Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsExcellent TourApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: Anne Baunach
We really enjoyed this tour and our guide. It was a wonderful combination of wine, beer, and seeing the town of Napier. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

5 StarsWine and Beer in an Art Deco settinMarch 08, 2017

Reviewer: Jill and Brian Manton
A fascinating tour of Art Deco history following the disastrous earthquake in 1931 which changed the geography of Napier. Contrasted by tasting of local wines and beers. Very good value for money.

5 StarsWonderful Tour CompanyFebruary 13, 2017

Reviewer: Jennie
What a wonderful Company and wonderful Care was shown to make the day Extra Special

5 StarsNapier Tour and Wineries February 04, 2017

Reviewer: Richard Captor
Overall Excellent! Small group with timely pickup and friendly guide. Husband/Wife team. Very knowledgeable long time resident with extension travel and tour experience. Saw everything mention on tour description and more. Included all expenses for wine and beer. All wineries very nice. Had extra time to see Napier. Was not rushed and no problem returning to ship in timely manner.

5 StarsWonderful day with Hawkes Bay Scenic tours!!January 18, 2017

Reviewer: Donna Koek
We had a wonderful time on this tour. The mix of sightseeing, visiting wineries and a brewery was perfect to give us a great day out as well as an excellent overview of Napier. The tour bus was very comfortable and our tour guide Maggie was so knowledgeable and interesting - she should have been a history teacher! Would highly recommend this tour and Hawkes Bay Scenic Tours.

5 StarsI would highly recommend this tourJune 07, 2016

Reviewer: Pat
This was a great tour the Mission Winery and area was beautiful and we enjoyed the wine and sent several bottles home. The other winery was fascinating and educational we enjoyed the wine wish we could have sent some home. Tasting the craft beer was great and we really enjoyed the fish and chips they were delicious.

4 StarsReviewMarch 22, 2016

Reviewer: Debbie
Great informed tour guide.

5 StarsWould have been the best tours of the hole cruiseDecember 27, 2015

Reviewer: Ten thousand questions Deb
Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and had such passion for the region … Made want to return to find out more… A person you would want to make as a long time freind

4 StarsGreat way to spend the dayMarch 12, 2014

Reviewer: Maria R
After a mixup in tours (my name appeared on the wrong tour roster), the driver/guide made the arrangements to transfer me midway to the correct tour without much loss of information/sights. Informative guides, wonderful group of people on the tour. Nice mix of locations to visit for a full day, plenty of time to ask questions and view the sights, not too taxing. Was not too impressed with the wines we tasted; enjoyed the ale/cider house. Napier's art deco architecture is lovely, well worth seeing.