Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsWilderness Cruise & Rainforest Island AdventureOctober 06, 2017

Reviewer: Margaret Tillis
this was fantastic. Cpt Bruce, Spice, Carley, and Joe were magnificent. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us see the 6 humpbacks whales and then get to watch them eat! The rainforest is beautiful. To be surrounded by so many trees - I still talk about this portion of my trip.

5 StarsWilderness Cruise & Rainforest AdventureSeptember 18, 2017

Reviewer: Greg Shaffer
This tour was well organized, very enjoyable, the guides extremely knowledgeable and the island very beautiful. We would highly recommend this tour.

5 StarsWilderness and Rainforest AdventureAugust 31, 2017

Reviewer: Irene Scheffler
Loved this excursion! Although we were in the middle of a "drought" (8 days with no rain) it was beautiful and serene. Knowledgeable guide, great snack, and wonderful boat captain who stopped at just the right spot for us to enjoy a moment in the life of 2 bald eagles -- singing to each other, flying overhead, and just doing their thing looking majestic.

5 Starswilderness cruise/ rainforest adventureNovember 30, 2016

Reviewer: vera lissfeld curt moore
seeing all the little islands in a small boat gave us a much better appreciation of the area. Walking through the rainforest in it's pure state was like stepping back in time, the fresh air, soaring of the eagles and wonderful quiet, what a great experience, we also enjoyed the informative guide

5 StarsThe bestSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Tammy Muscio
My husband and I went on this excursion and we had the best time. It was so beautiful to see the forest and to see the eagles. If you are wondering on which excursion to go on, this one is far the best one...

5 StarsAdventure that brings you closest to Alaska!June 09, 2016

Reviewer: dpwilli1
The opportunity to see Alaska untouched is amazing

5 StarsRainforest Excursion a DelightOctober 13, 2014

Reviewer: Corky
Food and Drinks could be better, although the smoked salmon was nice

4 StarsRainforest ExperienceSeptember 21, 2014

Reviewer: Jane and her family
Boat ride fun. Captain pointed out interesting geologic facts and many bald eagles. Rainforest guide interesting but needs to be more knowledgeable of the environment. Was not able to answer pertinent questions. Overall, a fun day.

5 StarsLoved this tour!August 14, 2014

Reviewer: Purple Echo
This was a great excursion for our first stop on shore. They were really friendly and helpful. The gal that met us was really nice. Leah? Sorry I don't remember exactly. John drove the boat and was great about stopping to see eagles and porpoises in the water. The hike was great with Kristen and she pointed out so many great things about this beautiful island. The hike was not too strenuous but super enjoyable.

4 StarsIt was funJune 26, 2014

Reviewer: Fun loving
None

4 StarsGreat despite the rain and cold.April 02, 2014

Reviewer: MickeyMoosers
It was a rainy and cold day. We thought the trip would be canceled but we were able to go anyway. Our group got to hold starfish and crabs. The island is a wonder to behold. The boat ride back was one wave after another but our crew was wonderful. We loved it so much! Almost a year later and we still talk about it.

5 StarsVery enjoyableSeptember 26, 2012

Reviewer: JP
This excursion lived up to it's promises. Our guide was excellent, she was very knowledgable about the rainforest, creatures (star fish and banana slugs in particular) and very pleasant. We thoroughly enjoyed our walk through the forest. The boat captain was also very skilled in finding eagles and made us feel comfortable and safe while in his boat.

4 StarsAn excursion we enjoyedJune 28, 2011

Reviewer: Julie
We had a great time. Our guide was well prepared. The walk through the rainforest was just right, the information offered very interesting. The food and beverages was perfect, salmon and excellent coffee. The float ride was really cool. We enjoyed it all. It's a tour we would definitely reccommend.

4 StarsA great excursion on a beautiful island.June 13, 2011

Reviewer: Harry
an enjoyable journey in a beautiful creation.

5 StarsPeaceful and beautiful floatJuly 28, 2010

Reviewer: Terry
Great outing!