4 StarsHop-on/Hop-offFebruary 06, 2018

Reviewer: Joan Lepage
We had a two ticket which meant we were able to really get a good overview of the city. Found it informative and their earphones were working fine.

5 StarsGreat Way To See AuklandJanuary 21, 2018

Reviewer: Larry Starcevich
My husband and I were patting each other on the back for choosing this tour as it was a perfect way to see the overall sights in Auckland. Our driver was not only a tour guide but a historian as well as a comedian as he pointed out different sights and the history behind them. We made a number of stops that required small strolls or hikes to panoramic views of the city, enjoyed some time in beautiful rose gardens, plus meandered throughout the city taking in the local flavor. Coming from a cruise ship where we had done a number of "walking tours" at different ports the Auckland Explorer Bus Tour allowed us to kick back and relax!

4 StarsA great way to see the cityJanuary 17, 2018

Reviewer: Sharon
We thought was an easy way to get a feel of the city. We were then able to choose where we wanted to spend more time. The only negative is the bus did not have a record of our purchase and we had to repurchase our tickets.

5 StarsAuckland,Australia november,2017December 23, 2017

Reviewer: Maya Shamis
Nice city,very good excursion.

4 StarsAuckland on and off busDecember 11, 2017

Reviewer: Maria Coruzzi
Very convenient service and a quick view of Auckland. We wanted a shopping centre and were directed to another free service to St Luke’s Westfield. Happy with this service.

5 StarsHop on Hop off Bus is Easy and detailedMarch 31, 2017

Reviewer: marthac
This is a great way to see Aukland. Easy and nice to have prepaid passes.

4 StarsHop On/Hop Off Bus - AucklandJanuary 06, 2017

Reviewer: Paul Schmidt
We felt that this excursion was a great value. It gave the opportunity to see as much or as little of the city as we chose. It was well organized.

4 StarsGood experienceMay 05, 2016

Reviewer: Julie
Using an on/off service was a good value for the money.

5 StarsNice excursion.April 29, 2016

Reviewer: Dpoore
Nice way to see Auckland. Picked the aquarium for first stop and it was great.

5 StarsIndividual travelNovember 04, 2015

Reviewer: Jerry
The hop on hop off experience was a great treat. We stopped at the various locations we wanted to take the time to see and the drivers were very friendly and knowlegeable.

4 Starsvery happy w/ hop on & hop off busMarch 06, 2015

Reviewer: Lois

4 StarsGreat overview of AucklandApril 11, 2014

Reviewer: Big Fella
Value for money but the additional costs e.g museum were a surprise Needed two days but we did not have the time.