Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat ExcursionOctober 12, 2017

Reviewer: laura Leary
We had a great narrator, he took us thru Bermuda's history and showed us (it seemed) thru all of Bermuda. He was very informative, funny and gave us time and places for photo opportunities. The only thing was he was late to start but overall he was great

4 StarsBermuda Island TourOctober 12, 2017

Reviewer: Susan Villarreal
Lovely tour with a wonderful guide. Bermuda is a beautiful island and we enjoyed the tour very much. My only criticism for not giving 5 stars is there was a little too much “van time” for my liking. I wish we had more walking around opportunities. And, we were unaware how incredibly expensive St. George was: $25.95 for a cheeseburger, YIKES. I do highly recommend this tour operators.

5 StarsGreat Tour of this unique IslandOctober 05, 2017

Reviewer: Vivian Ott
Our bus driver & guide, HenryO, was delightful and so informative! He made the tour so much more than just a 'ride around town'! It was exciting and interesting ... and we are so glad we let HIM do the driving on these narrow, windy roads! Great Tour!

5 StarsBERMUDA SHORE CRUISEOctober 04, 2017

Reviewer: LILA YULES
IT WAS GREAT. 16 IN OUR FAMILY GROUP AND ALL HAD A WONDERFUL TIME.

4 StarsVan windowsSeptember 21, 2017

Reviewer: Ralph Hinkson
The vans you used were very good except there are some that have windows that go higher. Your vans cut off a lot of viewing because of the windows. Other than that your driver was very good.

5 StarsBermuda TourSeptember 21, 2017

Reviewer: Michael Ferrito
Tour gave an excellent overview of Bermuda. Our guide was very knowledgeable and freely shared the history of Bermuda. Bus was comfortable and a good size - about 10-12 people. Tour gave us plenty of time to explore at the various stops

4 StarsBeautiful BermudaSeptember 01, 2017

Reviewer: Maria DiPaola
This was a great shore excursion! We learned about the history of Bermuda, the economy, and all kinds of interesting facts. We saw, the homes, and churches and talked to the locals. We stopped at the beach to see the pink sand.

4 StarsSeen BermudaSeptember 01, 2017

Reviewer: Geroge Berberich
My favorite part of this tour was seeing all of the homes of the stars, it was fascinating. I enjoyed seeing the beach and the pink sand, and am grateful that I didn't have to take a separate tour to see it!

4 StarsExcellent tourAugust 24, 2017

Reviewer: Vinny
Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. He was born and raised on the island and was a plethora of information.

5 StarsGreat tourAugust 22, 2017

Reviewer: Joan
This tour is great for a first timer to the island. It gives you a chance to see a little bit of everything. We used it as our chance to see the whole island so we could see things we would like to go back and spend more time at next time.

5 StarsThe best tour guide and the best tourJuly 06, 2017

Reviewer: Judith Gerber
Fantastic tour. Mark Anderson was the best guide. He knew every house, church, and the history behind everything. When he learned that none of us had any other plans, he gave us more time to explore at each stop. We really saw all of Bermuda and learned a lot.

5 StarsEnjoyed the tour!June 12, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy
Great tour guide......very interesting and had a vast knowledge of Bermuda....with lots of stories. I had not been back to Bermuda for 45 years so appreciated all the information he shared with us about the Island.

5 StarsIsland TourJune 01, 2017

Reviewer: Richard Lichtenberger
This was our first time to Bermuda. This tour brought us all around the island. Our guide was very knowledgeable and made the trip very enjoyable.

4 StarsVery Enjoyable TourMay 22, 2017

Reviewer: Michael Aronson
We took the Best of Bermuda tour by mini-bus when our cruise ship was in port. Our tour guide was not only exceptionally knowledgeable but was such a pleasant and cheerful person. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

4 StarsBest of Bermuda Van guided Tour ReviewMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: Edward Bartlett
Driver(Isiah) was very informative nice & personable. The non functioning PA system took away some from the enjoyment. Only passengers near the front of the van could just about hear the narative. The tour may have been a little longer than even promised with one or two extra sites.

5 StarsBermuda Island TourJanuary 03, 2017

Reviewer: Margaret Brinn
Best Tour ever. Tour guide was very professional, knowledgable and a lot of fun. Went above and beyond.

5 StarsGreat tourJanuary 02, 2017

Reviewer: Atif Muhlawi
The van was comfortable, clean & modern. The tour guide was friendly & he described the island for us. I highly recommend it for everyone.

5 StarsBEST OF BERMUDADecember 15, 2016

Reviewer: ERIC S. KOPPELMAN
THE TOUR WAS GREAT! OUR TOUR GUIDE, ""HARRYO"" WAS A ""LOCAL"" AND KNEW EVERY ONE ON THE ISLAND. HE TOOK US TO PLACES THAT MADE YOU WOULDN'T SEE ON AN AVERAGE TOUR!

5 StarsBest Biew of BermudaDecember 09, 2016

Reviewer: Linda Charles
I was so pleased with this tour. The tour guide was very accommodating and provided such great detail about the wonderful island. The tour covered the entire island with time to actually take in views from the lighthouse to time to explore St. George's Parish. The tour guide provided historical perspectives of the island, as well as information about Bermuda today. This is the best way to see the island. I highly recommend this tour.

5 StarsVery Informative and EnjoyableDecember 08, 2016

Reviewer: Charles Hawkins
In spite of a heavy rain during the first half of our excursion, we had a very informative tour. The roads in Bermuda are very narrow so this tour was an ideal way to get around. Our driver/guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. He tailored the tour to our interests and modified his route to pass by the U.S. Embassy. We highly recommend taking the ferry from Hamilton back to King's Warf.

5 StarstourDecember 03, 2016

Reviewer: glenn smith
beautiful

5 Starsbermuda highlightNovember 27, 2016

Reviewer: hassan tannir
excellent tour , the guide was nice and give us much informations and the bus was confortable .

5 StarsComplete Island Tour....Bermuda!November 24, 2016

Reviewer: Clara Tamayo
Really happy with the service, clean bus, air conditioner and the driver very friendly and professional !

5 StarsCostco Bermuda TourNovember 24, 2016

Reviewer: amy sun
Overall, we are very pleased by the tour. The meeting place was easy to find, stuff was professional, the tour was adequate in details yet not exhausting. I would have no problem of recommend this tour to any of my friend. Thank you, Costco travel for such a nice tour.

5 StarsBest of Bermuda - ExcellentNovember 20, 2016

Reviewer: Jim
Great excursion exploring the island. Great bus and tour guide. Humour was nicely combined with history and the reality of the current world.

5 StarsWonderful Tour and Excellent Tour GuideNovember 12, 2016

Reviewer: Seb and Arlene
This tour, led by our extremely knowledgeable tour guide, Haroi, was excellent. He was born and bred in Bermuda and went out of his way to make sure we saw everything of interest and explained the history of the island and its people . Our group was small, 12 people, and the minibus was very comfortable, affording nice views as we traveled. The drive through Bermuda was educational, enlightening and entertaining. We were able to arrive at the sites before the crowds so that we could have a private tour without the hustle and bustle of other tourists and tour buses. We thoroughly enjoyed the drive through Tuckerís Town, our stop at Gibbs Lighthouse and, especially, Heydon Trust Bermuda Park and Chapel . This half day tour gives a brief overview and sense of this lush and beautiful island. It was a wonderful day, and I would highly recommend this tour for anyone visiting Bermuda.

4 StarsBest of Bermuda Complete Island TourNovember 12, 2016

Reviewer: Kathleen Haesele
It was a good tour and very helpful. Bermuda is a big island and this tour was a good way to get our bearings and an overview.

5 StarsThe BestNovember 09, 2016

Reviewer: Barbara M.
We were very pleased with this tour. The driver was extremely informed about the island. We experienced the island from a different view then just being a visitor. Highly recommend this excursion, Barbara

5 StarsGreat way to see the islandSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Janice Desmond
The tour guide was excellent and we had ample opportunity to see the island without the hassle of driving on the wrong side of the rode. The van was comfortable and air conditioned. We had some time in St. George and had a ferry ride back to the pier from Hamilton. Would highly recommend.

5 StarsA wonderful tourSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: John Mulholland
It was on of the best tours I have ever take the tour guide was well informed seeing he lived in Bermuda for 35 years. We all enjoyed the tour he went out of his way to make everything interesting and he had great knowledge of the Island. I liked the fact that we only had three couples on the tour, much better that the large tour bus tour groups. I would recommend this tour.

4 StarsIsland tourAugust 24, 2016

Reviewer: phyllis corbitt
I had a great time it was well worth it I learned so much about Bermuda. the tour guide was awesome. he even made two stops that were not on the tour. One was to another lighthouse and the other was a request by me to see where Jobson""s Cove was, which I went to the next day and that was awesome

4 StarsBest of Bermuda TourAugust 24, 2016

Reviewer: A. Raab
We always wanted to see the entire island of Bermuda and this was a great (and safe) way to do it. As advertised, the driver was wearing a yellow shirt and was on time for us and everyone else. We first covered the east side of the island, making our way to St. George where we stopped for lunch. He had us back to Hamilton around 2:45 so we could catch the 3:00 ferry back to the dockyard. Overall, this trip was a good value for the five hour excursion.

5 StarsGreat Tour - Excellent GuideAugust 18, 2016

Reviewer: Stanley & Kathy Collender
Our tour was on July 28th at 8:30 a.m. Our guide did an outstanding job of presenting the beautiful island of Bermuda and its many outstanding locals. Our guide was a born & bred Bermudian and gave us a wonderful insight of the local families and history of the island. Showed us many beautiful locals, lighthouses, churches, etc. on the island. He went out of his way to make sure we saw everything of interest. Excellent, excellent guide.

5 StarsThis is a must!August 12, 2016

Reviewer: Shirley Jacques
Our tour of the island was wonderful and our bus driver was the greatest! He told us all about the history of Bermuda and shared some secrets which were very entertaining. We made several stops at interesting sites and enjoyed a wonderful meal in St. George. I highly recommend this excursion,

5 StarsPerfect tour!!August 11, 2016

Reviewer: Pamela ewashko
This was the perfect tour for our group. Regardless of age, we all enjoyed it and learned alot about Bermuda. We saw places that we wouldn't have seen on our own. It was great ending our tour in Hamilton where we could do some shopping and then catch the ferry back at our leisure. Highly recommend it.

5 StarsBest of Bermuda Island TourAugust 04, 2016

Reviewer: Annmarie Starita
Our tour guide was very knowledgeable of Bermuda history. It would have been impossible to cover the areas he brought us to on our own. The history and residents of Bermuda make it a welcoming place to visit. We are looking forward to our next trip there.

4 StarsBERMUDA SHORE CRUISEJuly 15, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
IT WAS FINE FOR OUR GROUP OF 15 FROM AGES 4 TO 75.

5 StarsOutstanding tourJune 09, 2016

Reviewer: WW
Great tour with a vey knowledgeable and courteous driver/guide.

5 StarsGreat TourJune 07, 2016

Reviewer: Ken & Kim
See Above comments.

5 StarsIt was GREAT!!! Dennis, the driver, was EXCELLENTJune 03, 2016

Reviewer: Fran Toy
Being in a mini-van was better than being on a bus.

4 StarsInformative and fun tourJune 02, 2016

Reviewer: PJ
The Bermuda Island tour was very good. Our bus driver/guide was well informed and had a nice personality. We saw all the sights that were listed and even had time for lunch in St. George. The tour ended in Hamilton at the ferry terminal. Our tickets were included in the tour price.

5 StarsBest of Bermuda Island Tour on May 5, 2016May 27, 2016

Reviewer: Joe, the Bermudian
The tour guide we had for our 9 a.m. Bermuda tour was great. He was very informative, entertaining, and knowledgeable. He also took two pictures of my husband and I on my camera that were of professional quality. We especially enjoyed the fact that he lengthened the tour by 2-1/2 hours by letting us walk around St. George's for an hour. We saw the ""town drunk"" being released and also the dunking chair for the ""nag, liar, etc."" We really enjoyed our tour because of our tour guide (whose name escapes me at the moment, unfortunately). I have attached his picture to the bottom of this review.

5 Starsbest tourMay 26, 2016

Reviewer: Betty
first time I booked an outside the ship trip and I was very happy. The tour was wonderful, the guide very funny but very knowledgeable about Bermuda and its history.

5 Starsexcellent tour, would book again!May 23, 2016

Reviewer: FAB
I am so glad I booked this tour! You went from one island to the other end and then took a ferry back to the port to the ship on the other end of the island. Learned about the parishes on the island, culture, numerous churches as well as time to see one of the beaches.Our tour guide was fabulous, great sense of humor, knowledgeable and wanted all of us to see as much as possible!

5 Starsfantastic tour with a very informative guideNovember 17, 2015

Reviewer: Flamingo Lady
very informative

4 StarsGreat intro to the IslandNovember 16, 2015

Reviewer: Traveler
Clear instructions on how to find the bus off the pier. Great way to get your bearings about Bermuda if you have never been before of you are only experienced with a small part of the Island.

4 StarsBest of Bermuda Complete Island TourNovember 16, 2015

Reviewer: Cathy
The guide needed a microphone as difficult to hear seated in back. Would have liked to have seen more hidden treasures of the island, i.e. gated community of rich and famous. Overall, very relaxing and educational.

5 StarsGreat tour!November 09, 2015

Reviewer: LG
The tour guide was fantastic! Very informative tour of Bermuda.

5 StarsAwesome Tour!October 31, 2015

Reviewer: DonDon
Tour was great & my table mates were jealous as the cruise line did. Or offer anything as nice, let alone the excellent price.

5 StarsKnow Bermuda in a daySeptember 14, 2015

Reviewer: Rick
The guide was extremely knowledgeable and had a good sense of humor. The bus was very comfortable from seats to AC. This was one of the better driving tours that we have taken. Upon completion, we felt that we had a very good grasp of what Bermuda is.

4 StarsVery completeSeptember 10, 2015

Reviewer: Mark
Good way to see the entire island

5 StarsThe tour was well worth our time.August 24, 2015

Reviewer: don't know what you want here.
The tour of the island was wonderful. I think our guide did a lovely job. We got to see so much of the island. The beaches, the churches, beautiful homes. He was so well informed about all the sites they took us to see. My daughter and I learned so much about Bermuda.

5 StarsGreat Island Tour!August 07, 2015

Reviewer: traveller
Our guide went above and beyond what was listed for the tour. He took us all over the island including spots that were not listed. When we returned to the ship and compared our tour with the ship tour, ours was better. They did not see all the sights, or the reenactment at St. George. They also had to pay for the ferry ride from Hamilton to the Dockyard were as we were given a token. Definitely worth the time and money!

5 StarsAmazingJuly 27, 2015

Reviewer: norcarolinian
Great way to see the island. We had a separate minivan away from the rest of the tour group and were able to go places the others were not. The owner of the company was our guide and he was full of information and was eager to answer any questions we had. Bermuda is a beautiful place and this tour was a great way to see the island, even for a short time.

4 StarsLovely experienceJuly 23, 2015

Reviewer: Adrianne
This tour was a great way yo get an overview of the islands that comprise Bermuda and learn some of its history. Issue handled: At the start ofthetour my husband & I were the last 2 to board the bus & their were no seatsuch left. They had apparently overbooked the tour. The driver called the company & they arranged for a taxi to take the two of us on our own private tour. What could have been a bad experience turned into a great one!

5 StarsBest of Bernuda Complete Island TourJuly 06, 2015

Reviewer: BB
Had a great time. Our guide (Joze) was a wealth of information! He was extremely well versed and had many stories to tell! I would recommend taking this tour with Joze. Great time.

5 StarsEnjoyableJune 25, 2015

Reviewer: catlover
Very informative, nice people

4 StarsGoodJune 18, 2015

Reviewer: Donna
A nice tour. The driver showed up approximately 45 minutes late without explanation but were very good and accommodating.

5 Starsbest of bermuda complete tourJune 11, 2015

Reviewer: joan
very relaxing and informative

5 StarsBest of BermudaJune 09, 2015

Reviewer: Renee
Very accommodating when ship delayed departure. Like airplanes he seats were close together.

5 Starsknowledgeble driverJune 08, 2015

Reviewer: Jackie
great history

4 StarsGreat way to see the sights. Guide was awesome.May 25, 2015

Reviewer: W
Tour requires a short walk to meet the group. Bring water.

5 StarsBermuda tourNovember 19, 2014

Reviewer: Linda
That were fantastic best your I've ever been on!!!

4 StarsVery Interesting TourNovember 18, 2014

Reviewer: Gram of 4
This was a great way to see all of the island.

5 Starsfun tourNovember 10, 2014

Reviewer: c
fun time.

5 StarsTHE HURRICANE came laterOctober 21, 2014

Reviewer: TonyDorr
This is a bus tour not to be missed. Comparing what we saw and experienced, there was no comparison. It started with the ""Welcome"", and continued with the bus driver who was knowledgable, funny, and selected his path to provide us with the best of the island.

5 StarsGreat tour and guidesOctober 20, 2014

Reviewer: Art and Karen
This was a great tour. We went from one end of the island to the other. We were able to get off the bus and learn about the island and its culture. Really enjoyed climbing the lighthouse. The tour guides were fantastic. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Bermuda and wants a good feel of the island.

5 StarsThe Perfect Island TourOctober 10, 2014

Reviewer: jennieK
This was an excellent way to see the island. The bus was clean and comfortable. The guides were pleasant, humorous, and considerate. As a participant with limited mobility, this was a comfortable and accommodating way to see Bermuda.

5 StarsGreat Tour!October 06, 2014

Reviewer: Luv Lashes
Tour guides were very knowledgeable about island and showed us every inch of island.

4 StarsVery thorough and interesting!October 02, 2014

Reviewer: Deb
Very pleasant and knowledgeable guide/driver. Bus was clean and comfortable. It was a very comprehensive tour of the entire island of Bermuda. We had time to climb lighthouses if we wanted, take pics, learn local info, etc. Guide even extended our tour to include a couple of additional stops. It was clear he was very proud of his island. The guide made the tour!

5 StarsEXCEEDED all my expectations!September 29, 2014

Reviewer: waayback
Our tour guide was funny as all hell, he knew and loved Bermuda, and shared that all with us.I implore anyone who goes to Bermuda to make this your first "" to-do"".

4 StarsInformative tripJuly 26, 2014

Reviewer: Grey the Host
Was a good trip. Nothing special about it, but, i guess what you would expect from half a day small island tour. Tour guide was knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.

4 StarsAn exeptional tourJune 19, 2014

Reviewer: Momma Joyce
We were taken on a minivan because there were too many for the bus. Our guide, Winston, was exceptional - very knowledgeable and interesting. By being in a minivan, he was able to take us places where the bus could not go and answer questions. A very interesting tour.

4 StarsFun way to see BermudaJune 06, 2014

Reviewer: Cruisin' Cheryl
The tour guide/bus driver was comical but shared a lot of knowledge about Bermuda. This tour was a nice way to sit back and relax while seeing a lot of Bermuda scenery. I think its a great way to be introduced to the area if it is your first visit!

5 StarsLoved the TourMay 12, 2014

Reviewer: Nell
The tour guide and driver provided a lot of information about the island. This was a ver good tour. I would recommend this tour to others.

5 StarsLearn about Bermuda !!!May 11, 2014

Reviewer: CyberBMcD
This trip was worth every cent. Our driver Harry was exceptional in his knowledge and skill. We really enjoyed our day. You will see Bermuda from end to end with this tour and learn more than you ever thought possible.

4 StarsExcellent TourNovember 18, 2013

Reviewer: M & L
Great overview of the island of Bermuda

4 StarsRescued in BermudaNovember 18, 2013

Reviewer: wiseweiskopfs
We could not understand the driver (Bee Line tours). Also the driver insisted on stopping at one place in particular for lunch, we think it is because his friend is the owner, and it was $$$$$. Another restaurant was close by and we would have preferred that one, but he didn't seem to pay attention to us.

4 StarsGreat way to see The Island!!!!November 11, 2013

Reviewer: TBear
Great staff

4 StarsWonderful!!!!November 05, 2013

Reviewer: LB
Scenic, informative,useful info for a return trip

5 Starsreally enjoyed the tour and great guideNovember 04, 2013

Reviewer: none
enjoyed the information given, did not find anything that I did not like

5 StarsIsland tourNovember 01, 2013

Reviewer: Jetta mom
Great tour

5 StarsExcellent!October 31, 2013

Reviewer: Cruiser
Excellent tour. Even better guide.

4 StarsBermuda overviewSeptember 23, 2013

Reviewer: charlann
A good tour

5 StarsGreat experienceAugust 09, 2013

Reviewer: Mustang GT
Very relaxing and informative.

5 StarsDon't judge a book by its coverJuly 01, 2013

Reviewer: Norm
Knowledgeable and very nice tour guide and driver. More interesting and informative than I thought it would be.

5 StarsVery complete tour of the islandJuly 01, 2013

Reviewer: Marydel
The tour was very educational and the guide very knowledgeable and interesting. He was a very good driver.

4 StarsThe tour was awesome!June 25, 2013

Reviewer: Pat
I did not take this tour before but found it to be a great excursion. The tour guide was pleasant.

5 StarsGreat tourJune 10, 2013

Reviewer: joe
Great tour Driver and guide real knowledgeable.

4 StarsGood Overview of BermudaJune 03, 2013

Reviewer: atlast95
Nice bus and very nice driver/tour guide. Well organized. We saw a lot and got a good overview of Bermuda. Our tour included two lighthouses and we had enough time to climb to the top of St. David's Lighthouse for a wonderful view. Would have liked another half hour in St. George as we only had enough time to grab a quick takeout coffee and walk around a bit. Like the fact that we ended in Hamilton and were given a ticket to take the ferry back to Dockyard at our leisure.

5 StarsBest of BermudaJune 03, 2013

Reviewer: Donna
Learned a lot on this tour...bus driver/guide knowledgeable and had a good sense of humor. Best way to get island history.

5 StarsGreat Tour of BermudaJune 03, 2013

Reviewer: Elsie the Traveler
Our guide made the tour special by stopping often and allowing tourists to get out and spend time for photos, investigating, sampling, etc. at many points of interest along the way, making sure we were all happy. And, so we were, with no complaints that I know of.

5 StarsGreat Best of Bermuda TourJune 03, 2013

Reviewer: rotommy
local guide made the tour with lots of local insights do not miss this tour

5 StarsTruly the best!May 30, 2013

Reviewer: Vi
Harry O. was our guide. Most enthusiastic,,, pleasant, fun, and accomodating. He went above and beyond to expose and teach us about his beautiful island. Worth every penny!

4 Starswell doneMay 27, 2013

Reviewer: Rum Rose
Bus tour was comfortable and interesting. Could have used more history

4 StarsI'll try again (minus Hurricane Sandy)November 19, 2012

Reviewer: smh1011
This Bermuda tour was supposed to have been part of my Bermuda cruise, but that turned into the ""cruise to nowhere"" because of Hurricane Sandy! However, I'm truly impressed with Shore Excursions excellent customer service. They were truly concerned about our safety as well as our disappoinment ... and quickly refunded the tour costs. I'm definitely going to sign up for this tour on my next Bermuda cruise (not during hurricane season!).

4 StarsExcellent Tour Of BermudaNovember 14, 2012

Reviewer: Don the Cruiser
Our tour of Bermuda was conducted by a very nice individual, who was very knowledgeable of his country. His many anectdotes were appropriately placed and led to a very nice time. The time spent was more than expected but not a moment was wasted. Definitely recommend.

4 StarsSo glad I didn't miss this tour!October 26, 2012

Reviewer: Judy the history buff
This was a wonderful tour. It was interesting and the tour guide was very knowledgeable. The only problem was the AC on the bus broke down. We also did not have enough time to eat at St. Georges if we wanted to sight see or shop.

4 StarsAmazing ExperienceSeptember 05, 2012

Reviewer: MrsRachunok
Our guide was very knowledgable and friendly. We got a bit of a late start but he made sure we didn't miss a thing, including shifting things so we made it to St.George on time for the mid-day re-enactment. The bus is air conditioned, so even if it's hot, which it will be, you will be comfortable! We had an hour in St.George to eat and shop. The guide talks most of the tour, but he's interesting, knowledgable and will answer any questions. Doing this our 1st day allowed us to get familiar with the island and transportation so we could plan the rest of our stay. I learned a great deal about the island, culture and its history, even our kids (18 & 20) really enjoyed it.

5 StarsFabulous ValueMay 30, 2012

Reviewer: Gail the Cruiser
Our tour guide did a tremendous job of making sure he explained all the wonderful nuances on the island of Bermuda. Twelve people made up our group, so it was very easy for us to ask questions. I would highly recommend this tour, rather than take the tour from the cruise ship.

4 StarsGood Tour!December 08, 2011

Reviewer: chefmeka
good

4 Starsenjoyed itNovember 11, 2011

Reviewer: Greg
comprehensive tour of Bermuda

4 StarsNice Relaxing and InformativeNovember 01, 2011

Reviewer: Lainty
Our tour guide/bus driver was very informative having been born and lived in Bermuda all his life. He spoke clearly and repeated himself often which was very helpful as the scenery was so beautiful I found my mind wandering a bit!

4 StarsGreat Driver, great trip, small groupOctober 18, 2011

Reviewer: Qltytym
going in small groups with a very knowledgeable driver is the best way to go. Smaller buses can go where big ones can't. Had a great time.

5 StarsBermuda, ""From unknown to well-known!""August 18, 2011

Reviewer: Elmer the Skeptic
My family and I were skeptical coming off the ship in Bermuda... Will the tour guide be there?, on time? More importantly would he/she be competent? Will we get our monies worth? Will there be too many people on the tour to get personal attention and questions answered? The answers were; yes,yes,yes,yes, and no! Well, we got much more than our monies worth! We took the land and sea tours on consecutive days --and both excursions were professionally facilitated! The guides were absolutely ""off-the-hook"" with information, accommodation, cultural emphasis, history, full of humor and fun. I must give our land tour guides' name, 'Howard E. Smith,' who was simply great! Thanks for a wonderful experience.

4 StarsA Comprehensive Review of Bermuda!July 19, 2011

Reviewer: Jmdurett
This tour was a great review of the island -- we saw nearly every inch of Bermuda! The tour guide also was able to speak to everything from the culture and traditions of the residents to how they purify their own water. The stops were well planned out. By the time this tour is over, you'll know where EVERYTHING is! The time really does fly. My only recommended change would be to give everyone the option to go back to Dockyard if they so choose.