Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsFunMay 20, 2016

Reviewer: Rhino
The ranch was nice and clean well maintained. The guide was a local and had lots of interesting information

5 StarsCowgirl Fun in Aruba!January 21, 2016

Reviewer: MR & MR
We were picked up on time by Max of Rancho Notorious and taken to his family's ranch. Part of the group was there to ride ATVs (brand new) while the rest went on a horse ride through Aruba's desert-like vegetation. It was a fun cowgirl adventure in the Caribbean! Max matched our respective riding experience to the horses on the ranch. We all felt safe and enjoyed our ride of approximately an hour. On a future trip we might go on a longer ride but we have fun memories of our ride.

5 StarsGood time horseback ridingJanuary 12, 2016

Reviewer: Dave
Excursion was just as advertised. Our guide Max was great with the guests and horses.

5 StarsHorse rideDecember 07, 2015

Reviewer: Ryan
Great time and amazing people

4 StarsHad a great time with the horsesAugust 27, 2015

Reviewer: FrozenElsa
This was a good experience

5 StarsFantastic Horse Riding OpportunityJuly 21, 2015

Reviewer: John the Fair Manager
The guide helped my wife and me so much. He was so attentive, very informative and truly interested in building a successful, memory making experience for guests of all ages. We would do this again and highly recommend the Countryside and Hidden Lagoon Trail Ride that takes place at Rancho Notorious. Loved it!

5 StarsGreat ExperienceFebruary 28, 2013

Reviewer: Jeff G
Wonderful excursion at a great price. While the van picked up a total of about 12 of us, my son and I were the only two on the countryside excursion, so it was a great small group experience. Our guide Shannon was fantastic and a fellow Connecticut native. Not sure why previous reviews said they spent $25 on water. Sodas were $2 apiece and beer $4. Would do this again in a heart beat.

4 StarsVery fun excursion with kidsDecember 13, 2012

Reviewer: Three Kids
I went on this excursion with my two daughters. We were asked to meet the bus at a random gas station, which made me nervous at first. The owner met us there in a nice van and gave a us a tour of the city before taking us to the ranch. We waited there and then got on our horses for a one hour trail ride. The terrain was interesting, our tour guide was French and was vert nice. Overall it was great. DO NOT buy water after the trip. We got a few drinks because we were really thirsty and it was $25. Other than that it was great.