Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsBEST OF THE BESTJanuary 20, 2017

Reviewer: Donna
Absolutely loved everything about this package, it is so worth the price. Each leg of the package was great but I especially liked the rafting and the bush plane over Glacier Bay was beyond beautiful. almost an entire hour in the air and having gone in July we could not have asked for more perfect weather.

4 StarsGlacier viewsNovember 17, 2016

Reviewer: Karla
The highlight of this tour was the flight over the glaciers. The pilot was skillful, and we got in close. Saw some wildlife, too. The tour guide on the ground was pretty informative and funny. The river portion was pleasant--no rain--but did not see a lot of animals, just a few eagles. A nice morning, all in all.

5 StarsUltimate Quadruple TourNovember 07, 2016

Reviewer: David McDonald
This was a ""must do"" tour! I would recommend it to everyone. The scenery was beautiful and the guides were great! The flight over the glaciers was the ultimate experience.

5 StarsTour reviewAugust 19, 2016

Reviewer: Dale
Great tour. A must if you go to Alaska.

5 StarsDon't pass this upAugust 09, 2016

Reviewer: Donna Beach
This excursion package was a definite winner. Nothing to dislike about this package. We had a great time rafting, you should know though Eagles were plentiful they were a distance away so best to bring your binoculars. Our guide was very knowledgeable and actually teaches in one of the secluded native villages during the school year. The highlight though, hands down was the bush plane. I set my stop watch when taking off from the airport and upon landing it was almost a full hour that we enjoyed the most beautiful and spectacular sights. With only one other couple aboard we had plenty of interaction in conversation with the Pilot - ""Paul thank you for making our trip to Alaska a memory we could never forget"" For what you get this is a very reasonable excursion package.

5 StarsUltimate Quadruple Combo TourAugust 03, 2016

Reviewer: Gary Allenbaugh
We really enjoyed this excursion. What a great way to get an assortment of experiences with one excursion. Plane ride, river float and boat ride! Our float person had allot of amazing stories to tell, We saw lots of eagles and beautiful scenery. Highly recommend this excursion!

5 StarsA complete adventure!August 24, 2015

Reviewer: Deb
This tour is well planned with a lot of variety, from flying over glaciers to rafting past dozens of bald eagles. Our bus driver, pilot, and raft guide were all excellent.

5 StarsThis is why we went to Alaska!July 22, 2015

Reviewer: None
The rafting trip brought us up close to eagles, trees,views of mountains. The plane flight was incredible, seeing glaciers, mountain goats.