Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsAwesome Excursion - Don't miss it!October 05, 2017

Reviewer: Margaret Kroitor
This is a must-do! The staff were fantastic. We had a long time to swim, snorkel, kayak, stand-up paddle-board, or just relax onboard. Free water and pineapple juice during the whole excursion and free rum swizzles after the snorkel, as well as fresh-baked chocolate chip cookies - no limits on any of the above.

4 StarsFun Trip/Mediocre SnorkelingSeptember 26, 2017

Reviewer: Edward Temple
This was a fun excursion. The included kayaks and paddle boards was fun and entertaining. So were the drinks and cookies provided. The snorkeling was mediocre, at best. We did not encounter a wide variety of fish. The adventure should be advertised as a "relaxed, fun-filled trip with the following activities::::"

5 StarsGood TimeSeptember 21, 2017

Reviewer: John
Nice trip with a very nice story of its history. Took my wife, in-laws and daughter. My daughter never snorkeled before. She felt safe and loved it. They had everything available. Kayaks, boarding, snorkeling and drinks.

5 StarsSnorkelSeptember 20, 2017

Reviewer: Denise
Had so much fun!

5 StarsA Truly Great Time Snorkeling in Bermuda w/ FamilyAugust 26, 2017

Reviewer: Carleen Martorana
We went out on the Restless Native and had the best time ever. We were 9 Adults and 10 kids, and the crew was absolutely wonderful. In addition to the snorkel equip they had a kayak and 2 paddle boards. My grandson learned to paddle a kayak as a break from the snorkeling. He's 7. We also did cliff jumping which was pretty cool. The rum swizzles were delicious and the homemade cookies kept flowing. On the way back to the wharf, the kids sitting on the outside of the catamaran encountered a swimming turtle. They were so excited. A great time was had by all. I would highly recommend this trip, it was a real winner.

5 StarsCatamaran and snork lAugust 24, 2017

Reviewer: Leigh Terzo
The owner and staff were so professional and helpful we were under the impression we would receive one free drink but it turned out we were served all our drinks for free. The vessel was clean and equipped with all the annemites need to make our excursion perfect. The cove we were taken too was absolutely beautiful it was a perfect day, we did not need our tickets though board.

5 StarsHighly recommendAugust 23, 2017

Reviewer: Valeri Morone
I went on this snorkeling cruise with my 15 year old daughter. Neither of us had snorkeled before and this crew was very helpful in that regard, and furthermore they were also pleasant and entertaining. We were very happy that we chose this provider we recommend them highly.

5 StarsJust heavenly! August 21, 2017

Reviewer: Debbie Encell
We read all the reviews before purchasing the excursion. Crew was great....met our expectation! Swizzlers were plenty for everyone to enjoy. Homemade cookies were ok but a nice touch. Will do this excursion again on our next trip back to Bermuda! Thanks fellas!

5 StarsGreat fun on the CatamaranAugust 18, 2017

Reviewer: James Dolinger
Definitely a must when visiting Bermuda. The crew was fantastic, very knowledgeable about Bermuda. After a short ride they anchored at a cove with a small secluded beach for 2 hours of snorkeling. A staircase dropped out of the middle of the boat to give easy access to and from the water. The water at that point was only 4-5 feet deep again easing you into the sea.The crew assisted with kayaks, paddleboards and Rum Swizzles. A truly great experience.

5 StarsCatamaran/Snorkeling/ Water ActviitiesAugust 17, 2017

Reviewer: Susan Percy
My family of 5 LOVED this! The guys on the boat were awesome. Helpful and friendly. There were so many water activities to do none of my young adult children were bored. My husband especially loved Kia that they had with them. I would not hesitate to recommend this tour. Great value for the price and the rum swizzle's and chocolate chip cookies were delicious

5 StarsAmazing afternoon on the Restless Native Catamara!August 09, 2017

Reviewer: Sharon Magner
Best excursion we've enjoyed to date! Crew was friendly and knowledgeable! Rum Swizzles and cookies go well together! � The perfect adventure for this family of 4 (kids are 15 and 16). We enjoyed snorkeling, cliff jumping, SUP and kayaking! Thank you for a wonderful afternoon of memories in Bermuda! We were there Wed 7/19. Would book with this tour again and again.

5 StarsBest excursion we did!August 02, 2017

Reviewer: Benjamin Smith
We are so glad we Restless Native for our excursion. We booked through ShoreExcursionsGroup and saved 40% off the price the Cruise Ship was offering. Because the ship stays in Bermuda we didn't have to worry about not getting back in time. The excursion itself was great, the crew was very friendly, and the cookies and rum swizzle were delicious!!!

4 StarsOverall great experienceAugust 02, 2017

Reviewer: Riz Somji
Overall the whole experience was great. I took my wife and two kids (age 6 and 1.5). Location was great. Crew did a super job of entertaining us and providing us with everything we needed to make it an enjoyable experience. Only thing was on the way back it turned into a drunk fest and quite a few drunks tripping over things. One drunk father knocked drinks all over my and my sleeping child without an apology!

5 StarsGreat Shore Excursion August 01, 2017

Reviewer: Marilyn Garland
Met up with couple close to the ship, catamaran was a short distance from meeting place. Very friendly group. Snorkeling was awsome. When we all got back from snorkeling, kyaking and the stand up paddle board, they made some warm chocolate chip cookies,yum, and free rum drinks. Only thing I was not happy with when entering the water there was no railing to hold on to. Otherwise great time. It was nice to be able to enjoy the kayak and paddle board along with the snorkeling.

5 StarsBest excursion!July 17, 2017

Reviewer: Lisa
Very enjoyable & very knowledgeable! I recommend this excursion to everyone. Drinks & fresh baked cookies made it even more enjoyable & $1.00 of every ticket sold goes to help fighting breast cancer. How could you not like this?!!

5 StarsWonderful ExcursionJuly 14, 2017

Reviewer: Robin Wellet
There were 5 of us from age 13 to 75 and we all had a fabulous time. The crew was VERY attentive to our every need and they were right there to help us on and off the boat when we were anchored. The warm cookies and rum punch were not bad either!

5 StarsRestless Native CruiseJuly 05, 2017

Reviewer: Jeff
This is a terrific excursion. Not only do they have snorkel gear but also a couple of kayaks as well as a couple paddle boards. Additionally, Zander is a native of Bermuda and has some great knowledge he to share. Lastly, the homemade cookies and Rum Swizzles are awesome

5 Starsgreat excursion!December 31, 2016

Reviewer: Sara Derick
This was the perfect excursion for my family of 4. We have a 6 and 8 year old and it was great for them. My husband and I enjoyed floating and snorkeling leisurely while our kids checked out the kayak and paddleboard. There was plenty of time to relax and the boat ride itself was wonderful. Our hosts were friendly and knowledgable. Highly recommend!

5 StarsCatamaran Cruise & SnorkelDecember 05, 2016

Reviewer: Misty Brexel
From the start this was a great experience. We were met at the dock and taken to the catamaran where we were told what to expect. The crew was very nice and funny and made the day a great one. We went to a beautiful spot where we could snorkel, kayak, swim, cliff dive, paddle board or swim. It was amazing. The spot was not crowded and the staff made sure we had everything we needed to get the most out of the day. I told everyone I could that if they ever went to Bermuda, this was something they absolutely had to do!

5 StarsSnorkelDecember 03, 2016

Reviewer: Michael cappa
We had a great time. Boat was clean and staff were nice.

5 StarsExcellent excursionNovember 18, 2016

Reviewer: Joan Patriakeas
The crew was wonderful! They were fun while remaining focused on safety. The area we went to was beautiful. We loved the options onboard (snorkeling, kyaking and paddle boarding) as well as the beverages and cookies on the way back. A nice touch- well worth the expense! I would highly recommend.

5 StarsBest Catamaran Option!!November 13, 2016

Reviewer: Neal Pratt
I researched all available catamaran excursions before selecting this one. Very happy with my choice. My wife, 2 teenage kids and I had a great time. Great crew, great service, and a great excursion!!

5 StarsCatamaran and snorkelNovember 08, 2016

Reviewer: Mallory
This excursion was great! The tour guide was very informative and knowledgeable about Bermuda and shared a ton of fun facts. When arriving to the cove everything was great, loved paddle boarding and snorkeling. Rum swizzles and cookies are always a plus!

5 StarsEXCELLENTNovember 07, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
Catamaran excursion was wonderful - crew was great. Highly recommend this one!!!

5 StarsSo Much Fun!November 02, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
The catamaran was well kept and looked great. The captain told stories of Bermuda and answered any random questions his guest had while we sailed. The equipment he provided was all in excellent condition, well cleaned and cared for. While we were in the water the captain kept an eye on all his guests to ensure everyone's safety. Made me feel secure knowing that he was watching my teenagers swim and play while my husband and I went off snorkeling around the tiny island he anchored us next too. Safety was really his first priority and he did a great job. The snorkeling was not as vibrant as I had hoped for. Saw some pretty fish and some purple fan coral, but not much. Back on the catamaran we had small, warm chocolate chip cookies and many rounds of the delicious traditional Rum Swizzle drinks on our trip back to the cruise ship. BEST adventure of the cruise. It's not easy pleasing 3 teenagers at once, but this excursion pulled it off! Would definitely recommend this trip!

4 Starscatamaran snorkelAugust 24, 2016

Reviewer: Paul Taylor
Suitable for the whole family friendly crew nice boat great tunes if you are a more advanced snorkeler you should look for boats that take you out deeper to wrecks in the area. on a later scuba dive I was on, a boat showed up with a group of snorkelers at the same wreck we were diving.

5 StarsRestless Native SnorkelingAugust 18, 2016

Reviewer: Sandy
Worth the money, great excursion, fun along with history of Bermuda!

5 StarsThis was a blast!!August 12, 2016

Reviewer: Shirley Jacques
I so enjoyed this excursion. Kayaking in the aquamarine water was such a beautiful experience. I'm just sorry I didn't go snorkeling. The catamaran was very clean and the crew was absolutely fantastic. One member baked cookies and served delicious beverages. A memorable experience I shall never forget.

5 StarsFantastic tour in Bermuda!!August 04, 2016

Reviewer: Denise Ross
We had a group of 16 people that went to Bermuda on a cruise. One of the highlights of of vacation was the catamaran tour with Restless Native Tours! It was extremely well run!! We all had a ball!! I highly recommend them!!

5 StarsCatamaran and snorkel cruiseAugust 02, 2016

Reviewer: Joan O'Neil
This was a great catamaran cruise. Didn't see a lot of fish but you could kayak and standup paddle board. The captain was very informative about Bermuda. It was a lot of fun.

5 StarsCatamaran snorkel July 13, 2016

Reviewer: Paul
It was a fun excursion and the people that ran it were very informative, fun and friendly. It was a good atmosphere. The trips there and back to shore were very relaxing and the location was very picturesque. Caves and beautiful views. Was a little disappointed in the number of fish we saw but then again that is no ones fault. All in all it was a good day.

5 StarsThese guys know their stuff!June 09, 2016

Reviewer: C&J
This was a fun excursion! The snorkeling was very nice!

5 StarsLoved this excursionJune 07, 2016

Reviewer: Todd&Em
We recently stopped in Bermuda with Anthem of the Seas. We booked this excursion from Avoya Travel. The directions were clear as to where to meet up. The start time was prompt and we walked down the pier to get on the catamaran. The catamaran was kept up nicely and had cozy bean bags on the mesh to lounge on. The owner and tour guide (Zander) was informative and very accommodating! We took a 20 minute sail to a secluded snorkel spot. My husband enjoyed the area (coral and fish) and took many GoPro photos. I stayed on board and enjoyed the sun, Caribbean music, and rum swizzles. We would definitely recommend this tour. It was a great value!

5 StarsThis catamaran excursion was alot of funMay 31, 2016

Reviewer: youmesea
I loved the fact that we were in a cove for our snorkeling instead of in the open water. We were able to paddle board and kayak also alittle so that was fun too!

5 StarsBest cruise and snorkel packages ever!May 30, 2016

Reviewer: Pink Catamaran
Highly recommend the pink catamaran. Portion goes to breast cancer.

5 StarsDefinitely worth it!May 27, 2016

Reviewer: Jen
This excursion was the best. The cruise ship excursions were so overcrowded and short in time. This one had far less people and was longer so we didn't feel rushed. The guides were fun and really informative. We snorkeled in the caves, paddle boarded, kayaked, and played in the water. They served rum swizzles and chocolate chip cookies.

5 StarsHighly recommendedMay 25, 2016

Reviewer: martha
Hospitable, knowledgeable, accommodating crew.

4 StarsGreat time.. Good Crew.. Good ExcursionNovember 16, 2015

Reviewer: Jason
Had a great time but the crew wasn't super thrilled to be there. They were nice but they said it was the last time they were going out for the season and you can tell they were ready to go back home. The beach they took us was nice and there were tons of things to do. Snorkeling, swimming, paddle board, kayaking etc

4 StarsBest timeOctober 28, 2015

Reviewer: Amber
The staff was super friendly and very knowledgeable about the island. The snorkeling was amazing and they offered kayaking and the stand up board too.

5 StarsPerfect for the novice snorklerSeptember 10, 2015

Reviewer: Dar
Being a landlocked resident, this excursion was a perfect introduction to snokeling and a fun way to learn about the island. Nice, very nice people. Thoroughly enjoyed my time on the pink catamaran!

5 StarsGreat excursionSeptember 09, 2015

Reviewer: Debbie
Very nice excursion people (operators) were great!!!!

4 StarsHad a Fantastic Time!July 27, 2015

Reviewer: Travel Lover!
Had a great time, the staff was very friendly and very informed. The cove was near a couple of small caves you could swim into. beside snorkeling we could also paddle board. You could also climb a rock hill and cliff dive. Very calm water so very relaxing. Free rum drinks after the activities. Great afternoon!

5 StarsGreat time/Great CrewJuly 20, 2015

Reviewer: Kerri
I recommend this excursion to anyone in Bermuda. It was so relaxing, so fun and Zander and his crew where phenomenal hosts. I was with my 2 teenage daughters and we all enjoyed it. There always paddleboarding, snorkeling, kayaking, beach exploring and Zander told us many interesting things about Bermuda.

5 StarsWonderful Family Excursion!July 13, 2015

Reviewer: Kathy
Our family had a wonderful and relaxing time on this excursion. The guide was extremely knowledgeable about the island and we learned a lot about Bermuda!! The crew was extremely pleasant and attentive to everyone!! They made fresh cookies and had rum swizzles!! Out of three excursions this one was the best and I highly recommended to anyone!!

4 StarsSo much fun I'm going back for more!July 11, 2015

Reviewer: Ann
Was a great time and our guide Zander was fabulous

5 StarsAwesomeJune 25, 2015

Reviewer: catlover
Super relaxing, plenty of swizzlers to go around.

4 StarsGreat DayJune 13, 2015

Reviewer: Ron
The Catamaran cruise was well worth the money and the people wer very knowlegeable. We were told a lot of info about the island.

5 StarsAmazingMay 27, 2015

Reviewer: J and J Pearce
Amazing!!! Zander is the catamaran captain and guide, born and raised in bermuda he is extremely knowledgeable. The travel was smooth and fun. the snorkeling spot was clear clean and had loads of fish! The rum swizzle was delicious and he keeps them coming! My husband and I had a fantastic time and would highly recommend this excursion to anyone interested.

5 StarsIncredible ExperienceOctober 10, 2014

Reviewer: jennieK
I highly recommend Restless Native for your snorkeling adventure while in Bermuda. The catamaran and equipment were in superb condition. Zach, Jonah and Natalie were fun, knowledgeable, and helpful to all; especially those of us with mobility issues. I will recommend Restless Native to everyone!!!

5 StarsWonderful TimeSeptember 30, 2014

Reviewer: Mary
We had so much fun on the Restless Native. The guide was excellent. He was a native to Bermuda so it was great to know about their culture and history. We had rum swizzles after we got to the snorkel area. The coral reef/beaches were beautiful. This shore excursion is definitely worth the money (especially compared to the other excursion). This was our most enjoyable excursion.

4 StarsPerfectSeptember 11, 2014

Reviewer: L'iLife
Perfect guides are gentle catamaran is new and safe, cookies are good and drinks are drinks! From 7 to 77 years old. Try it if you Never did it.

4 StarsGreat, relaxing trip!September 09, 2014

Reviewer: Gina
It was a great little snorkeling trip for beginners and experienced snorkelers! Not tons of fish but the location depends on the weather. The guide was terrific, he added local flavor to the trip and had every piece of equipment needed. After you snorkel he is very accomodating about just letting you swim around and relax before the trip back. Great service provided. If you have never just floated on your noodle and sipped a rum swizzle well you have not experienced paradise! This a nice excursion if you want to just relax, enjoy the beautiful ocean and see some fish!

5 StarsBest Catamaran TripAugust 11, 2014

Reviewer: TD
More than just a catamaran and snorkel trip, paddle boards , noodles, rum drinks and fresh hot Chocolate Chip cookies.

5 StarsDon't Miss this OneJuly 17, 2014

Reviewer: Claus49
This was a great time, on the way to our Cove, Zander, our Guide, gave us the ""Low Down"" on Bermuda. We Snorkled, Paddle Boarded, went Swimming, searched for shells. Enjoyed the ""Dark & Stormies"". We went on the morning trip which I would recommend, because there were fewer people. The afternoon trip was packed. I Would Recommend this trip to everyone!!!!!

5 StarsAn amazing time!July 17, 2014

Reviewer: dingydana
We took the morning excursion which was a great choice since there was a very small group and our guide used that to cater to us even more! The boat ride alone was awesome, throw in the island history and tour, paddle boarding, snorkeling, rum swizzles and there couldn't have been a better combination for an amazing day!

4 StarsAn absolute must!July 14, 2014

Reviewer: Danielle
This was such a great experience! The owner of the Catamaran was extremely informative all while adding in humor with history of the island. I would recommend this excursion to anyone! The warm cookies and rum swizzle are the perfect touch!

5 StarsWonderful time!July 09, 2014

Reviewer: Hot Grannie
The owner of the catamaran and his crew were so warm and friendly...and made everyone feel comfortable...it was truly a relaxing and pleasant afternoon...we would definitely go back and do it again the next time we are in Bermuda! Thank you to them...!!!

4 StarsCatamaran snorkelJuly 03, 2014

Reviewer: Webby
The captain and crew very knowledgeable Courteous And helpful Although the weather was not great to start the crew deviated from the norm and made our day very pleasant. My family enjoyed themselves thanks to Capt Xander and the crew of the Restless Native.

4 StarsA great snorkelling tripSeptember 28, 2013

Reviewer: Crou
Professional team. I have snorkeled all over the world. This trip was one of my best ones. I saw live corals, all kinds and size of fish. I really liked the fact that there was only about 15 of us on board the catamaran.

5 Starsa lot of fun,excellent crewSeptember 18, 2013

Reviewer: the cruiser
I have been on these before, this one was the best Good value for the price

5 StarsLoved the CatamaranSeptember 15, 2013

Reviewer: Michele
We were a family of 8 adults and 2 children under 4 and it was the greatest experience for all of us because we had never been on a catamaran. The staff was friendly helpful and made us very comfortable.

5 StarsGreat ExcursionAugust 28, 2013

Reviewer: Steve
The guides were excellent - very welcoming, knowledgeable, and well spoken.

4 StarsGreat Experience!August 28, 2013

Reviewer: Gladys the Explorer
The guide should have used a microphone when she was explaining the history of the Island the security issues before going into the water for snorkeling. We could not hear the explanations clearly (and my husband and I do not have any hearing problems). That is the only thing that we thought it needs to be improved.

5 StarsGreat snorkeling experienceAugust 06, 2013

Reviewer: Rookie
Knowledgeable and experienced tour guides, focused on fun with safety. Great experience!

5 StarsExcellent Snorkel ExcursionJuly 27, 2013

Reviewer: Jim from Boston
The excursion was a lot of fun. We had an experienced guide who has been a resident of Bermuda for many years and knew the details of the island. In addition, we stopped at a remote cove where we saw many tropical fish swimming amongst the coral. All in all, very enjoyable and fun!

5 StarsSnorkeling and catamaran - great dayJuly 23, 2013

Reviewer: Family fun
Travelled with 8 in our group. Great activity for all of us. Gear was clean. Boat was clean. Personal were very friendly and knowledgeable about the island and location. Saw a lot of beautiful fish and coral. Great family fun.

5 StarsLoved it!!!!!July 12, 2013

Reviewer: Melissa L.
Loved this excursion! Staff was very friendly & informative! So much fun! Our best day in Bermuda!

4 StarsA great excursion!!July 05, 2013

Reviewer: NH Travelers
It was a windy day so we had to share the water with a competitor. The problem was not the additional people, the problem was they were wearing flippers and not only was that scaring the fish, my husband was kicked in the head by a man wearing flippers. Worse, the person did not even stop to see who/what he had hit. Your staff was wonderful as were the rum swizzles!!

4 StarsLoved it!!!!June 25, 2013

Reviewer: Kristy
Guides were very experienced and friendly. Received unlimited complimentary rum punches and a lot of information on the island. Only cons is there weren't a lot if fish to see while snorkeling but I got to go into caves and collect sea glass!

5 StarsEXCELLENT !June 11, 2013

Reviewer: Nancy
THe crew of the catamaran were informative, very friendly & took great care of us. They even served warm chocolate chip cookies! Good Value

5 Starshad a wonderful timeMay 28, 2013

Reviewer: Traveler Jim
they were fantastic. polite, knowledgeable, so worth the money. dont regret going for a second. well worth the time and money.

5 StarsAwesome sailing experience.October 09, 2012

Reviewer: Nev. sailor
Very enjoyable trip. Loved sailing through islands. Knowledgable and competent captain and crew. Very low keyed and friendly. Wonderful scenery. The snorkeling was OK but visibility was marginal. The reefs close in are mediocre at best. But then I'm spoiled by previous experiences. All told, I would highly recommend this trip. Great value for the money!

5 StarsHighlight of my trip!!!September 06, 2012

Reviewer: Nancysy
This was absolutely the highlight of our trip! The crew were great snd made it a great experience for all! We had teenagers with us too - and they're usually bored with everything! But they LOVED this!

5 StarsFantastic!August 05, 2012

Reviewer: Cadanjou
Had a great time and would recommend over and over again!

5 StarsCatamaran cruise and snorkelAugust 03, 2012

Reviewer: Frequent cruisers
We were very pleased with this excursion. There were only about 20-25 people on board the catamaran which made for a very comfortable trip.

5 Starsbest idea i ever hadJune 06, 2012

Reviewer: Tracy
This was so great. I'm too afraid to actually snorkel so i didn't i jsut stayed on the catamaran, but one of the guides gave me crackers to throw at the fish and theyd just up out of the water fighting over it, which was cool. my boyfiend snorkeled though, he said it was his favorite part of our vacation. we were on ncl, and booked this seperately and it was not only cheaper than the ncl catamaran/snorkel but it was also soo much less crowded. the day we signed up for was ful so they asked us to go the next day, and there were only 10 of us. it was so nice. the guides were great theyre bermuda natives so that was cool. it was so pretty. it was beginning of may though so the water was cold.

5 StarsPerfect Excursion!October 12, 2011

Reviewer: Ree
Everything was perfect, lucky enough to have a group of 12 only, another one going out was so full you could not move on it.

5 StarsA really great snorkel cruiseSeptember 27, 2011

Reviewer: carol
we really enjoyed this snorkel cruise. The crew were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We anchored at a great spot and they gave us plenty of time to snorkel and walk on the small beach. They served us delicious warm cookies! I was part of a family group of ten and we all loved it!

4 StarsFUN FUN FUNSeptember 19, 2011

Reviewer: Chickens mom
Loved this excursion!!!! Learned sooooo much about Bermuda! Saw things that I never would have otherwise! Will do this one again!!!

4 StarsA Great TIme For All!August 25, 2011

Reviewer: Nellie
Overall friendly and fun crew! Learned a lot about Bermuda on the way to the snorkel site! Great fun!

4 StarsNo crowds and good serviceJune 08, 2011

Reviewer: Sonja
The best part was not having to deal with a huge cruise ship crowd. We loved the personal service and the warm cookies and lemonade!