Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsArubaNovember 20, 2017

Reviewer: Anna Bowen
Great day snorkeling with a fantastic crew. This is a more intimate excursion, maybe 20 people. Thanks!

5 StarsCool snorkeling and Fun Ride on CatamaranAugust 08, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara
Both sites for snorkeling were great. Large quantity of fish and decent variety. It was fun to see the scuba divers at the shipwreck site. Crew was nice and boat ride was fun aspect to the trip.

5 StarsWhat a wonderful time!!June 27, 2017

Reviewer: Shawn Xu
Excellent time!! Made a lot of friends with the crew members and other passengers. The snorkeling is great, the old sunk ship down there was very clear to see and quite awesome! They also offer all kinds of food on the boat and great music and people!! Love it!!

5 StarsSO much fun!May 30, 2017

Reviewer: MICHELLE
We really enjoyed this snorkel trip. The boat was super fun with a water slide and rope swing. The snorkel sites are really cool too. I would definitely do this again. We read other reviews to skip the island tour and just go snorkeling- we are glad we did!

5 StarsBest snorkelling trip ever!May 03, 2017

Reviewer: Hilary Lynne Allardice
This trip was extremely well organized. It was very easy to find the group's tent on the beach and we were taken out to the catamaran on inflatables. On board the crew were really friendly and helpful and the equipment was of good quality. They provided life vests for the more nervous snorkelers which was a nice touch out at the wreck as the water was a little choppy. The first stop was over the wreck and it was particularly interesting to be snorkelling on the surface while there were scuba divers below us. The second stop was at a reef and there was a really good variety of fish to be seen, plus a number of squid. There was an open bar throughout the whole trip and we were also given a very tasty lunch. With the music, the yummy rum punch and the really fun rope swing that the younger swimmers could use to cannonball into the water, there was a real party atmosphere. A great excursion, good value for money and I would thoroughly recommend it.

5 StarsBucket List Snorkel to ShipwreckMay 02, 2017

Reviewer: Robert Ryan
This was a great excursion! The team of the Arusun catamaran were very friendly and worked hard to ensure that everyone had a good time. Gathering for the tour was a little slow since nobody at the hotel was sure where to direct us. Not a big deal to us. Once we found the Aruba Watersports Center on the beach it was handled very well. You have to take a small boat to get to the catamaran. It was a little bumpy so hold on and follow directions. We stopped at both the wreck and a spot closer to the shore that had plenty of fish and coral.The wreck is clearly visible and just out of reach when diving. On the catamaran, the crew provided complimentary fresh fruit, wraps and drinks. We would certainly recommend this excursion.

5 StarsAntilla Shipwreck Sail and Snorkel TripApril 27, 2017

Reviewer: S Noble
Great experience. Hotel property where we departed from for the excursion was great property, The actual trip was a lot of fun, the boat trip was great fun, the guides attentive to the guests and a fun surprise-- there was a swinging rope on the back of the boat -- a challenge and true fun.

5 StarsSnorkel tripMarch 30, 2017

Reviewer: Carmen haydel
Nice trip, friendly and helpful staff. Water was choppy and the crew was very caring and gave us great instructions

5 StarsAntilles Shipwreck SnorkelMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Toni Green
It was a great experience and a lot of fun! My 66 yr old husband was the only old geezer who swung off the boat! Great time.

5 StarsGreat timeFebruary 15, 2017

Reviewer: Scott Valdez
The Capt and crew of this boat were awesome. Very well organized. Beautiful snorkling spots. Would definitely recommend this.

5 StarsFun in the sunJanuary 22, 2017

Reviewer: Monica
Fun crew. Beautiful sights. Shipwreck was a bit murky on our day out.

5 StarsReviewJanuary 22, 2017

Reviewer: Francisco Fonseca
Great experience, shore staff very accommodative and efficient, boat captain an staff excellent

4 StarsFun Boat and amazing wreck snorkleJanuary 21, 2017

Reviewer: AnnMarie
The snorkling at the wreck was very cool! The boat was very fun and quite a party. Open bar and attentive crew. We were on a stopover on a cruise. We took a taxi to the beach where we met the boat. At first, no one was there at the beach to meet us (we were early). Once someone showed up, everything went smoothly, and we even got a t-shirt! I would highly recommend.

4 StarsArubaJanuary 07, 2017

Reviewer: Melinda Matthews
Good snorkeling, fun boat ride. Just seemed to go by so quickly.

5 StarsVery enjyableJanuary 04, 2017

Reviewer: Charles Ross
It was confusing at first. I waited at the booth as instructed but then they took me down the beach to another location where we rode in a rubber boat out to the catamaran, The crew was great, open bar, food and all the gear. Great snorkeling.

5 StarsSnorkel tour in ArubaDecember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Carlene Hurst
We were off to a slow start because some of the group was late arriving. The captain of the catamaran made up for the delay and we still had plenty of time in the water at both sites. The water was a bit rough at the shipwreck and some could not snorkel as well but then we went to a calmer area and it was very clear. The good and drinks were great. Rum was flowing and the blue margarita was so good. Many enjoyed the rope swing and slide in the water after snorkeling. The crew was very attentive and helpful. They had music but it was not over the top. I would recommend this trip for snorkeling in Aruba.

5 StarsShipwreck and snorkel tourDecember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Candace Chapman
Great snorkel sites - 2. The first is a ship wreck which is really neat because you get so close to it by just hovering over it while snorkeling. The second stop was fabulous too because of the amount of beautiful fish on the abundant reefs. Then it was open bar and sailing back, after they let you swing off a rope into the water from the catamaran, or use their slide on the back. Very fun experience!

5 StarsAwesomeDecember 15, 2016

Reviewer: Janette
The only confusion is local time versus ship time and we had to rush to get off ship to get there. We waited another 30 mins for other people to arrive from ship. The catamaran and crew were awesome, yummy drinks and snacks. The snorkeling was amazing and there was a rope swing and water slide.

5 StarsThe Antilla Shipwreck Sail and Snorkel Trip September 28, 2016

Reviewer: Tom
Very well worth while. Nice sail....Good crew...food and drink good. Very Pleasant day. Would highly recommend.

4 StarsA nice day snorkeling.August 24, 2016

Reviewer: James Kennedy
The catamaran was very nice and the crew was very welcoming. Snacks and drinks were great!

5 StarsHad a great time!April 02, 2016

Reviewer: Kdot
Very accommodating, enjoyed the swing and the snorkeling. Lots of beautiful fish.

5 StarsBest day of the cruiseMarch 29, 2016

Reviewer: Dave
Very well organized. Realized when we got to port that 8:00 was really 9:00 am which was when the tour was scheduled to leave. A phone call to the number given quickly relieved any anxiety we had (12 of us) and we were transported to the yacht via speed boat as soon as we arrived at the check in point, which was on the beach of a beautiful resort where we spent the rest of the afternoon when the tour finished. Saw lots of fish, drank lots of rum and had a wonderful day. Would do this excursion again in a heart beat.

5 StarsSo much fun!March 28, 2016

Reviewer: Michael
This shore excursion was a great way for us to spend a morning. The sailing was fun, the open bar was flowing and the crew made sure we had a great time and remained safe. The snorkeling was the best I've ever experienced.

5 StarsGreat Value and Great FunMarch 27, 2016

Reviewer: Sean
Easy to get to via taxi ($14 per five passenger van). Large boat with many places to sit and relax in the sun. Snorkeling at the ship wreck. All equipment included. Drinks and fruit snacks throughout the journey. Also, a rope swing to jump off the boat. Relaxing, fun and great for large groups.

4 StarsGreat sail and snorkel in arubaMarch 25, 2016

Reviewer: Scully
Sailed right from the beach, great crew, weather, crystal clear water, music on board, fun swing off the deck to jump in the water

4 Starswater was choppy but still a fun timeMarch 04, 2016

Reviewer: the cruiser
water was choppy, made snorkeling harder but water was so clear,you could see thousands of fish and many different kinds.

4 StarsI would buy again.February 26, 2016

Reviewer: dna
Good excursion.

5 StarsBest Snorkel EverFebruary 24, 2016

Reviewer: Jo Loves Cruising
Initially, we were concerned about getting back to the ship on-time. The staff on land and on the catamaran put our minds at ease, even offering us a custom boat ride to get us back earlier (we didn't use that in the end, but their willingness to accommodate sure helped). The guide, captain and bartender on the cat were excellent - friendly and helpful. Our whole group enjoyed the shipwreck (some of it is only 10ft from the surface - wow)! We also enjoyed the rope swing off the cat. Highly recommend!

4 StarsEnjoyableDecember 17, 2015

Reviewer: Fremic
We enjoyed the snorkeling. I have to say that finding the facility was a bit daunting. The instructions said to look for a gray structure on the beach. First, the beach was huge and secondly, the structure was not gray. However, the snorkeling was great as were the drinks. Had fun with the rope swing. My wife was able to snorkel even though she had broken her arm two months earlier since getting on and off the boat was quite easy.

5 StarsRelaxing, uncrowded, tons of Rum PunchNovember 29, 2015

Reviewer: leithbones
Catamaran ""Dolphin"" was clean, in good shape, well maintained. Snorkel gear was decent quality, good shape, fit well, plenty of sizes to choose from. Loved the slide and rope swing. Did not use the head, so no comment there. EasyOn/EasyOff both with the tender from shore, and stairs for snorkeling.

4 StarsFirst timeAugust 12, 2015

Reviewer: First timer
Great excursion if you like to snorkel. The water was pretty choppy around the ship wreck. It would be more fun to dive around the wreck. But the snorkeling was good in the first location.

4 StarsOur Favorite Excursion!May 07, 2015

Reviewer: pfb600
Very nice agenda, although the ship wreck site was dangerously crowded with boats and snorkelers in the water. Liked the slide on board and the fact that our 9am trip was not crowded. Made for a much more relaxing excursion for us. Awesome trihaul boat! Great samdwiches & fruit & rum punch. Thank you for a wonderful time!

5 StarsOne of the Best and kind peopleApril 08, 2015

Reviewer: Cherie the old lady
The excursion was well organized... They were knowledgeable about their land, they cared about us and our safety, they served great food and unlimited drinks... The guys treated us like family I loved it!!!!

5 StarsToo much fun!March 27, 2015

Reviewer: AZ group
Enjoyed the whole trip/ great fun good snacks and drinks. Loved the shirt.

5 StarsGreat shipwreck snorkelMarch 25, 2015

Reviewer: Paul V
Suggest using local bus service, vice taxi from cruise terminal

4 StarsWay Better than what Cruise Lines offer!January 29, 2015

Reviewer: DaSwaGuy
The staff was very informative. Use this service over the cruise line because there was maybe 30 people on board. We saw the 2 snorkel boats that were used by the cruise line and they were PACKED with maybe 80 people! If you want the fish to swarm you, take a small box of rice krispies and open it underwater! Its a fun little surprise. But please don't litter and keep track of the bag! I will admit I was skeptical about using something not by the cruise line... but now I am happy that we did!

4 StarsBeautiful beaches and lots of fishDecember 30, 2014

Reviewer: Lady Di
The beaches,the sailing vessel and the staff who captained our tour were all first class.Different levels of skill were all accommodated by the staff.

5 StarsGreat excursionSeptember 25, 2014

Reviewer: Denise the Equestrian
The water was very rough the day of our excursion. The catamaran had a very easy water access, even my 80 yr old Aunt was able to get in and snorkle. The ship wreck was really cool and all the fish at the reef swam up close and were very colorful.

5 StarsAmazing Excursion in Aruba!August 08, 2014

Reviewer: Libby and family
We took our children on this snorkling trip in Aruba, ages 16-23, we really wanted them to see some of the sealife we have been able to see on past cruises. This did not disapoint! The sunken ship and story about it was interesting to look at and the amount of sealife we saw was unlike any snorkling trip we have ever taken (and that has been many). The crew was funny and very helpful and served great drinks and sandwiches! This was a great trip and one my children will NEVER forget!

5 StarsAwesome excursion in Aruba!June 25, 2014

Reviewer: Kimberly
Staff was incredible. There to make sure YOU are having a GREAT time! Thank you for a fun afternoon!

4 StarsFun in the sun and seaMay 14, 2014

Reviewer: Big Tom
guides were very friendly, knew where to go and genuinely wanted all to have fun.

5 StarsIt was a PRICELESS experience!April 29, 2014

Reviewer: ijared
This was a wonderful experience from start to finish. The crew at the beach was well organized and once we got out onto the catamaran it was a real blast! The crew once again had everything covered...fresh fruit, sandwiches and an open bar! They were not shy about anything either, we asked for the music up, we got it louder!! Believe it or not it seemed other boats were watching us cause we were all having a blast snorkeling and jumping of the deck on a rope swing. This excursion made our day in Aruba...I really hope we can come back again!

5 StarsAbove and beyond service!March 24, 2014

Reviewer: Lorin
I was a little nervous about participating in a non-ship sanctioned excursion but felt okay about it after reviewing their policy in regard to if we didn't get back to the ship in time. Lo and behold our ship was late arriving in port - we did all we could (got in line early to disembark the ship, flagged down the first taxi we saw and literally ran from taxi to the meeting area only to find.... They left on time - we were late. However, arrangements were made to power boat us to the catamaran where the snorkeling was just beginning. We didn't miss a thing! The crew was so very nice and the yummy tuna sandwiches were a surprise! We really enjoyed this excursion and with two cruises scheduled by next January, we will definitely be using you again!!

4 StarsGreat trip!February 14, 2014

Reviewer: Taradise
We had a great day. The boat was not a yacht, is was a catamaran instead which was still wonderful! We couldn't see the shipwreck since it was 15 ft below the water. However, the coral reefs and fish were beautiful! The drinks on board with tasty!

4 StarsGood snorkellingFebruary 11, 2014

Reviewer: CarolandMark
This was our first excursion day on a 2 week cruise, and we thoroughly enjoyed it. We arrived 5 min. late, and missed our scheduled excursion, but they were able to accommodate us on the afternoon trip, and provided us with complimentary beach chairs for the morning while we waited, which was most appreciated.

5 StarsToo good to miss!!!January 09, 2014

Reviewer: the traveler
the snorkel equipment was top notch. drinks were a plus. good sandwiches!

5 StarsSo much fun even twerking occurred!December 12, 2013

Reviewer: Birdman
This was a fun trip and this was one of the better days! Choppy water around the Antilla that day but the reef we went to was awesome! Good drinks and music on board - a couple girls even started dancing & twerking lol!

4 StarsExtremely enjoyable excursionMay 30, 2013

Reviewer: bng
The wreck itself had several other boats of snorkelers and, in places, was somewhat crowded. After the wreck, though, we went to a more private/shallower reef that was very enjoyable. The rope swing off the boat and the quiet sailing was a very big plus. This is not a physically demanding dive. You just need to be able to put your face in the water & breathe out of the snorkel. They provide everything including life vests that you can use if you're not a good swimmer. The amount of time used in this excursion was about right -- any more and I would have become tired & bored. It still left time to enjoy other parts of Aruba before returning to the ship. My wife & I thoroughly enjoyed this excursion and recommend it to all.

5 StarsFantastic Time! Great value!March 13, 2013

Reviewer: Natalie
Guides were great. Very friendly and interesting. Atmosphere was perfect. A little more instruction for first time snorkelers would have been good but didn't detract from the overall experience. I will go again!

5 StarsShipwreckedNovember 26, 2012

Reviewer: Stacey
In November 2012 we went on the Aruba Antillia Shipwreck Sail and Snorkel Trip with Captain Ruben and first mate, Andrew. We had a WONDERFUL time! In fact, it was THE BEST excursion we have ever been on! It was everything the profile stated it would be plus more. We weren't expecting the party-like atmosphere & music, the boat's rope swing & water slide, or the souvenir T-shirts. The boat was clean and comfortable and easy to move around on, the crew was delightful and made sure everyone had fun as well as looked out for our safety. Of course, the shipwreck and snorkeling were phenomenal. I would recommend your company and, in particular, the Aruba excursion to anyone. Thanks!

4 StarsWell organized snorkel excusionMay 10, 2012

Reviewer: Smart consumer Susan
Very professional guides. Nice boat and snacks.My only suggestion is when the ocean is cloudy, try to find an alternate snorkel site for the second stop. Very difficult to see in the water. The ship wreck was interesting.