Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsSea cycle tourSeptember 28, 2017

Reviewer: Jackie Posluszny
We enjoyed the eagles and wildlife and the fun of biking in the cove! The owners are wonderful people!

5 StarsExciting, active, and informative sea cycle tourSeptember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Alyson Goermar
We truly enjoyed the sea cycle tour given by the owner who has lived in the area most of her life. She runs the business with a friend and both of their kids. The sea cycle was very easy to operate and stable (we had no concerns about flipping over). The tour to the cove was fantastic-we saw over 20 harbor seals just crusing around and popping their heads up. Our tour guide pointed out an eagle's nest with an eaglet in it spreading his wings. We saw sever full grown eagles as well. We were cycling for about and hour and we went to 3 different locations. At the end of the tour they served us snacks that they harvested themselves: two kinds of jellies, kelp pickles (delicious!!), and salmon spread. In the small harbor, we saw 2 eagles swoop in within 10 feet of us and snatch up some herring - great video opportunity! We experienced Alaska up close, saw wildlife, and got some very doable exercise. We highly recommend this tour if you want to learn about and see Alaska up close!

5 StarsGreat Hosts, Fun Day!August 29, 2017

Reviewer: Heather Kuenzi
The two ladies who started this company are also your hosts and both are wonderful. The drive up was not only beautiful but very informative. The sea cycles are easy to use and although requires a bit of energy, it is also very relaxing among all that beauty. They took pictures of all of us (no more than 12 or so in each group) and email them for free. No hidden money making schemes. We really enjoyed the Alaskan snacks afterwards and got a kick out of the owner's sons helping out and chatting with all of us. Definitely a fun day.

5 StarsGreat local tour!July 21, 2017

Reviewer: Kathy O
This tour was wonderful. We were warmly greeted and treated like family. We had homemade snacks of local wild products. We saw jellyfish, starfish, and all kinds of wildlife. We felt safe on the sea cycle and got some exercise. The tour operators provided us with a view into local Alaskan family life.

5 StarsGreat fun!June 09, 2017

Reviewer: Rod Louden
This was a blast! Very nice area to cruise around. Our guide was great. Very worthwhile adventure.

5 StarsSea Cycle Wildlife TourNovember 27, 2016

Reviewer: Theresa Bergman
Great excursion to do with your kids. Beautiful scenery and the kids love it.

5 StarsAwesome Experience November 21, 2016

Reviewer: William Dowling
This was by far the best tour of Alaska. Small family run business with that an awesome nature experience. Otters playing around us, unbelievable scenery, eagle diving or fish 3 feet from our sea-cycle. Amer made the tour special with so much local info. Thanks to her, Brent, Jackson, and Jake it was just perfect

5 StarsWard cove Cycle reviewOctober 03, 2016

Reviewer: gottschalk
Absolutely one of the best days of our cruise!!! Cycle tour was a beautiful tour of the cove, enjoyable relaxing and seeing all the seals so close was amazing! Owners/tour guides fantastic ladies!

4 StarsSea Cycle TourSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Maureen Segal
We enjoyed our sea cycling tour and seeing bald eagles up close, and the seals, starfish and salmon. It was very relaxing and the scenery was gorgeous. We enjoyed listening to Amber talk about the history of the area and the ecosystem. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to get up close to local wildlife in a small group. Good exercise but not difficult at all.

4 StarsPrivate tour!July 31, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
My husband and I ended up being the only people on our tour. Instead of cancelling due to lack of interest one of the owners, Amber, picked us up and did the tour. Amber was great as were her son's who were at the dock to help. The first part of the tour was ok but the second part, hanging out in the beautiful, quiet cove was peaceful. Wish we would've seen more wildlife. The reason I only gave 4 stars is the excursion was a bit too tame for our active lifestyle. Great for older people or maybe kids but we are a pretty active couple and we were a bit bored. That being said, spending time with Amber was great. She has a wealth of knowledge about her area in Alaska and we enjoyed learning from her.

5 StarsOutstanding experience and great serviceAugust 29, 2015

Reviewer: Marianella
Great service and love the opportunity to experience seacycling

5 StarsTerrific Adventure and ServiceAugust 03, 2015

Reviewer: AS
This sea cycling excursion was lovely. We saw wildlife, were given information, it was relaxing and tranquil and I would recommend it. Vicki and Amber were our guides and were so friendly and genuine. The home made jam and dip was great!

4 StarsFun for short excursionJuly 16, 2015

Reviewer: Bullseye
Very nice operator/owner

5 StarsOne of the best excursion bargainsJune 16, 2015

Reviewer: Lyndon & Grace
This by far was my favorite excursion on our 7 day cruise to Alaska.Our guides Amber and Vicki are two of the most pleasant gals you will ever meet.Once we peddled into the middle of the cove while we waited for the others to mount their sea cycles,my blood pressure immediately dropped while we gently bobbed in the water,taking in the scenery...heck we were in the scenery.We even got to see an eagle pluck a salmon out of the water and take off into the trees.You won't regret spending a couple of hours of historical and fact filled commentary of the area,while having a little fun and exercise in the process and having a tasty snack in the end.Thank you Brent and Jake for your assistance.

5 StarsGreat excursionJune 04, 2014

Reviewer: Rick & Thelma
The experienced guides educated us on the history, past economy, cultural animal, sea creatures etc. of the place. We saw lots of curious seals up close & they followed us. We saw the crabs they caught in a trap. The exercise we got through sea cycling is just right ( we are 81 & 71 years old). View is wonderful.