Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarssightseeingOctober 05, 2017

Reviewer: Paula Flatley
It was a beautiful trip. The scenery was beautiful. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable & fun.

4 StarsYukon Sightseeing Tour ReviewSeptember 20, 2017

Reviewer: Maria Corazon Alviar
The tour staff were not visible at the waiting area. The tour guide was awesome and made sure we had a good time.

5 StarsGreat TourSeptember 07, 2017

Reviewer: Eva
Brian was a great guide. In addition to beautiful scenery, learned a lot about life in Skagway and the Yukon. We ended up taking the longer tour and we loved it. Traveled in comfortable coach where we could stop and see the scenery. Got to play with sled dogs. Would highly recommend this tour.

4 StarsYukon Sightseeing TourAugust 31, 2017

Reviewer: James Elliott
We did not see any wildlife but the area was beautiful, the driver/guide was very good and knowledgeable about the area. Enjoyed the town of Skagway.

5 StarsPersonalized extensive tour into the YukonAugust 28, 2017

Reviewer: Alice R Shanaver
We were totally pleased with our tour from Skagway into the Yukon. Our driver was knowledgeable and had excellent taste in deciding which adventures to share during the trip. He is new to AK and told many inside stories of understanding the local conditions and people. The tour company was generous. Plenty of time was allowed for for photo opps. 10-11/10 in favor of this experience!

5 StarsGreat TourAugust 09, 2017

Reviewer: Gail and John Grueneberg
We were upgraded to a 6 hour tour with lunch at the last minute because of overbooking on our original tour. our tour guide, Bryan, was excellent, interesting and went out of his way to include extra sights and stops not on the route. Very humorous also. We loved it!

5 StarsYukon Sightseeing TourAugust 07, 2017

Reviewer: Lynne Parish
I was with my family of five. My son and daughter in law and two children age 2 and 6 yrs old. Our guide John was amazing and great with the grandchildren. Highly recommend this tour to everyone. He delivered this tour top class and offered to take our pictures with our camera's. Classic, professional guide.

5 StarsExcellent views August 03, 2017

Reviewer: Shahram Salamian
Great tour guide with excellent info on Alaska history and Yukon. Amazing landscape.

4 StarsYukon Sightseeing, Skagway, AKJuly 22, 2017

Reviewer: Jack
A small group with an excellent driver/guide. It was informative and we saw a few interesting landmarks. Wildlife was limited to sighting of one bear momentarily ahead of the bus. Despite viewing some decent scenery, this was a rather long bus ride to view very few significant scenic areas. In other words, while the "Yukon" label had grabbed our interest, the tour itself did not provide a great deal of excitement. Had we not toured in Alaska previously, I would have booked a different available tour.

5 StarsIncredible views!!June 21, 2017

Reviewer: PAULA M MILLS
Trying to decide between the train ride or bus? Choose the bus!! We stopped to see waterfalls and wildlife and went further into the Yukon than by train. Our driver was great-- knowledgable, accommodating and friendly. Great tour!!

5 StarsGreat tourDecember 16, 2016

Reviewer: Elfreda Murray
We had a fantastic time. Our tour guide/driver was very knowledgeable and accommodating. He stopped often to point out scenery or give us the history of what we were looking at. He even volunteered to take pictures with our cameras or phones.

5 StarsBeautiful Scenery and a grizzly bearNovember 28, 2016

Reviewer: James Wolfe
The day was overcast and chilly, but visibility was very good. We saw the beautiful countryside with numerous mountain goats and Dahl sheep. As we drove along one of the riders said she saw a bear in the bushes beside the road. We went back and watched a grizzly happily grazing. She even reared up on her hind legs several times. Watched about 5 min until she moved into thicker brush. This alone made the trip worthwhile.

5 StarsGreat views of Alaska and the Yukon!November 26, 2016

Reviewer: Beth Stafford
We loved the smaller group size of your tours ... much more personal! We had a great driver who was very experienced, could provide great information on the area and made lots of stops for photos! We really enjoyed having the opportunity to get out into ""REAL ALASKA"" and travel all the way to the Yukon!

4 StarsGreatAugust 24, 2016

Reviewer: Sue Robertson
Enjoyed sightseeing! It was beautiful!

4 StarsYukon Sightseeing toiurJune 08, 2016

Reviewer: none
Interesting Guide. We did see a Bear up close from the bus which was exciting.

5 StarsThis was an excellent adventure.May 25, 2016

Reviewer: yukon jack
There were only five of us on the van tour including the driver. Superb wilderness scenery all through Alaska, B.C., and into Yukon. Tour guide was very informative about the history of this vast area and its natural surroundings. The driver will stop in any place along the highway, as long as its safe. We saw our first wild caribou on this tour! Recommend this tour as you are seeing most of the same things as you would on the train tour for less money.

5 StarsStunning Scenery!September 02, 2015

Reviewer: The Happy Campers!
Shortly after departing, our van had mechanical problems forcing us to return to base. Owner provided us with a bigger van. Our guide, Brian, was great from start to finish. He was very interesting, knowledgeable and provided many amusing anecdotes & historical facts! The scenery was breathtaking..one scene more beautiful than the last. The museum we stopped at for lunch provided a good meal. After lunch we toured the grounds. The wildlife museum was exceptional!!! We also enjoyed interacting with the Husky puppies, watching the adult dogs being trained & seeing the alpacas & feeding the goats! Brian was also kind enough to take our pictures at every stop! We very much appreciated him doing so as we have picture perfect memories of this fantastic outing!

4 Starsgreat viewsAugust 06, 2015

Reviewer: Marsie
the driver was a great historian. enjoyed listening to the history of the area. was hoping to see eagles and maybe a bear lumber about but alas they were elsewhere. would still go again.

5 Starslong day great sceneryOctober 11, 2013

Reviewer: brummy
weather was a drizzly day so the tour guide did a great job in keeping us active

4 StarsGot to know the area and local lore.August 21, 2013

Reviewer: Gift of Grace
waiting area could be larger

5 StarsGreat information and entertaining alongAugust 15, 2013

Reviewer: Georgia Peach
Our guide really knew his history and the area we visited. He kept us entertained the entire 3 hours. I would really encourage others to take this tour - ESPECIALLY with our guide.

5 StarsBeautiful sceneryJuly 03, 2013

Reviewer: Fran,bird lady
Fun

5 StarsGreat history lessonJune 22, 2013

Reviewer: Jen
We were blessed with gorgeous weather. Our tour guide was a very enthusiastic storyteller about the gold rush era. Our group was small and he was very accomodating to our needs. It was a great experience.

5 StarsA must!June 09, 2013

Reviewer: Felie
Very Knowledgeable Guide. Very Funny.

5 StarsGreat GuideSeptember 16, 2012

Reviewer: Jim & Michelle
Our guide was wonderful! Very informative. Great scenery. Loved the suspension bridge---totally worth the money! If you are super adventurous then this is not the tour for you...If you want great photo ops, wonderful tour guide, small group instead of the crowds of the Train then I highly recommend this tour. Our guide even offered to drop us off back at our ship instead of in town (not that Skagway is a long walk) but I thought that was very nice!

5 StarsVery interestingJuly 05, 2012

Reviewer: Mr &Mrs Murdoch
Alissa was our guide and she was very well informed. She was a good driver. The scenery beautiful. She had a book in the van that was an additional help to see and understand what took place in this country. We were glad we took this tour with her.

5 StarsFrozen splenderMay 25, 2012

Reviewer: Shamilla the tree hugger
Excellent Service My husband and I were the only two on this tour so we actually got to do more stops to just take in the awesome beauty. Tour guide has excellent knowledge of local area - both the natural landscapes and cultural/historical facts.

4 StarsWe enjoyed the tour.September 05, 2011

Reviewer: Anaam
The guide was very experienced and she was telling us stories about the region.

5 Starsi would go againJuly 25, 2011

Reviewer: uncle doug
wonderful sights