Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsRecommended by a FriendMay 10, 2016

Reviewer: Charlotte
A friend told us about this company--so much cheaper than the cruise lines; right on time going and coming; guides were friendly; full coverage of intended tour!! Will definitely use again.

5 StarsYes this was terrific.April 21, 2016

Reviewer: Ron
Terrific tour, Andy was awesome guide. Would do this Again in a minute.

5 StarsWonderful tourApril 03, 2016

Reviewer: Adi A.
Wonderful tour of Rotorua, Te Puia, and few lakes on the way, as well as a Kiwi plantation. Wonderful guide and small nice group. We enjoyed it a lot...!

5 StarsWonderful tourApril 03, 2016

Reviewer: Adi A.
Very nice tour from Akaroa to Christchurch. The guide was pleasant and the route was great. The explanations in Christchurch city were nice. The time to walk ourselves (mostly in the botanic gardens) was adequate. Too bad that it was raining. Altogether, a great tour and good value for the price.

5 StarsRecommend this tourMarch 24, 2016

Reviewer: Well traveled
Very pleased with our tour. It was exactly as advertised. The guide was excellent and provided lots of historical, cultural, and local insights. Because this was a smaller tour with a smaller vehicle we were able to take a more scenic route than the big buses which really added to the experience. The geothermal area is interesting, and the Maori cultural performance and tour is excellent and obviously unique to New Zealand.

5 StarsEnjoyable and informative. Great guide and price.March 04, 2016

Reviewer: Key
Great Tour, guide and price

5 Starsgreat tour guide, small groupFebruary 14, 2016

Reviewer: culture vulture
Tour guide Andy was great, very knowledgeable on a lot of subjects. Nice variety ( deer ranches, volcanic lakes, kiwi farm, maori culture, geysers, Haka dance show, waterfalls). Love the small tour size, beats ships 40 person bus tour with price and size!

5 StarsI highly recommend this fantastic Rotorua excursioFebruary 07, 2016

Reviewer: none
Great excursion. Excellent tour guide.

5 StarsThis guide was very knowledgeble and informative.January 11, 2016

Reviewer: Retiree
5th trip with Celebrity

5 StarsAmazing and educational!December 14, 2015

Reviewer: Deb T.
Our guide Andy was knowledgeable and informative. He made our excursion interesting, and he kept it well-paced. He was articulate and was able to share his vast knowledge of botany, geography, and culture. The geothermal geysers were spectacular! This excursion was well worth the price we paid!

5 StarsGreat experience at a reasonable price!December 05, 2015

Reviewer: $uperfan13
Our tour guide, Andy, was outstanding and made this trip extremely informative as well as enjoyable. His extensive knowledge of the local culture and familiarity with the places that we visited helped to add to the overall experience.

4 StarsInteresting TourJanuary 04, 2015

Reviewer: Big Family
Everything went smoothly with trip. Easy to find bus, travel from place to place, etc. We had a great day with the family and enjoyed the tour. Made a variety of interesting stops along the way. Main events are all located at Te Puia which was not exactly what I was expecting. Nice but VERY touristy.

5 StarsGreat job by AndyDecember 27, 2014

Reviewer: One slow Jogger
""Rotorua- TE PUIA Geothermal and Maori Cultural Highlights Tour, Dec. 4"" 5 of 5 starsReviewed December 20, 2014 NEW We were greeted coming off the Royal Caribbean ship. This was not booked as part of the Royal Caribbean programs, but off the cheap cruises website. What a great job done by our guide Andy, who actually owes the company. They had a city tour that day with several people and our tour with just the two of us in the whole bus. We got to see everything advertised in the tour plus special side trips that included red deer, sequoia and redwood trees, babbling brooks with fish and some great scenery. I highly recommend this tour.

5 StarsWonderfulDecember 05, 2014

Reviewer: Gm Andrews
Very interesting

5 Starsgreat excursionApril 22, 2014

Reviewer: pansyroom
the excusion was very interesting and Andy made it fun.

4 StarsGreat Small Group ExperienceJanuary 27, 2014

Reviewer: Gail
Great value

5 StarsGreat Tour & Tour GuideJanuary 12, 2014

Reviewer: Wendy
The # 8 Tour is great and the tour guide Andy is very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant.