Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsAmazing Adventure!May 30, 2017

Reviewer: Rita
We arrived by cruise ship and weren't really sure what to expect, but this is an excursion you don't want to miss. The boat was less crowded than the ones you get from the cruise ship, so the crew was able to give a lot of attention to everyone on board. They were super friendly and very knowledgeable about the areas they took us to to. They took us all around the island, and we experienced some very unique sites, such as a pelican nesting ground, Hell's Gate, and excellent snorkeling. We hiked a mountaintop and had breathtaking views of the bay. The catered lunch was very good, and the rum punch not too sweet. I would recommend this trip to anyone, and if I am ever back in the area, I will book this excursion again.

5 StarsGreat Fun!April 13, 2017

Reviewer: Sandy Lowry
The food was good, the staff was knowledgeable and entertaining. We had a wonder adventure, on land, on the water and under the water. Great value for the price. I would definitely recommend this excursion.

5 StarsWonderful! Exactly as described!December 13, 2016

Reviewer: Angie
We loved this excursion! Small group size, excellent tour guides and beautiful sites! The food was awesome!

5 StarsWow...Antigua rocks!August 18, 2016

Reviewer: Mark Schuelke
Pricey but you get what you pay for! Nice ocean boat ride with stops to see islands off the coast with mangroves and wildlife. Saw blue herons and other waterfowl. Snorkeled at Hell's Gate and hiked up and over the landmark. Awesome views from the top! Off to another cay for a luscious lunch on the boat and another nature hike ending in more fantastic views. Another boat ride back with plenty of rum punch to go around. Fun! Crew knowledgeable, friendly and personable! Book this tour!

5 StarsGreat value for what you get!May 24, 2016

Reviewer: Cruise lover
Crew was great. They seemed proud of their country and didn't mind answering people's questions. The furnished lunch was excellent and plentiful. Climbing Hell's Gate was optional and the most strenuous part of the excursions. Those that didn't climb it could swim to the island or stay on the boat.

5 StarsWonderful Tour!May 01, 2016

Reviewer: Loved first cruise
Wonderful tour! Informative guides. Saw sea turtles and a ray from boat. Good food and juice. My teens' favorite tour; and favorite part was climbing rocks @ Hell's Gate; teen son's 2nd favorite was snorkeling for the first time (after instruction from guides). Son loved fish swimming beneath him, daughter loved limestone rocks on Antigua & Bird Island with craggy points & depressions from weathering.

4 StarsGreat adventure!April 15, 2016

Reviewer: stillmary
Fun day!

5 StarsGreat excursion!April 11, 2016

Reviewer: Joe and Jen
This excursion was one of the best we have ever been on. Trevis, Sean, and Trevor were so knowledgeable and great with our kids. The boys were fun and offered a variety of activities for everyone. Worth the money and then some!

5 StarsGreat excursion for all ages!April 10, 2016

Reviewer: Jen and Joe Peters
The guides Trevis, Trevor, and Sean were awesome. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and fun. This was one of the best excursions we have ever done. The boys were great with the kids and offered lots of adventure and options for everyone. The food was amazing and so was the rum punch! The boat wasn't crowded and was very clean. Again, the guides made this tour amazing. I recommend this excursion for everyone!

5 StarsExcellent ExcursionMarch 25, 2016

Reviewer: Angie & Dan
Eco part of tour was informative. Catamaran crew were knowledgeable and very helpful. Good lunch on board. Snorkeling was fun.

5 StarsGreat excursion. Guides knowledgable and fun to beFebruary 22, 2016

Reviewer: Steve
Great excursion for all ages. Delicious food. Very knowledgeable guide.

5 StarsGreat adventure.February 19, 2016

Reviewer: Scilla
The guides were excellent in explaining the terrain and taking us to areas that were very enjoyable. They made sure that the more adventurous people weren't bored, and also the people that didn't want to be as active could moderate their level of activity. Devil's Gate was amazing.

4 StarsVery Nice TourFebruary 18, 2016

Reviewer: Rimalex
The snorkeling was somewhat murky the day we went, but the rest of the trip was excellent! Very knowledgeable crew (guides) and the excursion was a lot of fun, especially climbing Devil's Gate. Also, the view of the 28 Antigua islands from the second stop was beautiful.

5 StarsWorth the money!!!February 09, 2016

Reviewer: Connie
Great day! Small group. Lots to do. Good food and drink.

5 StarsTerrific Experience!February 04, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
All great!

5 StarsLoved it!!January 19, 2016

Reviewer: Ash
It's a lifetime experience. Must do..

5 StarsExcellent boat eco tour & snorkelDecember 08, 2015

Reviewer: Rob F
This was a well-organized, excellent eco tour around Antigua. The guides were very knowledgeable, pointing out some different wildlife areas, taking us on a short hike and visiting a natural ocean-carved cave, plus snorkeling. Food and drink after was very tasty as well. I would definitely take this tour again.

5 StarsBest day in the CaribbeanOctober 05, 2014

Reviewer: Savviecat
Wonderful Day!

5 StarsAn interesting tripJune 22, 2014

Reviewer: Making Moves
What a great tour! There was some snorkeling, hiking, history of the island, history of ecology. I'd recommend this even for those who may not be as intersted in ecology. The guides do a fantastic job of helping you to explore and provide a fabulous lunch! It was flavorful.

4 StarsThis excursion was my favorite oneApril 14, 2014

Reviewer: tiner
I had my first snorkeling experience on this excursion and it was so much fun.I was pleasantly surprised by this trip and at the end it was my most favorite excursion. Great memories and pictures.

5 StarsEco Tour and SnorkleApril 04, 2012

Reviewer: Dee
very enjoyable good variety of activities pleasant personnel

4 StarsFun and informationalMarch 24, 2012

Reviewer: Linda
Great excurision for cruise shipers. Level of activity was great for all levels. Not great for babys or small children as there is a bit of a long boat ride.

4 StarsEco tour replaced better tourFebruary 26, 2012

Reviewer: Budapestimp
We were contacted early that our eco tour was replaced by a high speed boat tour of Antigua that included more than the eco tour at the same price. We were very satisfied with the new tour.

4 StarsThis excursion is worth itFebruary 12, 2012

Reviewer: SimpleFix
This was an excellent excursion. The captain JD and his two assistants were very knowledgable about the animals and plants, and also the history of the buildings and hotels seen on the tour. The visit to Hell's Gate was particularly memorable and we were able to swim up to it, climb up it and walk across. If you are not the adventurous type, don't go through the cae on Hell's Gate. It was fun, but a little hard to manuever around it at times. The crew was able to guide everyone through the experience successfully though. The snorkeling is NOT the highlight of this trip, so if you are looking for an excursion just to snorkel, you may want to find something else. The excursion focuses more on the eco tour aspect. The tour was very informative and it was fun. The food is also very good.

5 StarsDon't miss this one!December 15, 2011

Reviewer: Teri
This excursion was the best of the 4 others we took during our cruise. I booked this on-line directly and am so glad I did. The crew was great, the food was excellent and the day will be remembered for a very long time. I had an asthma attached while swimming to Hell's Gate and the crew was right there, they went back to the boat to get my inhaler and got me to safe ground. Thi is a crew that should be rewarded for their saervice. I would recommend this excursion even if you don't snorkel, it was a beautiful 5 hour trip.