Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsBeautiful beach day!May 10, 2017

Reviewer: MHR
We were promptly picked up and taken to the beach near the Sandals Resort. Our driver gave everyone on the bus his card in case we needed to contact him prior to the time he would take us back to the ship. There were many people enjoying a day on the beach, but it did not feel crowded. We drank our free rum punch. Only complaint was that we had to pay extra for the beach lounge chairs, on top of what we had already paid for this excursion. But it was a beautiful, carefree beach day, loved it!

4 StarsCrowded BeachApril 06, 2017

Reviewer: Charles
Our guide was hard to find among all of the taxi drivers by the pier. Once located she was really pleasant and took us to the beach. We got there later than most so it was really crowded. We didn't get our choice of beach chairs or location so had to sit by some smokers. Water was great but service at the beach was lacking.

5 StarsExcellent excurson December 21, 2016

Reviewer: Philip Murphy
Great beach, great locals and a lot of fun. Locals were so helpful, OneNote our party was in a wheelchair due to a mishap onboard. Locals fussed over him and really looked after us. Highly recommend this excursion. Our van driver was very informative and told us a lot about the island and it's history as well.

4 StarsFunNovember 21, 2016

Reviewer: kkwix
We're not super beachgoers so we thought this excursion was great. We walked along the beach (yep to the nude part too) and lounged in our chairs at Orient Beach. The restaurant was crazy busy at Maho Beach so we watched the planes from our lunch table. Ended up being a nice way to see them as the beach was pretty much just large rocks. It was also really hot so being in the shade was good for us. Beverages on the bus hit the spot and Burt, our guide, made the van ride entertaining.

4 Starsantigua beach breakAugust 24, 2016

Reviewer: lorraine plourde
we liked this excursion... It was nice getting the chairs set up for us and the Rum punches!! it could of been a little longer but it was a nice beach and warm water!

4 StarsQuite beautiful beach !! Great bus rideMay 11, 2016

Reviewer: Laura
Good bus ride , very friendly staff , great beach , good food

4 StarsWe would go againMarch 15, 2016

Reviewer: Julie
A beach is a beach! Slightly more people than expected..

5 StarsBeautiful beachMarch 03, 2016

Reviewer: Pat
I can't say enough good things about this beach and this excursion. In addition, both my husband and I were amazed at the care and consideration given my husband who uses a walker. So much effort was made to help him through the sand to reach his recliner. Altogether an excellent experience.

5 StarsWonderful tripFebruary 11, 2016

Reviewer: Kim the cruiser
The beach was nice, the chairs and umbrellas were nice. We actually took a private snorkeling trip out to paradise reef, it was awesome! We would have liked a little longer at the beach but we thoroughly enjoyed it!

5 StarsGreatly organized tour -February 09, 2016

Reviewer: bruce fan
The only ""con"" were the directions to meet the driver...a little vague. but we loved our driver and the accommodations at the beach. He did a great job with others to get a snorkeling trip, we had great umbrellas at the beach, he was timely. All good. The cost seemed appropriate.

5 StarsBeautiful public park with beachDecember 11, 2015

Reviewer: Adele
Small beach but beautiful public park shade was provided by trees

4 StarsPerfect day in Antigua!June 01, 2015

Reviewer: Debby
This is a beautiful, powdery sand beach with chairs and an umbrella. Just an absolute perfect day at the beach!

5 StarsGreat getawayFebruary 26, 2015

Reviewer: Ken f
Driver picks your party just off the cruise dock. Gave us a history of the island on the drive to the beach. Tour included a drink token per person. Driver gave another free drink token for a total of two each. Beach chairs were included. Great beach and fine sand with little waves. Book with confidence.