Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsAWESOMEOctober 10, 2017

Reviewer: Jacqui Hammel
Exciting tour, much better than just sitting on a train! Mike was a great guide very knowledgeable of the area and great company! We really didn't know what to expect and was absolutely thrilled an experience we will never forget

5 StarsGreat excursion September 13, 2017

Reviewer: Jill Jennings
This was one of the best excursions that we booked... we had the best time.. The ride to and from was very informative Mike was very detailed about everything.. the weather was a bit chilly, but our guide Peter made sure that we were comfortable, even offering me his gloves!!! We were able to get such stunning pictures of Lake Bennett... and we followed a rainbow up the trail!! I would highly recommend this excursion..

5 StarsFantastic adventureSeptember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Laurie
We had a fantastic time on the ATV tour - best tour of our entire trip. Peter, our guide, was very friendly and knowledgeable. The ATV ride up the mountain was thrilling and views over the glacier and Bennett Lake were stunning. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who is looking for a little adventure in Alaska.

5 StarsAwesome experienceAugust 31, 2017

Reviewer: John
This was by far the best excursion we had on this cruise. Bill (our guide) was very knowledgeable of the area we visited and was very accommodating. Had a great time riding the ATV up the mountain to view the glacier and having lunch overlooking Bennett Lake. Beautiful scenery and a comfortable ride.

5 StarsAlaska ATV TourAugust 31, 2017

Reviewer: Debbie P
This was by far the best excursion we did during our 2 week visit to Alaska. The team that took us up on ATV's were so knowledgeable, kind and polite. The only thing I can say is you will never see anything as beautiful as the sights from the top. They brought us a boxed lunch which we ate from the top. Such a small and personable group that you felt all alone standing high above looking down on a glacier. I would recommend this to anyone!

5 Stars ATV TourAugust 30, 2017

Reviewer: K McKee
The ATV Tour in Skagway was awesome!! We thought about going on the train b/c everyone said "You have to take the train ride." We were so happy we opted for the ATV. The ride was exciting and exhilarating. The scenery can't be described.....breathtaking and beautiful don't do it justice. We were blessed with great weather which made for a spectacular picnic. We all just took in our surroundings and felt one with the universe. Our drivers were fun....a race or two had to happen. Our bus driver, Bill, shared his knowledge with us. It was a pleasant ride to the Tour site. This is an absolute must for anyone who wants to be out in nature and do something thrilling and adventurous.

4 Starsskagway glacier tourAugust 28, 2017

Reviewer: tony stockler
a lot of fun, very professional. great people, very friendly. Time of year had a few biting bugs, but views were worth it, wear long sleeves. thanks for the good time.

4 StarsSkagway UTV TourAugust 09, 2017

Reviewer: Brandt Williams
Had a good time and saw some amazing country/scenery. UTV seated six including the driver and that was a little crowded.

5 StarsBest way to see AlaskaJune 13, 2017

Reviewer: Yoli Sanchez
This was, by far, the highlight of our Alaskan trip. Getting driven around in an ATV through the mountains was exhilarating. Our guides were so much fun, they felt like family right away. They even provided lunch! Oh, and by the way, we saw TWO bears - one brown, one black. Don't take the boring train in Skagway, get your shoes muddy and see Alaska up close.