Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsExactly What I Was Hoping For!August 21, 2017

Reviewer: Tracy Brousseau
I recently took my first cruise. I booked this excursion because it only allowed 16 guests on the boat and took you to 3 different snorkeling locations. I read the reviews and it sounded exactly like what I was looking for. I wanted to be small group so it would be more personal. It was all that and more. Our captain Lance was fantastic. He knew so much about the island and was so personable. He really made the trip that much more fun. We did snorkel at a few locations and saw a lot of sea turtles! Our final location was a cove where captain Lance and his first mate dropped the anchor and let us dive, jump and swim off the boat. We were then treated to complimentary rum swizzles. They are my new favorite drink! We were a group of 6 ranging in age from 12-73. We ALL loved it! I recommend this excursion!

5 StarsBest snorkel trip ever!November 21, 2016

Reviewer: Karen Folsom
The crew was knowledgable and friendly. Love the free rum drinks too. Great snorkeling and fun boat ride to where ship wrecks were located. Would recommend this trip to all. There 7 in our party and the boat held about 18 people. Would highly recommend to anyone.

5 StarsWill do it again when next in Bermuda!May 19, 2016

Reviewer: Cannytraveller2016
Great guides who obviously enjoyed what they were doing. Well informed, knowledgeable and enthusiastic about underwater activities in which they participated for their own recreation.

4 Starsgood small group experienceSeptember 06, 2015

Reviewer: Two for fun
the guide was attentive to everyone's needs in that we were a small group but had a variety of experience levels. The best way to snorkel is in a small group away from the crowds. This trip allowed for this to happen.

5 StarsGreat excursionAugust 26, 2015

Reviewer: Terre
This excursion was excellent. My 9 year old daughter and I really enjoyed ourselves. We went snorkeling in a calm area first before going to a nicer reef in choppier water. My daughter was a bit nervous at the second stop, so the guide told me to enjoy myself and got her in the water to enjoy the fish and reef. The value was excellent. I could not ask for anything more!

5 StarsGreat tripSeptember 02, 2014

Reviewer: Sarah
Loved the small group. Very knowledgeable about Bermuda.

4 StarsGreat Snorkel ExperienceAugust 09, 2014

Reviewer: Deena
Captain was fabulous! She was very knowledgeable! There is only 14 people on board which makes it much more personalized than those big snorkel trips. Worth the $. Me and my family absolutely loved it! The only drawback is it was not a glass bottom boat, she opened up a hatch that showed the glass bottom only for a preview of what we would see. I would still recommend this tour for snorkeling, but if you just are looking for a glass bottom boat ride this is not the trip for you. If you are looking to snorkel safely and see amazing sites, this trip is for you!! We had a waterproof camera and captured amazing photos!

5 StarsFantastic trip.July 24, 2014

Reviewer: BandA
Terrific way to snorkel Bermuda. Small group greatly enhanced our experience. They even provided me with a magnifying face mask when they noticed that I wear glasses. The guides were very attentive to the safety and comfort of all. We have been on other snorkeling trips, and this was by far the best.

5 StarsIt was just as good as I had hoped.July 03, 2014

Reviewer: mek
This excursion met our expectations for a new snorkeling adventure.