Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat experienceAugust 03, 2017

Reviewer: Albert Arellano
Our salmon fishing aboard a small boat was very memorable. The captain was very good at providing us with superb equipment and his knowledge was bar none. We would recommend him to anyone.

5 StarsSalmon FishingJuly 14, 2017

Reviewer: Craig Johnson
This was one of the best fishing experiences I have had! Our Captain was WONDERFUL; Our boat was one of the first out that morning. There were only 5 of us ad within 2 hours we all had a great size Salmon. Our Captain was as excited as we were! So fun! Beautiful Day and we had the Salmon prepared and sent home! DELICIOUS! Wonderful job!!!

5 Starssalmon fishingJuly 04, 2017

Reviewer: Teri Cadieux
It started out very slow, boring, needed to bring food on board, kids were hungry, and very bored and pretty miserable. But after 3.5 hours of nothing, not a hit, caught 3 king salmon, each one over 29 inches, was so exciting bringing them in and once we got home the salmon was delicious. Great excursion.

5 StarsGreat Fishing TripJuly 04, 2017

Reviewer: David Huffman
The Salmon Fishing Adventure in Ketchikan, Alaska was excellent. The boat was right on time at the end of the cruise ship dock. The boat was clean, comfortable and well equipped with state of the art electronics and fishing gear. The captain was courteous and very knowledgeable. Everyone onboard caught their limit of King Salmon within two hours. I would book this trip again!!!

5 StarsSalmon fishing in AlaskaJune 19, 2017

Reviewer: Deb Inch
What a fun and great time just to be fishing in Alaska for salmon. My husband and son had a great time fishing. They caught some awesome salmon and were pretty excited about that. None of the salmon were legal to keep but that's what the sport is all about. The memories will last a life time that were created. Would highly recommend this excursion to anyone considering fishing in Alaska. We will definitely do this same fishing excursion next time we come back to Alaska. Thanks again!!

5 StarsSalmon FishingAugust 18, 2016

Reviewer: Warren Inaba
I thought Al was a good guide but he could have given pointers to us how we could do better to catch the salmon. He explained how to fish and to watch the tip of the pole and keep it bent all the time. However, because we were all inexperienced fisherman, the excitement when the fish is biting and pulling at the pole, you just forget all what was said. If Al could suggest things that we forgot when fishing and point how we could or should have done to bring it in. He needs to constantly teach as we try to catch the fish. He only explained once and some suggestions but that wasn't enough help. I hope I can make it back. I had a lot of fun though I caught onli one salmon.

5 StarsGreat excursion for fishermen and nature loversAugust 18, 2016

Reviewer: debbie gottschalk
We hoped just to catch one and see the look on our 9 year olds faces. Instead we got 20! Now we can relive the fun when we eat all the delicious salmon we shipped home. Beautiful bay with eagles and if you are lucky like us, whales too.

5 StarsSalmon Fisching AdventureAugust 06, 2016

Reviewer: Dennis Webb
We had an incredible experience. Capt. Danny was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. We were out for a little more than two hours and limited out on pink salmon with 24 fish in the cooler. Fished were processed and delivered to our house in WI with overnight shipping. We will definitely visit Danny again on our next trip to Alaska.

5 StarsKetichan Salmon Fishing July 31, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
What a day! Personal experience with just our party of 5 and the captain. Picked us right up at the cruise ship. Captain worked with us as we were not fisherman -- great success. Caught three different kinds of salmon -- sent some home and still enjoying it.

5 StarsExcellentSeptember 03, 2015

Reviewer: Karenwheels
Well organized, great captain! I had a great time

5 StarsCaught 11 salmon!July 28, 2015

Reviewer: quercus
Booked this for wife and 10 year old son in Ketchikan--kept expectations low, but was thrilled when they came back smiling about their catch. Looking forward to our processed filets and smoked salmon getting shipped to us this week.

5 StarsBEST TIME WITH MY 11 YEAR OLD DAUGHTERJuly 24, 2015

Reviewer: HAMMER HEAD
BEST TIME EVER

5 StarsA catch of a lifetimeAugust 16, 2014

Reviewer: Bev
Our 7 year old grandchild had an experience of a life time and wants to do it again. The guide made the fishing adventure fun and successful. The boat was perfect for the outing

5 StarsA ""bucket list"" must do!August 14, 2013

Reviewer: Bob and Sue
We were escorting 82 and 83-year old parents, who decided that this salmon fishing adventure was without exception the standout highlight of their entire Alaska cruise/tour. Loved the fishing AND the eagle sightings.

4 StarsWhat I would expectJuly 08, 2013

Reviewer: clhald
I went with my husband & fishing is what he enjoys. While I'm not big on fishing, the scenery was beautiful & the local information was interesting. The more you catch, the more fun it is in my book and we only caught one, but that's fishing, right?

4 Starslots of funSeptember 11, 2012

Reviewer: steeler fan
Great trip. Captain got a bald eagle to fly to the edge of the boat. Only 3 of us on the boat which gave us each a lot of room. Caught lots of salmon and had them processed and sent home. Each time i have some it reminds me of the trip.

4 StarsWe caught plenty of fish!September 02, 2012

Reviewer: BG
Fun trip

5 StarsBest Adventure Ever!August 20, 2012

Reviewer: The traveling duo
33 lbs of salmon shipped home. BEST salmon ever. You just don't see that color in the grocery store. And yummy delicious.

5 StarsAmazing Time!July 11, 2012

Reviewer: Keeley
It was a wonderful opportunity! The guide was great and took good care of us. We even got to keep the fish we caught and have it shipped home! The scenery was a huge plus as well!

5 StarsGOOD TIMEAugust 31, 2011

Reviewer: Tim
FISHING SENT FISH HOME EXCELLENT GUIDE HIS NAME WAS BOBBY I THINK.

5 StarsGreat fishing tripAugust 03, 2011

Reviewer: Dan
[...]the fishing trip was great!!!!!