Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsGreat way to see Vancouver before flight homeOctober 16, 2017

Reviewer: Judith Calgaro
We decided to book the Post cruise Vancouver highlights tour as our flight home did not depart until 10 pm the day we finished our Alaskan Cruise. Pickup was convenient and our luggage was kept secure on board the bus until we were dropped at the airport. Our tour guide, Sarah was delightful and gave us a fun and interesting day. Our group was not the most enthusiastic and some did not even go up the tower for the magnificent city view. It was Fabulous but after a week of touring everyone just wanted to relax. There is a good amount of walking involved but it's your choice how far you go. We enjoyed the free time to explore and enjoy lunch. If you are looking for a great way to spend the day between cruise and flight this is the perfect choice.

5 StarsVancouver TourOctober 14, 2017

Reviewer: Terry Russell
Was very impressed with this tour. They did a great job of showing us the highlights of Vancouver. Would have liked to be able to spend more time in Chinatown and the city market but, understand the time constraints.

5 StarsGreat tour and guideOctober 09, 2017

Reviewer: Micael warren
From meeting point to end of tour the guide was humorous,friendly and informative. Just right amount of time and stops to see some of Vancouver from our cruise arrival until flight departure in the evening. Recommend this if you have about four to five hours to spare.

5 StarsGood Excursion August 16, 2017

Reviewer: Eunice Lovell
This was a good tour of Vancouver and was perfect to fill in the time we had to wait for our flight. Excellent driver!

4 StarsThank youAugust 08, 2017

Reviewer: Sarah
It was an informative tour even though it was only city highlights . I love the convenience that they drop us off to our hotel.

4 Stars Post Cruise Vancouver HighlightsAugust 01, 2017

Reviewer: Garritt Wemekamp
Value for the money. Covered Vancouver highlights well. Like the smaller group size. Costco must have an excellent system for vetting local tour operators!

4 StarsGreatMay 13, 2017

Reviewer: Bill Hutchinson
This was a great way to relax before our Hotel room was ready... Saw all the touristy thing in Vancouver. Tour guide was great, very informative. The coach was a brand new one and very comfortable... Great value

5 StarsPost Cruise Vancouver HighlightsDecember 24, 2016

Reviewer: Tadeusz from Chicago
It was a very interesting tour to see Vancouver for the first time. Our tour guide/driver had an in-depth knowledge of the city and gave us a lot of information about historic Gastown, Chinatown, Robson Street and Stanley Park. He was also very friendly and funny. Great introduction to Vancouver while waiting to check your hotel.

5 StarsPost Cruise vancouverNovember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Pranab Choudhury
very good trip. Covers all interesting points including lookout.

5 StarsPost cruise Vancouver HighlightsNovember 23, 2016

Reviewer: Diane Pflugel
Was very satisfied with service and highlights of Vancouver. Would definitely take other tours with your company

5 StarsBeautiful VancouverNovember 15, 2016

Reviewer: Rod Berlin
We completed an Alaska tour and cruise in Vancouver and took this shore excursion to see some of the sights of Vancouver. The excursion was great and our tour guide was exceptional. Highly recommend this tour to see highlights of this great city.

5 StarsNice OverviewNovember 07, 2016

Reviewer: Susan
Great way to get a nice overview of Vancouver,. Our tour guide was a great person, very knowledgeable! Got dropped off at the airport with plenty of time to spare!

5 StarsVancouver November 02, 2016

Reviewer: Patricia Cutler
The staff was very courteous and informative. Would definetlpy do that tour again

5 StarsThis tour was great!October 03, 2016

Reviewer: Bonnie Marcus
This is a perfect tour to take when you get off the ship and have time to kill in Vancouver. Our driver was great! We got to hit the highlights of Vancouver, a beautiful city. The bus was very comfortable and clean. The only complaint I would have is that we had to get our luggage from the ship and take it a pretty long way to this tour bus. Not easy to do when you have a lot of bags! If they could have someone to meet you where you get your bags and take them for you it would be very helpful.

4 StarsVancouver City HighlightsAugust 18, 2016

Reviewer: BG Hobbs
Broad view of Vancouver, about 4 hours by bus, touring city, parks,and marketplace, with time for lunch on your own. This is a great way to spend time if you have several hours to wait for your departure flight from Vancouver to your home.

5 StarsCity of VancouverAugust 09, 2016

Reviewer: John
Good transition from the ship to the hotel for an extended stay in Vancouver. Learned some of the history of Vancouver and toured some of the sites you have to see in Vancouver---including Stanley park and the cement plant on ? island.

5 StarsWonderful hightlights of the city tourJune 10, 2016

Reviewer: Todd L.
Our tour guide Max was fantastic and provided lots of information on the Vancouver area and its people. Very nice way to spend a few hours before we were dropped off at our hotel.

5 StarsExcellent way to end a cruise that started in HawaMay 27, 2016

Reviewer: Senior Traveler
Our bus driver and also our guide was excellent. The tour covered all that I hoped to be able to see and learn about Vancouver, British Columbia. After we went to Vancouver Lookout, he gave us each our pass to be able to go again that evening, which I did. Our tour of Stanley Park was perfect and the right amount of time to just walk about and take it all in. Then we were brought to our downtown hotels with our luggage and on to the next adventure.

5 StarsVancouverMay 21, 2016

Reviewer: Bonbon
Devin was tour guide. She was great and explained everything we saw. Very enjoyable tour going all over Vancouver. Drop off right at my hotel!

5 StarsIt's what I expect and got more.May 21, 2016

Reviewer: Ron
It was a great introduction to the city that I've never visited while waiting for us to check our hotel.

5 StarsGreat way to see Vancouver!October 28, 2015

Reviewer: Nick and Sandi
The guide was excellent. He accommodated all of the travelers' needs and dropped us off right at our hotel door!

4 StarsGreat tour but they were not expecting usSeptember 13, 2015

Reviewer: Anita
We had to arrange this right before our cruise so we paid the extra fee. When we arrived at the pickup spot they did not have us on their list. The company did however arrange for a very nice tour and we were very pleased with the tour. We should not have been charge for the ""expedite"" fee when it was not handled properly.

5 StarsDelivered what it advertises!August 24, 2015

Reviewer: Deb
Our guide was very informative. This was a great way to experience a bit of Vancouver. The driver was very helpful with our luggage and made sure everyone got where they needed to go at the end of the journey.

5 StarsGreat Vancouver TourAugust 07, 2015

Reviewer: Sally
We were picked up at the cruise terminal on time and delivered to the airport on time as well. The Vancouver city tour was very interesting and the stops we made were also. Our guide was from Vancouver so he knew everything about the city - he was great. I think his name was Eric. We really enjoyed him and the tour.

5 StarsGreat glimpse of citySeptember 23, 2013

Reviewer: Bob
Nice way to see city without driving. Really enjoyed the day.