Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsVictoria Big Bus Hop ON Hop OffOctober 12, 2017

Reviewer: Clay Fisher
Great excursion. Convenient to port. Allows flexibility in visiting select sites. Driver was courteous and helpful. Good value.

5 StarsHop on Hop Off bus tour.July 26, 2017

Reviewer: Richard Lindemulder
Having never been to Victoria this was the best way to see it. Our driver was very knowledgeable and the bus dropping us off near the ship was a nice touch. I will use this service again in the near future. Thanks.

5 StarsGreat dealDecember 14, 2016

Reviewer: Donna Jensen
The Hop on Hop off bus was fantastic. The idea of getting on and off at different attractions was great. The buses came around at great intervals, so if you wanted either a quick stop or a longer stop it worked out great.

4 StarsBeautiful cityDecember 06, 2016

Reviewer: elizapola
The city is just wonderful. We start our tour from the start point, the distance to the bus stop is about 2 miles from the port. The tour bus was very interesting. We did not exit during the tour because our cruise arrived to the port later afternoon and we took the last bus for the day. Later we went to China town and we did some walking in the city. We walked back to the port.

5 StarsGreat way to see VictoriaDecember 02, 2016

Reviewer: Chris biddy
You have to take a bus to catch the bus so add on that cost to the cost of the tour. Great tour guide and a beautiful city. You will want to return. The busses do not always run on time due to traffic and other problems so don't get impatient just enjoy the city and what it has to offer.

4 StarsHop on Hop Off BusNovember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Clare Strohman
I found I needed to pay $10.00 for a ticket on a shuttle to get to the center of town. From the shuttle stop to the Big Bus ticket booth was a very short distance. However, the cruise ship docked at 7:00 a.m., the Hop On Hop Off bus didn't start until 9:30 (even though the excursion publicity said 9:00) and the tour without getting off the bus was an hour and a half. Although the tour itself was informational and I enjoyed having the opportunity to see various neighborhoods and historic buildings, by the time the bus returned to city center, it was 11:00 a.m. and the cruise ship wanted us to be on board by 1:30 p.m. With the cruise ship and Hop On Hop Off bus schedules it was very difficult to see anything else. I particularly wanted to see the museum and I ended up running through it. So I was disappointed that the excursion publicity gave the incorrect time for the bus tour, but the tour itself was a good way to see the city and to learn some history of the area.

5 StarsGood way to see the cityNovember 19, 2016

Reviewer: Teresa Gutfeld
Our cruise didn't allow very much time in Victoria at all. So this was an excellent way to see the beauty of the city in the short time we had. Loved it!

5 StarsHop On Hop Off BusNovember 15, 2016

Reviewer: Anna Zimmerman
After a little confusion of where to meet the bus (there are two companies with the same name in Victoria), we thoroughly enjoyed the sights. The driver was very informative.

4 StarsVictoria SightseeingNovember 13, 2016

Reviewer: Carol Langbort
Unfortunately, there wasn't really time to get 'off' the on-off bus, as we had to be back on the ship at 1:30 pm. There was some confusion, as I had received a letter from you referring to a refund (perhaps a senior price), but no one in charge knew anything about this. Still don't know what the refund was for and have requested, but not received any information about this.

5 StarsgoodAugust 21, 2016

Reviewer: Lynn and Charlotte Willhite
enjoyed

5 StarsVICTORIA BUS TOURAugust 13, 2016

Reviewer: BOB MORRIS
BY FAR THE BEST WAY TO VIEW THE BEAUTY OF VICTORIA

4 StarsGreat way to see entire cityAugust 13, 2016

Reviewer: Imelda
Our friendly driver showed us all the great sights of this lovely city. However, I did not hop off at any location. The wait time between buses prevented me doing so. My cruise ship was scheduled to leave port early in the afternoon and I didn't want to get left behind. Fun, but the bus schedule doesn't allow you to hop on and off unless you have the entire day to do so.

4 StarsA great tout of highlights for the short time we cAugust 20, 2015

Reviewer: HT & J
the tour gave us a good idea about what to return to and spend more time discovering particularly for the short time we had

5 Stars""Works well when shore time is limited""July 14, 2015

Reviewer: Tom the Cruiser
The check-in location was close to the pier shuttle drop off point and was not difficult to find.

4 StarsHopped on and stayed on for the whole tour!June 06, 2015

Reviewer: bigbusvictoria.ca
Great things about the Hop on Hop off bus tour of Victoria B.C. - it was a cruise port stop for us and we enjoyed a whole day and evening discovering how beautiful Victoria is...we hit it on a perfect day as it was the Victoria Day long weekend celebrations. We saw a youth band playing on the steps of the parliament buildings, we enjoyed the B.C. totem pole museum as well. We appreciated the talent and works of art in the Robert Bateman art gallery as well a bonus to our tour ride. We thoroughly enjoyed the whole city tour and then walked in the core of the city to sites we wanted to see more closely. Absolutely wonderful day!

5 StarsExcellent tourMay 27, 2015

Reviewer: Kd
This was a great tour. We rode the bus the entire distance before getting off. Because we had a short stay in Victoria we didn't have time to explore so an overview of the city was perfect. Our guide was informative and funny so we had a good time. Remember to bring a jacket. Most of the bus was outside and it was chilly, especially on the ocean side of the island where the wind blew a.lot.

5 StarsBeautiful VictoriaSeptember 20, 2014

Reviewer: Huong
We able to view most of important sight seeing in Victoria.

5 StarsBeautiful CitySeptember 11, 2014

Reviewer: Brownie
This was a great way to see a beautiful city..we never ""hopped off"". The full tour gave us all we needed to see, then spent a couple hours touring on our own. We'd go back to Victoria!

4 StarsWait till you get thereJune 20, 2014

Reviewer: Dottie
This was very useful once in Victoria. 30 some stop points. We rode the bus around to all the stops first then decided where to go. Then we walked around the city. It was surprisingly easy. Next time we would wait and purchase our tickets when we arrived as they were cheaper.

5 StarsGreat tour! Loved all the photo ops!August 11, 2013

Reviewer: BDG
Very easy to locate pick up location once in port. Pleasant driver, clean bus... Great views!! You can ride round trip and then hop on/off at your leisure. We enjoyed this choice for our 1st trip to this city. Will come back to see gardens when We're not bound by the time constraints of a cruise line. We recommend this trip if you want to get an overview of the sites in Victoria!! Smaller bus and more personal than some other more commercial lines... We liked that!

4 StarsNice Tour!August 23, 2012

Reviewer: EdTraveler
Great easy and fun tour with local guide!

5 StarsGreat bus tourAugust 02, 2012

Reviewer: Don
This was the best and most economical they drove us around for two hours and told of of a lot of the town.this was the best. I will do this again in other cities I will visit. Later in life

4 StarsIt was educationalJuly 20, 2012

Reviewer: Tina the Traveler
The guide was very knowledgeable of Victoria and showed us many beautiful sites. It was relaxing after walking around for about two hours w/our kids so we were thankful to put our feet up. It wasn't exciting one bit but it is definitely for people who are just tired of walking and just want to relax and be bussed around.

4 StarsLovelt VictoriaSeptember 26, 2011

Reviewer: DB
With not too much time in Victoria, the Hop On/Hop Off bus tour was a great way to get the feel of Victoria and see its major sights in a relatively short time. At about one-and-one-half hours for the full city circle, it was a perfect way to enjoy this lovely city. Great photo ops and a very good pre-recorded trip narrative.