5 Starsbest excursion on our cruiseJanuary 23, 2018

Reviewer: Wendy
Just the right amount of time for this excursion. Wear sunscreen and comfortable shoes as there will be quite a lot of walking outdoors. Amazing site and friendly hosts.

4 StarsHobbiton ExpressJanuary 08, 2018

Reviewer: john field
Beautiful country side and the tour guides were great and very knowledgeable. Being a lover of the Hobbit movies, Hobbiton was fun. Wish could have gone inside one of the holes. Just a little crowded. Felt hearded.

5 StarsHobbiton is the bombDecember 18, 2017

Reviewer: L Lybrook
My wife and I took the Hobbiton tour and were really impressed with the service, bus, tour guides and beauty of New Zealand's countryside. Pur guide was knowledgeable and funny, and Hobbiton itself was magical. Thanks for offering this excuraion at such a value!

5 StarsOutstandingDecember 11, 2017

Reviewer: Mitch & Cathy Blaesing
This was amazing. The place is unbelievable. We felt like Hobbits. It was wonderful. The best time. The tour was well paced and organized. Great time.

5 StarsFilm SetFebruary 26, 2017

Reviewer: Valerie Dunshea
Enjoyed the experience ofthe settings and the surrounding area and the walk around the film set. Good driver and the young girl very informative of the topic.

5 StarsMagicalJanuary 14, 2017

Reviewer: Greg
Great guides! Worth the money but you can get the tour for less if you buy it on site

5 StarsHobiton ExcursionDecember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Janice Ball
This was our favorite excursion. Bus driver and guide were both great. Hobiton is not to be missed especially if you are a fan of the books/movies. Even if you aren't, the tour is fun and impressive. Excellent value. Would recommend for all ages.

4 StarsHobbittown TourMarch 22, 2016

Reviewer: Debbie
Great tour for those who like the movies and books. Stop at the shop and purchase Hobbit stamps!