Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsDeluxe Evening TourOctober 11, 2017

Reviewer: Jane Sweeney
My husband and I took this tour at the end of our cruise. It was delightful to see Victoria by night! The lights are beautiful, and while we had been to Victoria a number of times, this was the first time we had seen some of the residential areas, and a view of the harbor from a distance. Would highly recommend. The driver was very knowledgable and the price reasonable!

5 Stars Deluxe Evening City TourAugust 12, 2017

Reviewer: Harish Patel
---

5 StarsJust a tasteAugust 11, 2017

Reviewer: Paul Greenwald
Just a short taste of a wonderful city with a great guide

5 StarsEvening tourAugust 01, 2017

Reviewer: Sabrina
Spectactular Awesome views

5 StarsVictoria CanadaJune 22, 2017

Reviewer: Louise McKinney
Another great tour with a guide that was very knowledgeable on the city. The tour was excellent.

4 StarsA magnificent city!November 23, 2016

Reviewer: Kathy Ray
Victoria is absolutely stunning. We hope to get back to there for a few days sometime. Our ship didn't dock until evening and we were really looking to the double decker bus tour. Our tickets said one time but it actually ended being much later. We almost missed the sunset. The bus showed up and was not a double decker. Several of us were very disappointed. The driver said the weather was too cool, but it was a beautiful evening. He also pointed out many sights but we didn't have any time to see them since our ship headed back out that night.

4 StarsVictoria city tourNovember 12, 2016

Reviewer: Gordon Belling
The driver of the open top bus was very informative and took us to parts of the city in which we never could have managed on our own, especially with the limited time we were in port. Next time we will take jackets, as the evening temp drops quite sharply

5 StarsDeluxe Evening TourNovember 03, 2016

Reviewer: Diane
This was a great way for my husband and I to end our cruise and the excursions. A nice relaxing sight seeing tour on the upper level of a double decker bus. Victoria is a beautiful city with a lot of history. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and made the tour fun. He even brought our group back to the ship.

5 StarsGreat guide!November 01, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
A native and clearly lover of this beautiful city was our guide and he did a great job of educating and entertaining us about his home. I feel we got a great overview of the city of Victoria as he knew how to fill in our limited time with some wonderful sights. Then , he was kindly took a back to the pier instead of making us find a city bus , which is the usual routine.

4 StarsSunset in VictoriaSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Laura D.
The best way to see a lot in a short time :)

4 StarsNice, but late and chillyAugust 16, 2014

Reviewer: Dr. H.
Interesting trip, but it was a cold one.

5 StarsThe bestest time everAugust 08, 2014

Reviewer: Chocolatehottie
This was my 50th bd present to my self and it was a perfect way to start my 50s