Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsDuck TourOctober 21, 2017

Reviewer: Larry and Julie Whyte
This was first of all, a fun day. It was also informative. We saw more of Seattle than we ever would have on our own and we saw so many facets of the city that it was very pleasing.

5 StarsDuck Boat tourSeptember 15, 2017

Reviewer: Chief Clay
It was a beautiful day in Seattle. We arrived before our reservation time but they accommodated us on an earlier tour. Great tour of the city which was greatly enhanced by our comical tour guide. What a great time we had! Lots of fun! Highly recommend!

5 StarsDuck tourAugust 03, 2017

Reviewer: Suzanne
Lots of fun and informative

5 StarsTrip in Seatle, WashingtonAugust 10, 2016

Reviewer: Carmen H. Rodriguez
It was great and we enjoy a lot. Thanks.

5 StarsGreat Fun!August 01, 2016

Reviewer: Amy Jo Saccomano
This was a fun, informative tour around Seattle. My favorite part was when we drove into the water and cruises around the bay. Delightful!

5 StarsGreat TourJuly 01, 2015

Reviewer: Peter and Pam
We would recommend the tour we went on with our driver(many wigs!)to everyone who wants to see Seattle from land and lake. He was entertaining and we would do it again. Congratulations to Duck Tours Seattle.

5 StarsSeattle Duck TourJune 21, 2015

Reviewer: Vicstictok
This duck tour was great. Captain Graham Quacker was the best. He really gave us an outstanding tour.

4 StarsGreat Fun and InformativeJune 16, 2014

Reviewer: weemic
The Seattle Duck Tours are a great way to learn a lot of cool things about the city while enjoying views of historical locations. The guide was very humorous and informative. The ride was exciting and beautiful. I would recommend the Duck Tours to anyone who wants a nice overview of the highlights of Seattle.