Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsPre Cruise Vancouver HighlightsNovember 08, 2017

Reviewer: Jenny C
This is the perfect pre-cruise excursion! We came into Vancouver a couple of days ahead of our cruise to visit friends, and stayed at a hotel near the airport. We called the day before and were told the time they would pick us up. Everything went as described. Our luggage was collected and delivered to the ship by another minibus. We were taken around Vancouver for a 3-hour tour. It was wet and windy, but umbrellas were provided, and we braved the weather at each of the stops. We stopped for lunch at Granville Island. Other stops were at Stanley Park and the Vancouver Lookout, where I got to take a picture of our ship at Canada Place! It was so cool!

5 StarsEnjoyed Vancouver Highlights Tour October 05, 2017

Reviewer: Susan Garavaglia
We enjoyed the Vancouver Highlights Tour very much! The tour guide provided great information about the history of the city and what it's like to live in the city today. We enjoyed seeing all of the various parts of the city, visiting Stanley Park, Gas Light area, etc. Highl recommend:)

5 StarsGreat way to see Vancouver in a few hoursOctober 03, 2017

Reviewer: Pam Davis
We were going on a cruise and wanted to see the city of Vancouver. The tour was an excellent way to see Vancouver in a few hours. Extra perk is the pick up at your hotel and drop off at the cruise ship. The tour guide arranged for our luggage to be sent ahead so it was already in our ship state room upon arrival. Totally stress free and the tour covered many of Vancouver's famous sites. If you only have a short time in Vancouver, I recommend this tour.

4 StarsBus TourAugust 01, 2017

Reviewer: lyn
They gave us a good overview of the city though I would have enjoyed learning more about each place we visited. bus driver was very good.

5 StarsVabcoverJuly 11, 2017

Reviewer: SHARON J KOCAK
Loved Vancover. Tour was wonderful and informative.

5 StarsPre Cruise VancouverJune 28, 2017

Reviewer: Rick Chastain
Very informative tour and excellent job with the luggage and getting you on the ship

4 StarsVancouver pre cruise excursionJune 16, 2017

Reviewer: Kim Davis
I very much enjoyed the Pre cruise Vancouver Highlights. We were waiting to sail and had all day to enjoy Vancouver. So easy to use, the sights were worth seeing and they dropped us off at the cruise line. As well when they picked us up at the hotel they took our luggage to the cruise ship early in the day so we didn't have to get it to the ship. It was so convenient.

5 StarsGreat Pre-cruise optionJune 08, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara Ferdinand
Got to see the highlights of Vancouver prior to sailing. Luggage was picked up and delivered to the ship while we toured the city. A must do if you have the time.

5 StarsA good basic tour of Vancouver highlightsDecember 07, 2016

Reviewer: Suzanne Vincent
Enjoyed this pre-cruise excursion. The tour guide was very knowledgeable about Vancouver. The stops we made were well worth seeing and we had enough time to spend at each spot. This tour brought our luggage straight to the ship when we were picked up at our hotel--there was a separate bus that brought the luggage while we went on another bus to our tour. The luggage was in our stateroom when we boarded the ship--that was a great inclusion in this tour.

5 StarsGreat Tour - excessive commissionDecember 04, 2016

Reviewer: Brian George
The tour company was excellent and had everything very well planned and organized. I was disgusted to learn that you had placed such an exorbitant booking fee on top of their regular charge. I booked this way because the information provided stated that this was less expensive. Shame on you.

5 StarsPre cruise Vancouver HighlightsNovember 19, 2016

Reviewer: Sue Kelso
This was a really great excursion that included transfer to our ship. We were picked up at our hotel and the luggage was transported to the ship in a separate Van. (We were pleasantly surprised to find all bags in the room when we boarded) 😊 The excursion delivered as promised - highlights of the city without having to fight traffic or look for a place to park! I will look for an excursion like this next time we travel.

5 StarsPre Cruise VancouverNovember 18, 2016

Reviewer: The Burtons
Totally met our expectations - getting us and our luggage to our ship as scheduled was a major bonus. We waited a long time at the Vancouver Lookout for our guide. We were all ready but he was nowhere to be found. Would have preferred more time in Gastown.

4 StarsVancouver HighlightsNovember 13, 2016

Reviewer: Richard Steinhelper
No worries about luggage making it to the ship. Worthwhile bus trip around the city of Vancouver, BC to see the sights before our Alaskan cruise.

4 StarsVancouver pick-up and deliveryNovember 13, 2016

Reviewer: Richard Hoback
An wonderful informative way to spend your morning before boarding our cruise ship. The best part is they pick up your luggage and you do not see it again until you get in your cabin. Four hours to tour many of Vancouver City highlights. Lunch stop in Grandville Island shops and finish at Lookout in Harbour Center tower before being dropped off at the cruise ship in plenty time for embarkation with no lines.

5 StarsGreatAugust 18, 2016

Reviewer: Margaret Presti
We absolutely loved the tour and everything about Vancouver!

4 StarsOverall View of VancouverJuly 26, 2016

Reviewer: Lamplady
We were first time visitors. Our tour guide was knowledgeable. He gave good historical facts. The traffic was tricky at times. We asked him to visit an extra attraction and he obliged. At the end of the tour he told us it was his first day. Comfortable bus. Overall a good tour. Glad it was available.

5 StarsWorth every pennyJuly 25, 2015

Reviewer: Tucson Guy
Arrived on time. Pleasant guides. The fact that they took our bags and they showed up at our cabin was worth the price by itself. Very informative tour hitting all the highlights of Vancouver. Going up the tower to get a fantastic view of the city and our ship was special. Tour went till about 2 PM. The boarding rush was over so we boarded in about 15 minutes.

5 StarsPre-Cruise highlights of VancouverJune 26, 2015

Reviewer: Tucson Guy
Showed up on time. Took bags to the ship and had them delivered to our cabin. Very helpful. The highlight tour of Vancouver took in all the main attractions that could be gotten too in 4 hours. Guide were very helpful and knowledgeable and on occasion, funny. We enjoyed the entire experience. The ride to the top of Vancouver was great for pictures.

5 StarsPre Cruise Vancouver HighlightsJune 10, 2015

Reviewer: Bets
We were limited on our time in Vancouver so this was an excellent tour of the highlights we may have missed. Also transferred us to the dock after. Didnt have to worry about our luggage.

5 StarsVancouver City tourAugust 16, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous
Our guide was so cute and knowledgable!

5 StarsExcellent tourAugust 06, 2014

Reviewer: none
We saw a lot of the city in a short period of time. Exactly what we were looking for. Tour guide was very informative and courteous.

5 StarsGreat tour and most convenient!June 25, 2014

Reviewer: Carolina Visitor
This was a fun, educational tour of Vancouver. Being picked up at our hotel, with luggage, and being delivered to our cruise ship at the end of the tour was our motivation for choosing this particular tour---and we're very glad we chose it!! Our guide was fun and knowledgeable. Overall, a great experience.

4 StarsGreat excursionOctober 06, 2013

Reviewer: Makiki warrior
Very goog tour

5 StarsGreat TourSeptember 12, 2013

Reviewer: Pat
The Pre cruise tour of Vancouver was fun and very informative. Our guide, Dawn, seemed to know every detail of the city. There was no question that was asked that she could not answer. It was obvious that she loved Vancouver and she passed her enthusiasm on to the passengers.

5 StarsBest tour of my 10 Day CruiseSeptember 10, 2013

Reviewer: Pat
The tour guide, Dawn was very informative, friendly and funny. She seemed to know everything about Vancouver and could answer all of our questions. It was a terrific tour and well worth the money.

5 StarsI would buy this product againSeptember 04, 2013

Reviewer: Li
It's very worth it to have a good overview of the city in a short time. It's also very nice that we got picked up from our hotel and all baggages were transferred to the ship after the tour. The tour was very well organized and the tour guide was very knowledgeble and funny. Great value! I highly recommend to eveyone!

4 StarsGood Highlights ExcursionJuly 28, 2013

Reviewer: Sherry
Arrived on time, provided a good variety of sites and enjoyed the stops provided to look at gift & souvenirs. Wish we had a little more time & due to Canada Day it was somewhat unorganized. Someone should say something to governmental agencies about providing more traffic information so tour agencies can provide good service.