Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsAruba Highlights TourNovember 25, 2017

Reviewer: Sharon Kelly
The tour guide drove us around popular sites in Aruba.

5 StarsComfortable way to see the IslandNovember 02, 2017

Reviewer: Ginny Gauerke
Very nice! Driver/guide was top notch. Very personable. Sights were well selected and timing was perfect!

5 StarsTOUR REVIEWAugust 21, 2017

Reviewer: Ronnald Hart
Great tour. Nice comfortable vehicle and very informative guide. Very good opportunity to see highlights of the island with a good description of the area. five stars

5 StarsExcellent Tour of ArubaJuly 21, 2017

Reviewer: Eric Pitcher
We saw all of the items mentioned in the tour description, and even more sites not mentioned explicitly. There were plenty of stops for picture taking. The guide was excellent, and his commentary was most informative. We got an excellent overview of Aruba. Excellent value for the money!

5 StarsAruba Highlights TourJuly 20, 2017

Reviewer: Charlene Pierson-Lassiter
Great excursion! Tour guide was phenomenal!

5 StarsAruba Highlights TourJuly 20, 2017

Reviewer: Elizabeth Pierson
Great tour!

5 StarsAruba Highlights TourJuly 20, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara Hawkins
Awesome tour!

5 StarsGreat tourJune 01, 2017

Reviewer: Alex and Tina
Our tour guide was awesome, gave all the info we needed and asked for. He was very polite and fun. Tour is great if you are first time visiting Aruba. you get to see almost entire island.

5 StarsVery Good TourMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: James Skinner
Met tour guide as advertised. Our guide and driver, Gary, was excellent and gave us a good idea of what life on Aruba was like. He answered all questions in an informative way. The first three stops, the Aloe factory, the park and the Natural bridge all had washrooms. After that you are out of luck. Would have liked to see the desalination plant but I believe it is on the other side of the island.

5 StarsAruba tourMay 06, 2017

Reviewer: Rodney Rager
We had a great time on this thorough tour of the island. Our guide was excellent and very informative. Got to see many interesting and different attractions that we would have not known about. Well worth the money.

4 StarsIsland HighlightsApril 21, 2017

Reviewer: Elizabeth Speidel
Great overall tour, but was disappointed that the Aloe factory was closed due to it being a Sunday. Almost everything in Aruba is closed on Sundays except restaurants. Really liked the natural bridge stop. Wish we had included the beach stop or had him drop us off there. We ran out of time to go back.

5 StarsHorseback RidingApril 17, 2017

Reviewer: Joan Barney
This tour was the highlight of my cruise. We had great horses, a fantastic guide and a wonderful time with the great scenery and visiting the church. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone that enjoys horseback riding.

4 StarsAruba Highlights TourApril 06, 2017

Reviewer: Sherry Johnson
Really enjoyed our highlights tour of Aruba. Got a good sense of the island, driving from one site to the other. Our tour guide was very informative. Would recommend for a good, overall view of Aruba.

5 StarsGreat tourMarch 24, 2017

Reviewer: Bobbi Sussman
Clifford is a great tour guide. He handled the bus driving as well as the tour. Clifford explained everything thoroughly about the island with a quick sense of humor. The tour was thorough and took us to many places throughout the island. We loved seeing the diversity on the island.Tour actually ran about 1/2 hour over the scheduled time so we felt that we certainly got our money's worth.

5 StarsAruba highlights!March 23, 2017

Reviewer: Robin Stearns
This was a wonderful way to see Aruba on a short port time frame. We cruised by the beaches and hotels, toured an Aloe Vera farm/factory, went to the collapsed Natural Bridge and many more sights. Tour guide was excellent and shared many interesting facts about Aruba and its people.

5 StarsTerrific excursionMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara Hodge
Best guide ever. Saw and learned a lot about the island. Never a problem when booking thru Shore Excursions Group!

5 StarsArubaMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: Anthony and Alice
Enjoyed everything on the tour and it seemed to cover all the important points on the island.

4 StarsAruba Highlights TourMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy Davis
Very interesting. Enjoyed tour - driver very nice.

3 StarsArubaMarch 18, 2017

Reviewer: Terrence Hall
Missed walking on the beach. Time given to go to "natural bridge" was appreciated as was lighthouse and Stations of the Cross leading up to the church.

5 StarsAruba Highlights Tour 2.8.17March 17, 2017

Reviewer: Anne Marie S Souter Loring
We had an amazing Tour thru and around Aruba. The driver was one fantastic tour guide. He was patient with everyone, my husband has some walking issues he the tour guide alway parked the bus in an easy spot and made it possible for not only my husband but a couple of others with issues. His knowledge of Aruba was fantastic and I believe we stopped at every location with history and areas of just plain old interest. Unanimously everyone on this Tour was beyond pleased. I'm planning on another cruise in April and will definitely be contacting Shore Excursions. We visited other islands and was as pleased with the driver. The second tour involved a bus and a boat ride. Like the first Tour guide he went above and beyond to accommodate everyone. So far as taking pictures for many. Thank you Shore Excursions for wonderful memories. AM and JR

5 StarsAruba tourMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Heather Mermer
We had the best tour guide. He showed us a side of Aruba we never knew existed. Just fabulous.

5 StarsExcellent tourMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Linda Sholtey
Enjoyed our excursion. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and interesting. I liked the places this tour stopped, I found the AloeVera factory very interesting. The air conditioned tour bus was very comfortable.

5 StarsThoroughly describedMarch 11, 2017

Reviewer: Sandra D.
Our guide Clifford did an amazing job of telling us a bout the island of Aruba, "One Happy Island." He would be a great promoter for the Chamber of Commerce as he iterated the fine points of safety, beauty, geography, and home life on the sandy, scenic island.

4 StarsVery good tour but it was cut too closeMarch 06, 2017

Reviewer: Greg Holton
The tour guide/driver was great and the sights we saw were wonderful. I would have given this tour 5 stars , but because we almost did not get back in time to get on our ship, the anxiety we experienced made this tour unnecessarily traumatic.

5 StarsTOUR REVIEWMarch 03, 2017

Reviewer: RONALD HART
OUR TOUR WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND ENJOYABLE. SINCE WE ONLY HAD A SHORT VISIT IN ARUBA, WITH YOUR TOUR WE WERE AFFORDED THE OPPORTUNITY TO SEE A GREAT DEAL OF THE ISLAND AND ITS' HIGHLIGHTS.

4 StarsVery Interesting TourMarch 01, 2017

Reviewer: Ron Kowalski
Our second trip to Aruba and once again enjoyed our visit. This tour was well worth the time and money. Our highlight was the stop at the aloe plantation and factory. Very, very interesting! Our guide was knowledgeable and you could hear him!!! Recommend this one. I might add, we also took a similar tour on our first visit to the island through the cruise line. They did not stop at the aloe plantation.

4 StarsAruba Highlights Tour February 27, 2017

Reviewer: Cindy
We enjoyed booking the tour with Shore Excursions. The buses were smaller than the large motorcoach buses used for the Princess Cruise Line tours. Smaller buses = fewer people and not having to sit in the back of the bus. I liked this tour but it was an early morning tour due to ship's schedule and the first 2 stops did not have restroom facilities.

5 StarsArubaFebruary 27, 2017

Reviewer: Theresia Skoberne
The tour was excellent, tour guide and driver were good. Tour was just long enough. Easy to get to the meeting place.

5 StarsLoved the ChurchFebruary 23, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy Seddon
WE had a very nice tour in Aruba, and my favorite stop was the church! We saw a lot of different tourist areas from the bus, and our guide told us a lot of information about everything we saw.

5 StarsGreat tour!February 18, 2017

Reviewer: Jeanne Rives
We (8 people) enjoyed the tour esp the lighthouse.

5 StarsGreat tourFebruary 16, 2017

Reviewer: Christy Wiggins
I loved the small number and prompt service of Tour One Shore Excursions. Our guide was knowledgeable and personable. No waiting in lines!!

5 StarsarubaFebruary 16, 2017

Reviewer: norma and miguel cardona
the tour was great. the tour guide knowledge of the island wax excellent. I like all the stops and I will use them again if I have to.

4 StarsarubaFebruary 15, 2017

Reviewer: martha zlotnik
The tour guide was professional, and friendly.

5 StarsAruba TourFebruary 12, 2017

Reviewer: Wilbert Kiessling
The tour on Aruba was will planned with highlights of the island. The bus driver/tour guide was well informed . He made the tour very enjoyable. I would recommend this tour to my friends.

5 StarsAppealing Aruba February 03, 2017

Reviewer: Lee
Leaving the cruise port we boarded a modern and comfortably air conditioned bus. Our young owner/operator was knowledgeable, witty, and informative. Points of interest were covered thoroughly with the tour having a relaxing feel with the unique beauty of Aruba on display. Our guide literally went the extra mile to return us to the cruise ship as many streets around the port were closing for the carnival parade as evening was approaching. The is a positive recommend with good value for the experience.

4 StarsAruba HighlightsFebruary 02, 2017

Reviewer: Stan Geisz
Clifford gave a lot of local color, answered questions quite well and was a congenial host with a great sense of humor.

5 StarsVery interestingFebruary 02, 2017

Reviewer: Rick
Tour guide was excellent and I learned a lot about the Happy Island. Makes me want to go back.

4 StarsTourFebruary 02, 2017

Reviewer: Harriet Basel
We enjoyed the tour especially the Natural Bridge. I could n't stop taking pictures of the beautiful water.

4 StarsAruba ExcursionJanuary 20, 2017

Reviewer: Gregory McInturf
We chose this excursion to see some of the sites in Aruba since we had never been there. We were a small tour and were picked up in a comfortable bus. We toured many areas and had great experiences. We found the final stop at the Aloe factory the most enjoyable. The only concern we had was the ability to hear the driver in the back of the bus. Sometimes we could and other times we couldn't. I'm not sure if the bus we were in was equipped with any kind of microphone and speakers throughout the bus but I feel that would be a benefit. Overall, we would recommend this to other travelers.

4 StarsAruba highlights tourJanuary 17, 2017

Reviewer: David Chen
It was a good tour.

5 StarsEnjoyed the Aloe plantJanuary 15, 2017

Reviewer: Susan Rodgers
Our guide Gary was very attentive to our group's interests and questions. We were 5 couples in his comfortable van. My favorite part of the day was the tour of the Aloe plant and farm. Many other tours saw the same sights that we saw around the island but I don't know of others that saw the aloe process and products.

5 StarsGreat tourJanuary 13, 2017

Reviewer: Eugene Anderson
Great tour and the tour guide was the best

5 StarsAruba Highlights TourJanuary 13, 2017

Reviewer: Sari McMahan
I thought the tour was excellent. Our tour guide was great, very friendly, great personality & knowledgeable.

5 StarsExcellent TourJanuary 12, 2017

Reviewer: Dr M D Chan
Very enjoyable half day tour. Tour guide has very good knowledge.

5 StarsAruba Highlights TourJanuary 10, 2017

Reviewer: Tim and Penny Cowling
Clifford was an excellent guide, very funny and entertaining but also extremely knowledgeable about Aruba. He provided us with some very interests snippets of information about all sorts of things. He also was very good at making sure the group kept to time and didn't stray too far away from the bus! A very enjoyable tour.

4 StarsGoodJanuary 08, 2017

Reviewer: Sherry Ortman
Good, nice van, good knowledgeable guides.

4 StarsAruba Highlightsss tourJanuary 07, 2017

Reviewer: Joyce Warriner
tour guide excellent

5 StarsAruba Highlights TourJanuary 05, 2017

Reviewer: Mary Neuman
Nice tour. Knowledgeable guide. Very interesting places that we were taken. Would recommend this tour to anyone.

4 StarsAruba tourJanuary 05, 2017

Reviewer: Marilyn Cummins
We really enjoyed seeing the river this way in the sights

4 StarsSmall town tourDecember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Elizabeth Risi
The tour guide did the best with what he had, but the truth is that there is very little to see in Aruba. I think it would have been best to spend the day on Aruba's beautiful beaches. Still I wanted to see what Aruba looks like and I did get that from the tour.

5 StarsOne happy islandDecember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Lorne J Ulven
tour was great and the tour guide lived up to the islands motto being a very friendly happy guy

5 StarsArubaDecember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Susan Williams
Your ""Aruba Highlights Tour"" was very good. We especially enjoyed the stop at the aloe factory. Seeing the ruined Natural Bridge and the beautiful beaches and coastline were awe inspiring.

5 StarsGreat TourDecember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Tom & Donna
Interesting tour and knowledgeable tour guide.

5 StarsRare rainy Aruba DayDecember 12, 2016

Reviewer: Angela Gracia Smith
Our excursion was very nice despite the fact that the weather was rainy. Our group was small and our stops gave us a nice overview of Aruba. Our driver and tour guide shared interesting information about the history of Aruba and he was entertaining. Thank you !

5 StarsAruba Highlights TourDecember 07, 2016

Reviewer: Debbie Bowling
No problems encountered, very knowledgeable, very comfortable air conditioned bus.

5 StarsVery good highlights tour!December 05, 2016

Reviewer: Dan Talmage
Very enjoyable and informative tour! Our tour guide was excellent. All our stops were enjoyable. Highly recommend this one!

5 StarsAruba HighlightsDecember 04, 2016

Reviewer: Linda Carter
Had a great tour guide & got to see Aruba in a short amount of time & the history of Aruba.

5 StarsHighly RecommendDecember 03, 2016

Reviewer: Iva L. Poe
The driver was very knowledgeable. He was very nice and spoke very well English. We made several stops along the way. We stopped at the Aloe Vera Plant. The Rock Formation, The Natural Bridge, Saint Franciscus Church, The Resorts and the beach. We really enjoyed it, it was worth the money.

5 StarsGreat tourNovember 12, 2016

Reviewer: Elaine
Our bus was late arriving to the port, but after getting on the bus the trip was great. Bus driver was very nice and informative. He stayed with some of our group that stopped at the beach and offered an invitation to all of us to stay if we had not included it with our package.

5 StarsAruba in 2 hours...August 30, 2016

Reviewer: P. K. Van Duyse
Absolutely excellent...Our tour guide was personable and very well informed. Got more than our monies worth!

5 StarsGREAT TOURAugust 11, 2016

Reviewer: Angel
This is one of the greatest tour I've had in a very long time. I can't remember the tour guy name, but he was very entertaining and informative. He took his time explaining the sites and had plenty of good stories.

5 StarsMost Excellent!!!August 09, 2016

Reviewer: William Lewis
Our driver Clifford was the BEST!!!! The tour was filled with facts and he made it fun! The best tour of the entire trip!!!

5 StarsI would recommend this Aruba tour.May 14, 2016

Reviewer: JAL
The trip was very informative. The staff made if fun and the bus was very comfortable. Great way to see the island.

5 StarsGreat experience!May 05, 2016

Reviewer: Tish
Clifford was very knowledgeable, witty, patient, and fun. You could tell he enjoyed his job. Because of his presentation, I will be taking a longer trip to Aruba to experience in depth some of the places he showed the group.

5 Stars/tour was of good valueApril 29, 2016

Reviewer: Randall the old man
Good tour for facts about overall country.

5 Starsbest we have ever hadApril 27, 2016

Reviewer: jim
all great

5 StarsGreat tour!April 26, 2016

Reviewer: Gayle
Saw many interesting places.

4 StarsYes I would use this tour service again. Guide wasApril 20, 2016

Reviewer: none
Was a very good tour.

5 StarsRecommendedApril 10, 2016

Reviewer: Chito
Tour guide very knowlegeable

5 StarsNext trip to Aruba I would do this trip again.April 07, 2016

Reviewer: Carolina Lady
Large variety of sights, the light house was closed so we had to skip that. The Aloe Museum was interesting and surprising. Our guide was young, well informed and more than willing to answer any and all questions.

4 StarsInteresting and informativeApril 07, 2016

Reviewer: bd
This was my first visit to Aruba. I don't think I would want to spend a prolonged vacation there. I visited as part of a cruise. We found the Island interesting and very diverse. However, it seemed after we took the tour, we saw 3/4 of the island. The other quarter was the resort area which consisted of beaches, high rise accommodation etc. Interesting, but if you aren't into sun, sand and beach, there didn't seem much else to do.

4 StarsGood tour. Driver was very nice.April 03, 2016

Reviewer: popeye
Good tour of the island. Stopped at all of the highlights.

5 StarsInformative & delightfulMarch 22, 2016

Reviewer: World Traveler
This tour showed the natural & man-made highlights of the island. The pace was relaxing; we had enough time at each stop to explore or use the facilities. Our tour guide spoke excellent English.

5 StarsWonderful, educational tourMarch 22, 2016

Reviewer: Dee
Great ,happy island to visit

5 StarsGood ChoiceFebruary 23, 2016

Reviewer: One of the 3 Musketeers
It gave an overview of Aruba

5 StarsExcellent Aruba ToourFebruary 18, 2016

Reviewer: MO
Tour was great and showcased most of Aruba. Especially liked the Catholic Church - the prettiest I have ever seen.

5 StarsFabulous TourFebruary 12, 2016

Reviewer: cruisers
Great tour very informative.

5 StarsGreat TourFebruary 12, 2016

Reviewer: Cathy
Saw all the highlights of the island

5 StarsI would do business with this company again in theFebruary 11, 2016

Reviewer: Cruisin' Susan
I would use Shore Excursions Group to book all future excursions while on a cruise. The tour guide was very informative, he answered all our questions very well, and he encouraged more questions. The tour bus was large, comfortable, air conditioned, and not crowded. The tour guide offered us all a bottle of cold water and I was shocked to learn that it was free. The cruise line offered the exact same tour, but it was a higher cost. We also saw crowded buses from the cruise line and people were waiting in line at one of the stops to purchase a cold water.

5 StarsGreat excursionFebruary 10, 2016

Reviewer: Alan&Deanna
Great tour of Aruba to include the Aloe factory

5 StarsExcellent Aruba Highlights TourFebruary 09, 2016

Reviewer: Cruisin' Ray
Very easy to reserve and print documents and excursion tickets, very reasonable price and excellent tour operator!

5 StarsExcellent value.February 08, 2016

Reviewer: me
Bus was a little late and we were concerned that it would not come.

5 StarsWell DoneJanuary 21, 2016

Reviewer: Beverly J
This guide was first class. His English was excellent. There was very little walking in the sun, which was positive and he gave us a very thorough look at this interesting Island in all its respects. One comment: please tell the guide not to generalize about women - comments such as: ""husbands tolerating wives shopping"". This kind of remark can be offensive to women. It smacks of negativity about a female's habits.

4 StarsIsland tourJanuary 20, 2016

Reviewer: Oscar
Tour size was small, that was a plus. Driver was friendly, the sites are the same all the tours go to. He did give us usually 20 minutes at each stop.

5 StarsClifford is a fantastic tour guide!January 14, 2016

Reviewer: Ruthie
The best shore tour we had on our Caribbean Cruise. Clifford was very knowledgeable and entertaining. The aloe vera factory was interesting and climbing the rocks was fun. Not only did we see the tourist sites but we also saw the neighborhoods the local people live in.

5 StarswONDERFUL TOUR AND A GREAT FRIENDLY TOUR GUIDE!January 06, 2016

Reviewer: Sandy
Wonderful!

5 StarsGreat excursionJanuary 05, 2016

Reviewer: Kansasladi
We really enjoyed our guide and it was a much smaller group than if we had gone on a princess excursion. We enjoyed getting to see all of the island

5 StarsAnother Great ExcursionJanuary 03, 2016

Reviewer: Mags
All our trips booked through your organisation were value for money with good tour guides and interesting locations.

4 StarsVery GoodDecember 29, 2015

Reviewer: Don't remember
Very good

5 StarsEnjoyed all the sights on such a beautiful island!December 27, 2015

Reviewer: Tenn.
Magnificent views of the coast. Beautiful views.

5 StarsdefinitelyDecember 16, 2015

Reviewer: Nix
Our guide was personable, very proud of his country and answered all questions patiently. He was a good driver, funny, as well as informative.

5 StarsMost for the money in Aruba!November 18, 2015

Reviewer: TravelinTeam
Experienced native driver/guide did his best to educate and enlighten during the tour of Aruba. He provided adequate time to explore, shop and photograph.

5 StarsUnforgettable Aruba!October 29, 2015

Reviewer: Unforgettable traveler
This excursion was both informative and exciting to my group. We received a great overview of this Wonderful island!

5 StarsGreat tour, don't miss itAugust 15, 2015

Reviewer: Debbie
This was a great tour and the bus was air conditioned. Our guide was Campbell and he was very knowledgable. We saw lots of historic sites: church, lighthouse, bridges, and the aloe factory. It was a great way to see the island and to learn some of the history.

5 StarsThings I never know about ArubaJuly 17, 2015

Reviewer: tmik
Our guide Clifford was totally experienced in his job and very proud to live on Aruba, he made a point of telling us everything he could about the Island and answered every question we had. HE spent extra time showing every place so that we all would enjoy the tour. He even made a special added stop for picture taking when the time permitted it.

4 StarsNice tripJuly 14, 2015

Reviewer: Paula
We have been to Aruba before. There is not a whole lot to see there, but our guide made this excursion very interesting. We got to see all the natural wonders and the beautiful resort areas. I especially loved the chapel on top of the hill.

4 StarsWhat a different island!March 31, 2015

Reviewer: Cindy
I would not have believed that an island in the Caribbean would look like it does without seeing it!

5 StarsThis Tour Was An Excellent Choice!March 16, 2015

Reviewer: Waco Traveller
This Highlights tour was just what we wanted...a complete overview of the island and its history. Clifford was a marvelous guide who shared his love and pride for Aruba, and brought its story to life for us. The smaller coach with only 10 of us was so much easier and more manageable than the crowded ship excursions. We were delighted with the pacing and appreciated getting to visit so many locations. Clifford, and EL Tours, gave us an outstanding experience at a reasonable price. Thank you!

5 StarsMom and I really enjoyed this tour!February 02, 2015

Reviewer: Arbua Highlights Tour
This tour gave you a good overview of the Island of Aruba. They allowed enough time to explore and take pictures at each stop so you didn't feel rushed. The length of the tour was perfect, as you still had energy and time to shop before going back to the ship.

5 StarsA New ParadiseJanuary 09, 2015

Reviewer: Rolretire2
Aruba seems a wonderful place. Campbell's pride was obvious. Dutch influence on culture, history interesting.

5 StarsI really enjoyed the tour.October 20, 2014

Reviewer: shadalert
Good job

4 StarsNice island Tour !February 06, 2014

Reviewer: SUSY Q
Nice relaxing day! Guide very professional; good narration of sites along the island drive. Overall, nice island tour!

5 Starsenjoyed the small group conceptJanuary 29, 2014

Reviewer: mvpols
great time different from last years trip would do this again

5 StarsA great overview/ loved itJanuary 27, 2014

Reviewer: Barb44
It was a good overview of Aruba. The aloe factory was very interesting and I bought and loved the product.

5 StarsGreat Tour and tour guideDecember 26, 2013

Reviewer: Travel Grandma
This tour gave us a good overview of Aruba. We got to see the island as well as learning about the cultural and history of the island. We had Ronnie as a tour guide and he was excellent! We were in a small air condioned van with a small group of approximately 10. I highly recommend this tour!

5 StarsAruba HighlightsDecember 04, 2013

Reviewer: Judy
Nothing here to say

4 StarsAruba Highlights TourNovember 21, 2013

Reviewer: P and B
We appreciated the small-group tour and the knowledge of the tour leader. The tour was on a Sunday, so the aloe vera production plant was not in operation but of course the salesroom was. We usually do not buy products during a tour, however. We did our part by bringing a rainstorm to this desert island, so we made the Arubians happy!

4 StarsGreat way to see ArubaMay 04, 2013

Reviewer: kybigfoot
Great way to see the sights of Aruba

5 StarsGreat Tour!!April 28, 2013

Reviewer: Tracy
We had a wonderful experience and the cost was such a great value. Will book out tours with cruises only from now on.

4 StarsBig Package, Reasonable price....April 09, 2013

Reviewer: Bob-Bob
This tour provided a good variety of sights and places that gave a quick but comprehensive overview of Aruba.

5 StarsBeautiful Island & Surrounding WaterApril 02, 2013

Reviewer: Dave
Very Informative Guides and Great Photo ops

4 StarsDecent Aruba Quick TourMarch 22, 2013

Reviewer: Sailor Bill
Our guide was very informative. He answered all of our questions quite thoroughly, and readily volunteered information. He was very polite and helpful, and did a good job. We recommend taking this tour.

5 StarsGreat toour of ArubaFebruary 05, 2013

Reviewer: Aris
very pleased with our travel to Aruba, great island with great people

5 StarsComfortable, informative tour.January 22, 2013

Reviewer: Dot on the spot.
We saw the Northern, natural side of Aruba, which you would never have seen on a ship tour. The guide was a very nice older native man who drove a comfortable little van that did not make you feel like you were being herded. We probably won't take ship tour offerings from now on!

5 StarsHighlight of our excursionsJanuary 13, 2013

Reviewer: Mrs. B
Very knowledgeable, friendly guide. Aloe Vera Factory and Museum spotless and interesting. Great products, with sampling. The Natural Bridge and area was awe inspiring. The historic California Light House provided a great view and lots of wind. The Alto Vista Chapel also had a beautiful view and is a tiny gem with an interesting history and present day use. Guide was obviously proud of his homeland and city, providing us with current events and past history.

4 StarsQuality Tour on a budgetJanuary 02, 2013

Reviewer: Debra the Cruiser!
A good value for the price. I got a comprehensive tour of Aruba in three hours. The tour had a bit of problems getting organized. We had to change buses 3 times - finally got the right tour guide. The guide was great. I really feel I have seen Aruba.