Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsWhat a glorious tripSeptember 29, 2017

Reviewer: CC
We had plenty of time to explore both Victoria and the Gardens. Guide was great.

5 StarsWell worth seeing.September 08, 2017

Reviewer: Susan
If you are in Vancouver without transportation, we recommend taking this ferry ride and self guided tour of the Butchart Gardens. The ferry to Victoria is a wonderful way to travel and to see the scenery. Victoria was so beautiful and fun. The Gardens were a delight.

5 StarsGreat tourSeptember 06, 2017

Reviewer: Christine Yu
David Su our tour guide is excellent. He is knowledgeable about locals and kept us all participated in conversations. The time spent in Vancouver is well planned and executed. It's worth the money.

5 StarsButchart GardensAugust 04, 2017

Reviewer: Richard Seidenstricker
Just a wonderful must see when visiting Victoria Island. The beauty of the gardens is really beyond words, just go see it you will not be disappointed. I recommend using Shore Excursions Group for your trip took any hassle out of the journey with there pickup and delivery, and the guides knowledge and enthusiasm.

5 StarsBeautiful City - Beautiful Garden - Excellent TourJuly 24, 2017

Reviewer: Donas Castellano
This excursion is well thought out for maximum efficient use of time. If you have limited time but want to see both Victoria and Butchart in the same day I highly recommend Shore Excursions Group. The drivers are knowledgeable and the buses are clean. Definitely worth the money.

5 StarsDelightful Day TourJune 12, 2017

Reviewer: Jim Busko
Our guide provided us with safe driving, entertaining commentary, astute sightseeing tips, and a great restaurant recommendation. This tour was a great way to start our 20th Anniversary vacation.

5 StarsWonderful tripNovember 24, 2016

Reviewer: Sherry
Very well organized, on time and wonderful tour guide. All day everything was very pleasant. Highly recommend this tour. Don't try the ferry and connecting shuttles on your own.

4 StarsA full day of funOctober 19, 2015

Reviewer: TrashCollector
This is a great excursion if you want to see Victoria/Butchart Gardens. It packs a lot into one day and it is a great value.

5 StarsBeauty extraordinaireAugust 26, 2013

Reviewer: Azure of the gardens
The tour to Victoria and Butchart Gardens was one of the very best experiences we had on our entire trip. The gardens were beautiful and absolutely outstanding. The only complaint I can offer is that the day we were there both Victoria and the gardens were VERY crowded. The mini bus and ferry transfers were also scenic and were a relaxing method of transportation. Our guide (Downey) was very informative about the areas we traveled through and entertained us with stories and music about the area.