Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat viewsApril 19, 2017

Reviewer: Owen Stewart
The Skyrail and Train Combo was a wonderful way to view the Cairns area both from the mountain and during the bus ride to the Skyrail facility. Our driver was a typical Aussie bloke full of interesting stories of the area and the rain forest was fascinating, as was the village of Kuranda. And how they built the railway still fascinates!

5 StarsEnjoyable Trip to the Mountains of CairnsMarch 30, 2017

Reviewer: Mario
Bus transfer was a very short two-blocks from the cruise port; and drop-off was right at the port. This was the same excursion being offered by the cruise-line; only less expensive.

5 StarsExceptionalDecember 31, 2016

Reviewer: Bill Dildy
The Shore Excursion delivered everything they promised. and when compared to the same excursion offered by the cruise ship, this was a far better value. Highly recommended and will use them again in the future.

5 StarsSkyrail & Train Combo - Exceptional Tour!May 14, 2016

Reviewer: Martel
Fabulous opportunity to see the rainforest up close on the skyrail and at the two stops along the way. The train ride was a once-in-a-lifetime adventure - like going back in time. Excellent tour which we highly recommend to everyone!

5 StarsCustomer Service at it's finestApril 05, 2016

Reviewer: Debbie
I would highly recommend this company. We were unable to participate in the excursion due to the ship changing the time of the port call. They kindly refunded our tickets even though it was due to the ship and not them. I would use them again anytime I needed to book excursions.

4 StarsKuranda - Skyrail and Train ComboApril 04, 2016

Reviewer: JTB
The Skyrail and train combo trip to Kuranda was a great little adventure. We got the glass-bottom skyrail car, though you don't really need to have it. The birds eye views are incredible! We stopped at one of the stops and were lucky to run into a Ranger and joined his tour. We say a python in the rainforest and he explained in detail about the flora and fauna. The train ride down, though interesting and historical, was a bit long for us. The train is a beautiful piece of history, but on a hot/humid day, it doesn't offer any air conditioning so it was very hot and sticky. We got to hear a lot about the history of the train and the railway while riding, so that was a bonus. I am glad we did the combo, but if we were to do it again, I would take the Skyrail both ways.

5 StarsBEAUTIFUL, RELAXING EXPERIENCEMarch 25, 2016

Reviewer: Aiko
The shuttle picked us up at the hotel on-time in an air-conditioned van. Driver was very friendly and a safe driver. Didn't realize temperature/humidity was going to be high so it was very uncomfortable. We live in Hawaii and though we had our hottest summer last year, the temp/humidity in this area was even more uncomfortable. The Skyrail and train did not have a/c. Enjoyed a Crocodile burger in one of the restaurants; very good!

5 StarsBEAUTIFUL VIEW AND RELAXINGMarch 12, 2016

Reviewer: Aiko
Free shuttle picked us up at the hotel and dropped us off after this tour. Very well organized and relaxing. Beautiful view of the rainforest and after a short walk or you may take a free shuttle from the tram station, many shops and restaurants.