Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsDominican Republic falls/cliff jumpingNovember 28, 2017

Reviewer: Bev
Great excursion. Hike involves a lot of stair climbing. Guide was great!

5 StarsTrip of a lifetime!November 06, 2017

Reviewer: Annette
Great excursion, but not for the faint of heart or out-of-shape! Of the many, many adventures my husband and I have experienced throughout our 37 years together, this was among the best. You must be in great physical shape to make the climb, and also, have no fear of heights. WE LOVED Damajagua Falls, and our guides were friendly and helpful. Five stars!!!

5 StarsA lot of funSeptember 18, 2017

Reviewer: Isabelle
It was beautiful. Well organized. I definitly recommend it!

5 StarsBring A Waterproof CameraSeptember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Aubie ANISEF
Amazing experience that was tightly run by the excursion guides. Best to be prepared with proper footwear ($10 water shoes are perfect) and an expectation of 30 minute hike (not too steep but you'll sweat in the heat).

5 StarsJumping down the falls and riding chutesAugust 15, 2017

Reviewer: Kathy Short
We went with a group of 10 people over 65....this excursion was not for the faint of heart, but we had a ball. The first jump is the hardest of course, but when you see how beautiful the river is and realize you DID it when it is over, you will appreciate the thrill. You shouldn't do this with a bad back or if you have trouble walking up hill.

5 StarsIncredible!!!'July 10, 2017

Reviewer: Lester
Both the company and the guide were awesome. It was a "plus" that our guide was a former Major League Baseball player. Both my wife and I had a blast, and my 2 girls (11, 13) couldn't stop talking about the 27' jump. Loved it all. Thanks guys

5 StarsAmazingMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: Angela
It was beyond beautiful and our guide was amazing!!! I would HIGHLY recommend them.

5 Starsthe lady with red hairMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: Benjamin Baum
sorry i don't remember her name but the lady with red hair and her amazing team made it so so so much fun, we enjoyed every second and had a blast, i wouldn't hesitate to book with that same group again. job well done

5 StarsTop of the line tourApril 26, 2017

Reviewer: Bonnie Knoll
For my whole group, (14 ppl), this was the highlight of the whole cruise! We absolutely loved this excursion! For many of us this was not our first cruise or excursion, so to say we were wowed by this, is impressive. The tour guides, the group organizers, the hike, the falls/slides, and the beauty of Gods creation was absolutely amazing! Hindsight is 20/20 as they say, and we were so glad that we booked separate from Carnival Cruise. We were able to set our own pace with a smaller group and do more Falls. Booking through Costco is definitely the way to go! Thank you for a most memorable experience!

5 StarsA must doApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: Christine Duane
This excursion was one of the best I have ever been on. Our guide through the falls was amazing. We had a very small group of 6 which made our time in the falls even better. Our guide Winston was very knowledgeable and lots of fun to talk to. He stayed with us through all the jumps and slides and made sure we were having fun. We watched as larger groups had to wait for long periods of time to jump while we were able to move through with no wait. Tons of fun and a must do!!!!!

5 StarsWonderful ExperienceMarch 06, 2017

Reviewer: Alana Anderson
We absolutely loved this excursion. We had two wonderful tour guides and only 4 of us (all family) so we had a private tour! When we arrived there was also another cruise ship in port plus ours. It was a little odd to walk all the way out the gate to catch our ride, but it was well worth it. Once we got to the main base, we realized that we weren't in the giant groups from the ships and that it would just be us. This really gave us room to go at our own pace and make sure that the big groups weren't around. We brought our own water camera and our instructors got a lot of great photos and videos of us! The snacks were refreshing at the end and since none of us drink alcohol, they offered us several sodas/waters instead. They gave us all great information about the area/country. Highly recommend if you are physically able to jump/slide off high areas.