Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsBeautiful!September 27, 2017

Reviewer: Stefanie Walker
This was an amazing destination! The gardens are amazing. I highly recommend visiting this site. The tour bus and bus driver were also pleasant.

5 StarsBeautiful GardensJuly 21, 2017

Reviewer: Ida Tholen
My friend had been to the gardens once before. She showed me a lot more of the gardens than I would have seen without her. The gardens are gorgeous! I took lots of pictures and even bought a magnet of my favorite part of the gardens!

5 Stars Butchart Gardens Tour July 20, 2017

Reviewer: xt
it's really worth! wonderful

5 StarsGreat option to see the gardensJune 24, 2017

Reviewer: Jessica
Found this was the easiest and most cost effective option to see Butchart Gardens. Transportation was very prompt, tour guide/driver was informative and helpful, and I liked that we got dropped off downtown with a shuttle bus included to take us back to the port. It was a perfect day in Victoria.

5 StarsHeaven on earth!June 19, 2017

Reviewer: Sharon Nolan
This is one of the most beautiful places I have ever been! A little delayed getting off the ship, but found the meeting point quickly and they loaded us up quickly and we were off. Not a large group so we got there before the rest of the masses. Got about 80 minutes garden time and at first I felt rushed, but really did get to see all of it. Didn't get to shop much in the gift shop and wished I had later as the prices were very reasonable (after converted to dollars) However this was a wonderful tour and our guide offered us the opportunity to be dropped off in town and to walk back to the ship (about a 20 minute walk) or not. We opted to go back to the ship and walk the sea wall out to the little lighthouse for a ship photo op. It was a gorgeous day. Would totally book this tour again!!

5 StarsGreat Butchart Gardens TourDecember 14, 2016

Reviewer: Donald Lain
We chose this tour through CVS since it gave us the flexibility to return to the ship at different times in the afternoon. We had been to the gardens in the past on a ship sponsored tour and knew the major complaint was not enough time. We arrived a little after 9am and had the option to leave around noon, 1 pm, 2 pm or 3 pm. That was perfect and the bus trip and verbal tour on the way was great.

4 StarsButchart Gardens Tour August 24, 2016

Reviewer: Linda Prather
Gardens were beautiful. However, way too crowded

5 StarsButchart gardensAugust 05, 2016

Reviewer: Christine
Lovely venue. Thoroughly enjoyed it

4 StarsGardens were the highlightJuly 16, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
Getting there wasn't so great. Bus trouble and wish in the description we learned how far the gardens were from downtown Gardens were breathtaking

5 StarsBeautiful! Fun experience!June 10, 2016

Reviewer: 12th man fan!
Had a great time with my wife who visited during a cruise up to Canada from Seattle. My wife has been before but it was many years since her first visit. The grounds were beautiful and maintained exceptionally! Such a fun experience!

5 StarsI would absolutely purchase the Butchart Gardens tJune 03, 2016

Reviewer: Marci the Adventure Seeker
This is one of the most amazing gardens I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. The thought that went into laying it out was outstanding. I would definitely visit again.

5 StarsHidden TreasurerJune 09, 2015

Reviewer: FC Comet
Loved the Gardens. Just wish we had more time to view everything. We also found Victoria to be a lovely city. Clean with an European feel. City is close to the pier so you can walk to and fro. Would love to spend a long weekend in Victoria.

5 StarsPleasantly surprisedJune 19, 2014

Reviewer: Shawn
When I booked this, I did not realize Butchart was 55 acres (and growing)! I thought it was a much smaller garden tour. But it is actually a theme park sized garden built from a quarry with shops and restaraunts like a theme park at the front! Be ready to walk A LOT!

5 StarsA Photographers HavenSeptember 29, 2013

Reviewer: Sharon - Cruises Inc
I loved being able to set our own pace. We took the bus to Butchart Gardens and return buses were scheduled throughout the day. We were able to casually stroll and take in all of the beauty without the feeling of any rush. The light rain enhanced the beauty of the gardens.

4 StarsBeautiful!July 15, 2013

Reviewer: Duane & Jan
The different gardens were absolutely beautiful! Really an enjoyable and relaxing excursion.

4 StarsGreat GardenSeptember 26, 2011

Reviewer: cal
Beautiful Gardens. Got many ideas for my own garden.