Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsThank you!!October 31, 2017

Reviewer: Paula Wiseman
Our guide was expert and fun. We had a fabulous ride!! Would do it in a minute again...

4 StarsHorseback riding was really funSeptember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Cyndi Daugherty
My daughter and I went on this ride. We were able to run the horses through the trails. The horses were wonderful. The employees were FANTASTIC! We only wish we actually got to ride our horses on the beach. We rode through the dessert like brush area down to the beach, but did not actually ride the horses on the beach. It was great fun, though, and I would recommend this trip.

5 StarsGreat way to spend a few hoursSeptember 06, 2017

Reviewer: JCMPDR
Recently, my 11 year old granddaughter, her mother and I went horseback riding. We thoroughly enjoyed it. The ride is perfect for beginners or more experienced riders. The area where we rode was more like a desert than I expected, but it was a beautiful ride near the beach just the same.

5 StarsWorth to moneyJuly 13, 2017

Reviewer: Srinivas
Our guide (Nestor) was very nice and we enjoyed this shore excursion.

5 StarsExcellent horse rideJune 26, 2017

Reviewer: Srinivas
Our tour guide was Nestor and he was extremely helpful and good. I give big thumbs up for this tour. We enjoyed (including my kids, age 12 and 11) a lot.

5 StarsWorth every penny!May 05, 2017

Reviewer: Karen
It was a great outing. Our guide was tremendous. Horses were well behaved. Seeing the cactus up close and in the wild was amazing. Of all the excursions we went on this was by far the best

4 StarsFun horseback ride but not very excitingDecember 26, 2015

Reviewer: Peg
The horses walked at a very leisurely pace for the entire hike.

4 StarsFun in the Sun!November 18, 2015

Reviewer: Enjoying the present
Horses were well behaved. Facility was nice.

4 StarsHorseback ride in ArubaFebruary 11, 2013

Reviewer: Ted
Steven and Joe made the ride fun and exciting!

5 StarsAwsome adventure!January 10, 2013

Reviewer: Elizabeth
This was a great trip for our family! WE had a great time with our guide. It was nice since we were his only group so we were able to do alot with the horses! The kids 8 & 11 had very little experiance riding and had no issues with the ride or the terrain. The ride itself took us down to the coastline with one stop before we headed back to the ranch!