Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 Starsgreat excursion of the areaAugust 12, 2016

Reviewer: Cesar
Great fun! Enjoyed talking with the bus driver, Sue, and our guide, Greg. The dry suits kept us dry and warm. Saw lots of eagles, seals from a distance, and small birds that are cousins to penguins. Scenery was fantastic, tranquil and beautiful. we were the only two on the excursion this time and we were to have our own zodiac. However, since I haven't driven one, we asked the guide to come on ours and had a personally guided tour. Greg was a great narrator of what we saw, including some waterfalls and even a submarine training area. All in all great fun. My wife and I agree we would do it again!

5 StarsGreat excursion August 02, 2016

Reviewer: Travis Atkins
Only two of us booked, so we had our guide, Billy, all to ourselves. He was very nice and knowledgeable. We saw eagles, seals, and a humpback close up! Plus, driving your own boat was fun.

5 StarsBest excursion we had!July 31, 2016

Reviewer: The Kelleys
What an enjoyable way to spend an afternoon! This excursion allowed us to get away from the crowds and relax in a very unique way on the ocean. We even shut off the engines to just float and watch a whale. We highly recommend this tour!

5 Starszodiac tourJuly 19, 2016

Reviewer: marie l tarango
Awesome...Billy was so personable and professional...by chance we spent time, engines off, as a hump back whale enjoyed the cove we were in---priceless...my favorite excursion. would love to come back to Ketchikan Marie

5 StarsExcitingSeptember 06, 2015

Reviewer: Alex
We could've spent longer out. We could've spent longer out more time out

5 StarsEagles all over, unbeatable scenary and whales tooJune 09, 2015

Reviewer: Eagle eyed boaters
The guides knew their boating and the area. They made the trip fun and showed us the best spots to see the wildlife. Getting out on the water in small boats was one of the highlights of our 2 week trip. We would love to have had a longer time out with the boats!

4 StarsFun with boats!September 01, 2014

Reviewer: Bubba
Great fun! Saw lots of eagles. Only a few seals from a distance. Scenery was fantastic . The dry suits kept us dry and warm. Enjoyed talking with the bus driver and our guide. There were four people in our boat. Only two had a chance to drive. Might have been more fun if there was an option for only two per boat. All in all great fun. My wife and I agree we would do it again!

5 StarsIncredible excursion!!July 31, 2014

Reviewer: Sue the Cruise Director
I almost do not want to write this review, because I want to keep it my little secret. It is the best kept secret out there. There was only 3 of us on this excursion so it was like our private excursion. The guide, Ethan, was awesome. He gave us ideas of what we were able to do and then let us decide. He lead us through the water ways expertly and did a great job explaining the different foliage and wildlife in the area. He was thoughtful, humorous, and friendly. He made us feel like we were family. To top off our trip, we were able to spot a humpback whale, swimming in our vicinity. Just a super awesome excursion.

5 StarsoutstandingJuly 26, 2014

Reviewer: imkennyg
n/a

5 StarsGreat excursion with GREAT scenerySeptember 17, 2013

Reviewer: Your Pal Al
Guide was very experienced and fun

5 Starssmall group great rideAugust 22, 2013

Reviewer: LL
This was a small group and that was a very good thing. We had a beautiful day, a great ride and beautiful scenery.