! Can't wait to do it again! Thanks!

5 StarsReviewNovember 05, 2016

Reviewer: NANCY POLAND
Excellent experience

5 StarszippingAugust 26, 2016

Reviewer: Linda murphy
The group leader was fabulous. Very bright and fun but straight up serious about safety first. I had five kids with me and we all had so much fun. The whole area is beautiful. Loved the shop and silversmith and owl.

5 StarsGreat experienceSeptember 04, 2015

Reviewer: Dog lover
Well-organized; safe; lots of fun. Wish it had been longer!

5 StarsSo much funAugust 02, 2015

Reviewer: Fran
The two guides in our group of six (four teen-age grandchildren and my husband and me) were professional, fun and interested in providing us with a once-in-a-lifetime experience. They definitely delivered......

5 StarsA highlight of my Alaska trip!June 25, 2014

Reviewer: Tygrl
This was my first ziplining experience so I'm glad our guides, Mack and Zack, were awesome! They were professional and personable and made sure we felt safe and comfortable. The experience was as thrilling as expected with 8 platforms at different distances and speeds as well as 3 rope bridges.

5 StarsGreat ExperienceJune 22, 2014

Reviewer: Jane
A great first time to zipline. The guides, Andrew and Randy made the experience even better. They learned all of our names and were very detailed with instructions. They made everyone in our group comfortable. The equipment was well maintained and the entire process was very well run.

5 StarsGreat experience. Thumbs up!June 04, 2014

Reviewer: Julie who had the fear of heights
It is a great adventure if you are looking at conquering your fear of heights and wanting a thrill at the same time. We had great guides who were Andrew, Betheny and Chris. They made our group of 8 feel at ease and they learned all our names which made the excursion very personable. I would recommend this to anyone over the age of 50 who would like to strike off ziplining off their bucket list.

5 StarsZip line adventure was coolMay 17, 2014

Reviewer: Julie
Andrew, Betheny, and Chris were great guides and instructors. They made us feel very relaxed and very personable calling all of us by name. First time ziplining was a great experience and I felt safe with the group cause there were 8 of us and our guides made sure we were comfortable even though it was pouring rain. I would recommend this excursion if you want to conquer your fear of heights cause it was a lot of fun.

5 StarsBest Zipline Experience!!!September 02, 2013

Reviewer: JRP
The guides are very personable and experienced. Very safe and fun!

4 StarsCan you say AWESOME!June 24, 2013

Reviewer: Linda from New York
Our Guides Alex an Jim were Great and very friendly. Everyone there was. They were helpful Very knowledgeable. We had the best time here and would recommend this for anyone to do. I am afraid of heights and they made it soooo easy to do and Im ready to do it again :)

5 StarsAwesome, would do again!September 24, 2012

Reviewer: Beth
I am so glad we signed up through shore excursions. Because we were the only couple on our excursion! We had our own private tour without the high dollar expense. Our guides (Dana and Ashlyn) were awesome, and we got to take our time and really enjoy the scenery. We did see black bears, which was the cherry on top, and we would have enjoyed this even without the bears. Excellent trip!

5 StarsFantastic ExperienceAugust 24, 2012

Reviewer: SBO
The guides, Joseph and Colin, really made it fun and safe. They were a good team. Caution: this is quite a challenge for those afraid of heights.

5 StarsGreat fun in the forestJune 19, 2012

Reviewer: JohnBoy
A great zip line and a great time. Well worth the money.

5 StarsNot to be missedSeptember 23, 2011

Reviewer: Michael
Exhilarating!!! Can be a little challenging for those that are not comfortable with heights, they are not exaggerating when they say you are 135 feet above the forest floor. But the safety precautions and the exceptional guides help you gain confidence quickly. Views are beautiful, the act of zip lining is thrilling, it even works your abs ;) Something everyone should at least try once.

5 StarsOur experienceAugust 24, 2011

Reviewer: Kumar
First experience Andy and his associate were great help Made this a pleasurable experience we as family planning to do zip line wherever we go