Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsVancouverOctober 07, 2017

Reviewer: Bob Gustavson
Hop-on hop-off was a great way to see Vancouver. The driver was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly and told us many interesting facts and places to visit in Vancouver. Would highly recommend this tour.

4 StarsGood first lookJuly 20, 2017

Reviewer: Brian Muirhead
Nostalgic busses take you on a nice city tour. Great for planning your days in Van City. You can get on or off at any stop. Informative drivers.

4 StarsDetailed tour of cityJune 05, 2017

Reviewer: James Slakey
This tour was in a trolley and we did both Stanley Park and the city tour. Very good tour and guide. Hop off, hop on worked well since the frequency between trolleys was about 15 minutes. Only issue is the trolley is uncomfortable, seats are hard and going over bumps is a problem. Started tour right next to the cruise terminal and everything was well organized.

5 StarsRainy Day but still funJanuary 21, 2017

Reviewer: Kathryn Rudolph
It rained all day in Vancouver but we still enjoyed the freedom of the trolley ride. We were able to take in some wonderful sights in a beautiful city

5 StarsHop-On, Hop-Off City AttractionsDecember 24, 2016

Reviewer: Tadeusz from Chicago
Great way to see beautiful Vancouver. Informative and friendly drivers. Easy to hop-off, spend as much time at the stops and then get back on another trolley.

5 StarsGreat way to see Vancouver.November 06, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
Our cruise left us in Vancouver with only a few hours to see some of the city. This was the perfect introduction to the city. We only had time to do the city tour and not the Stanley park route, but we were able to get a good feel for the area. Knowledgeable friendly guides and the option to hop off for a while added to the enjoyment. Highly recommended.

4 StarsGreat way to see the citySeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Barbara Hall
We do these in every new city we go to. They're a great way to explore and decide where you want to go back to see longer. We had the trolley in Vancouver. The drivers were very knowledgeable and friendly. The routes were long, maybe need to take the two and make three. The seats were a little hard and there didn't seem to be signs on the streets letting us know where to wait for them. In other cities they've been very visible.

5 StarsAugust vacationAugust 27, 2016

Reviewer: Diane
Enjoyed the hop on hop off trolley. It rained some the day we were there but the trolley was nice and dry inside. The drivers that picked us up at the many locations were very informative and when a trolley was full they called ahead to let other trolley driver know we were there ready to continue our adventure to the next area.

5 StarsHop On Hop Off - Vancouver August 25, 2016

Reviewer: D Henzel
Great way to see the city - fun, informative, relaxing!

4 StarsHop On Hop off August 24, 2016

Reviewer: atul shah
Hop on Hop off was great way to see the city without getting wet fter the whole tour of the city.and then decided were to get off a

4 StarsGreat way to view a cityJune 07, 2016

Reviewer: Bayou Bengal Fan
Hop-on, Hop-off excursions are a neat way to view a city and hear interesting facts. We try to find one in each city we visit because it allows us the opportunity to see what we choose to explore according to our preferences.

5 StarsConvenient, flexible, informative!May 28, 2016

Reviewer: Pat
Able to combine some walking in Stanley Park with convenience of re catching the trolley at another distant stop.

4 StarsThe headline description is very accurate.June 05, 2015

Reviewer: Reta the cruisers
The vehicles were fairly comfortable and the drivers were courteous, professional and knowledgable about Vancouver. The tours were thoroughly enjoyable.