Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsGreat island tour! September 05, 2017

Reviewer: Lisa
We visited Aruba a few years ago and hesitated to tour again, but were so glad we did this one! The only thing we would have changed is the time allotted for the beach. After touring, there was only 1 hour left for beach time...just not enough to even bother to get wet....gorgeous beach! Love Aruba!

4 StarsAruba tourMay 01, 2017

Reviewer: George colbourne
Great exposure to Aruba

5 StarsExplore Aruba Tour well worth it!April 22, 2017

Reviewer: Jen21
This tour was a very informative overview of Aruba. Our guide, Clifford, was outstanding. We went to all of the points of interest promised and had enough time to spend one hour at the beach. Make sure to wear your bathing suit under comfortable clothe and to wear water shoes since the beach is rocky.

5 StarsAruba country and beachFebruary 21, 2017

Reviewer: Ann Davis
Enjoyed

4 StarsAruba Bus TourJanuary 24, 2017

Reviewer: Peter J Rojas
We had not been to Aruba for more than 15 years, and it was nice to re-visit the island with this bus tour. The tour took us to the Aloe factory, which was very interesting. The rest of the island is relatively barren, but the 7 mile beaches area is very nicely populated with excellent hotels, shops, and restaurants. The roads really need some maintenance, though.

4 StarsWe covered a lot of ground January 20, 2017

Reviewer: Dawn Manning
I really enjoyed this tour of this fascinating island. We seemed to have driven around most of the island and it was amazing how much the landscape changed throughout the tour. The only drawback was having one person doing the driving and conducting the tour. From a safety perspective I would rather have 2 people so that the driver doesn't need to be distracted. The driver however was very informative explaining history and current living conditions on the island. I'm glad I chose the beach stay at the end of the tour. It was only an hour but I really appreciated being able to enjoy time at such a beautiful beach. It definitely makes me want to return to Aruba for a longer stay.

5 StarsExcellent tourJanuary 19, 2017

Reviewer: bibi
Had a great time on this tour. Our tour guide and driver, Clifford, was quite entertaining and informative.

4 StarsGreat TourJanuary 18, 2017

Reviewer: Susan Anderson
We enjoyed this tour but did not go swimming as we had planned. the tour guide allowed people to choose to go swimming or go back to the ship. He would collect the swimmers later on. as we wanted to shop we chose to go back to the ship. We would have appreciated less time in some places that we stopped and more time for all passengers to go to the beach so that we arrived back at the ship with time to do some shopping.

4 StarsBus Tour of ArubaJanuary 07, 2017

Reviewer: Larry R Shaw
Good Tour. Rained really hard the day we were in Aruba. Many excursions cancelled but ours was not. Bus driver very good at showing sights and giving history of the island. Didn't get to do the Aloe Vera factory as the folks to meet us there were not able to get in due to weather but was still glad we got to do the tour.

4 Starssee a lot on this tourDecember 22, 2016

Reviewer: Dianna Degrave
The tour guild was very detailed and pointed out thing you would miss if you went on your own.

5 Starsexcellent of tour of ArubaDecember 18, 2016

Reviewer: Marsha nager
Our Guide Cifford was fabulous. He was very entertaining and we covered a lot of ground. Loved the fact he loves his amazing island and showed us the main landmarks but other things that you would never find on your own. Loved the house with the cactus fencing.....wild.

5 StarsExpire ArubaDecember 14, 2016

Reviewer: Vannea
This was a great excursion! The tour guide was knowledgeable and entertaining. This is a great way to see the Islandand visit the high lights which included the man made bridge, the lighthouse, the rock formation, and a stop at the Aloe Vera plant. We did the early tour and spent the rest of the day at the beach. Highly recommended.

5 StarsGreat Tour guideAugust 27, 2016

Reviewer: Jose Amado
Our tour guide was excellent, very friendly and with great knowledge. One think I really noticed is that he cares much about the safety of the tourists under his wings. I'll look forward for the same guide again in the future

5 StarsVery goodAugust 05, 2016

Reviewer: Marc
This excursion allowed us to see a lot in Aruba. The aloe vera museum/factory tour was boring. The lighthouse, church, natural bridge and dessert tours were good. We paid extra to stay an hour at the beach, it was beautiful. Also the tour guide was good and the bus was very new and had A/C.

5 StarsAruba bus tourJuly 14, 2016

Reviewer: R. Bligen
the tour guide was great. Knowledgeable and friendly. small intimate group without a big crowd. Great value Great experience Highly recommended

5 StarsI would do this excursion again.May 07, 2016

Reviewer: self cruise planner
Guide was exceptional and well organized. Gave us great information and we had plenty of time to enjoy the beautiful beach at the end and even snorkeled.

4 StarsAruba-Cactus islandMay 02, 2016

Reviewer: SailGG
Great scenic of Aruba and driver very good tour operator.

5 StarsExplored most of the island with a Very knowledgeaApril 19, 2016

Reviewer: Love to explore
Really liked visiting all the cultural attractions with the opportunity to get off the bus and explore or not! Our guide was very knowledgeable and the quality PA system on the bus made it very easy to hear! Having the beach time after the tour was a great ending!

5 Starsexplore arubaApril 16, 2016

Reviewer: dwit
well organized

5 StarsAruba HighlightsApril 11, 2016

Reviewer: Barb and Jon
The guide was very informative and personable. He really knew the history of the island and his commentary included personal anecdotes that helped us understand the culture of the people. He was very accommodating to us, most of us decided that we did not want to go to the beach at the end of the day, while 3 people decided to ""stay with the program"". He took us back to the ship, and went back to pick up those who went to the beach.

5 StarsGood overall view of the area.April 10, 2016

Reviewer: Jan
Guide had very good information and delivered it well.

5 StarsVerFebruary 26, 2016

Reviewer: Ed
N/a

5 StarsAruba tour and snorkel tripFebruary 18, 2016

Reviewer: Carol ann
Everything was great. The guide. The tour. It was t the guides fault. It was a new excursion for him. He forgot to give us the snorkel gear. But we did get to go swimming and he picked us up n time to return to our ship

4 StarsAruba land tourFebruary 14, 2016

Reviewer: Rick
The tour went very smoothly. We were met on time and well organized. Our guide, Clifford, was personable and well spoken and kept things fun. It was a very good overview of Aruba but we could do without the factory tour/shopping stop and focus more on actual Aruba.

4 StarsInteresting tourFebruary 14, 2016

Reviewer: Missionary Gma
Island was very dry and lighthouse was being refurbished so had scaffolding all the way up and although guide pointed out many cool sites - he only stopped for a few - so not many pics or time to explore - just rode around.

4 StarsSunny and welcoming ArubaFebruary 11, 2016

Reviewer: EC
I enjoy the tour on the January 13, 2016. The reason that I didn't give five stars to it could be viewed more as a recomendation to the company that planned it. Our ship was in the port of Oranjestad from 8 am to 7:45 pm. The natural landmarks and attractions of Aruba were shown to us for 4 hours and 30 minutes. My personal preferrence always is to utilize my time to a greater extend (e.g. probably there could be another tour which could include also a little more time, dedicated to Ayo rock formations with photo op; Ostrich or Butterfly farm; short intruduction to the relics Fort Zoutman, Willem III Tour; or even more time at the beach).

5 StarsFun was had by allFebruary 09, 2016

Reviewer: JT
I really enjoyed the tour of Aruba and was glad to see what we did. I learned a lot of the history and found the tour guide to be entertaining.

5 StarsVery, informative scenic tourJanuary 08, 2016

Reviewer: cableb08
This was a very informative tour of the island, got to see various ways of life and much of the scenery.

5 StarsI would take this excursion again.December 25, 2015

Reviewer: Can't remember.
Good variety of places, good transportation and good guide.

5 StarsExcellent tour guide and nice variety of activityDecember 25, 2015

Reviewer: Carol Ann
My sister and I had a delightful trip.

4 StarsAruba, was not what I imagined, Lot of cactus!!December 25, 2015

Reviewer: Jack
Aruba was surprisingly different, dry arid, not what you would expect for an island.

4 StarsDecent excursionDecember 22, 2015

Reviewer: Chilly
The Explore Aruba tour was a fun excursion. We met our guide and was driven to the Aloe Vera factory. Once we got to the Aloe Vera factory, we were given a nice tour of how the aloe is extracted from the plant and of course ended up in the gift shop at the end. We then boarded our bus and toured the Casibari Rock Formations (was crowded but great for pictures) and the Natural Bridge/Baby Bridge (neat, more great pictures). We then went to the chapel and the California Light House. The light house was pretty neat as we could see quite a bit of the island from there. Lastly we went to Arashi Beach. This was absolutely beautiful, however, we only had a half an hour at the beach which wasn't enough. There were no facilities/bathrooms open at the beach so some of us were anxious to get back. All in all, this was a decent tour but not outstanding. We really wished we could have spent a little more time at the beach. A warning from the guides that there were no restrooms at Arashi Beach would have been nice too. Other than that, this was enjoyable. Our guide was knowledgeable and very good.

4 Starsoverlook to the islandDecember 18, 2015

Reviewer: hassan
good guide , on time for different activitis , good information from the guide

4 StarsExcellent tour! The guide was awsome!!!December 12, 2015

Reviewer: Lou
I would certainly take another tour with this company. Had so much fun and lots of information about Aruba.

5 StarsGood tour of IslandApril 29, 2015

Reviewer: Helen K
N/A

4 Stars""Enjoyed it""March 26, 2015

Reviewer: Nan A
The Guide was very knowledgeable. The scenery was beautiful. Great way to see Aruba in a short period of time. Bus was comfortable. Would recommend it

5 StarsGreat to see Aruba!March 13, 2015

Reviewer: Barb
Had been to Aruba before, but only to the beach. This was a great way to see a bit of the ""other stuff"" before being dropped off at a beach, which is what Aruba is all about, after all!

5 StarsGreat tour of ArubaMarch 02, 2015

Reviewer: Cruisers
Campbell was great! The tour was very well organized. We saw a lot of interesting things and made a number of stops for photos or to explore. The hour long beach stop at the end was just the right amount of time for a brief dip in the ocean and to soak in some rays.

4 StarsNice Aruba TourFebruary 16, 2015

Reviewer: M
We did the Explore Aruba Tour.We really liked our guide/driver. We enjoyed all of our stops. We were fascinated by how dry it was and all that cactus! We really liked the Aloe Vera factory, Casibari Rock Formation and the Natural Bridge. Even though the bridge has fallen the area is very beautiful & rugged The California Lighthouse stop ended up being mostly a place to change for the beach; as we didn't know there were no facilities at Arashi. The beach at Arashi was nice too The only thing we didn't like was wasting time at the beginning picking up other clients from different hotels.

4 Starsour Aruba tourJanuary 16, 2015

Reviewer: Jack & Carol
We had never been to Aruba so this was a good opportunity to see the island. We enjoyed our tour. The guide was informative but constantly talked about tipping him and the driver.

4 StarsA Great Way to See this Beautiful IslandDecember 28, 2014

Reviewer: Ellen and Scott Travel Team
We have participated in several other Shore Excursion trips on other Caribbean Islands. They have been consistently well run and very interesting.

5 StarsGreat way to see ArubaOctober 10, 2014

Reviewer: Capt. Ron
Best way to see island

5 StarsIncomparable experience!May 22, 2014

Reviewer: Lizzie
Our bus driver/guide, Campbell, was incredible!! The deluxe, air-conditioned bus was a plus! Campbell was extremely knowledgeable, polite, patient, safe, and obviously experienced! Highly recommend using this service!!

5 StarsGreat Day on ArubaMay 08, 2014

Reviewer: Archie
Our trip was an island tour of Aruba. Both the bus and the driver/guide were excellent. We saw all of the beautiful island and its landmarks and were taken to a lovely beach for swimming/snorkelling to finish the day. The driver said he would come back in an hour and true to his word, he did. It was a nice relaxing end to a great day and snorkeling equipment was given free. I would recommend this tour. A free drink was also given at one of the stops to help us cool down in the 85 degree heat. Lovely weather, lovely island.

5 StarsExplore ArubaMarch 04, 2014

Reviewer: Lou
Would like more time at the beaches.

5 StarsFun tripMarch 07, 2013

Reviewer: Al and Barb
Couldn't ask for more

4 StarsGreat tour of Aruba's highlightsMarch 06, 2013

Reviewer: Pat
This excursion was a good way to see Aruba's highlights. I loved climbing the rock formation and seeing the natural bridge area and countryside. The aloe vera factory was interesting and informative. The tour guide for this excursion was friendly and knowledgeable. The beach was nice and not too crowded, and my husband had enough time to do some snorkeling there. I like that the tour didn't take up all the time we were in port, so we still had the chance to shop in the downtown area near the ship later in the day.

5 Starsamazing tourDecember 20, 2012

Reviewer: SusieCruisey
Great tour I highly recomend it for the price!

5 StarsGreat Time!April 05, 2012

Reviewer: Globetrotter
Had a terrific experience! Great tour around the island. Lots of time to appreciate everything that was promised. Never felt rushed.

4 StarsAn enjoyable tour of the islandMarch 07, 2012

Reviewer: ssheldo
We enjoyed this tour that showed us many aspects of the island, which is very clean and colorful. The guide was very informative and told us a lot about the history of Aruba. We enjoyed all the the stops, including the Aloe factory where we were able to purchase their pure Aloe products. My DH liked the beach where there is an old structure that was once used to store gold. He followed a tradition of using the stones there to make an icon for love, wealth, and the health to enjoy both! Note: Aruba can be very windy!