Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsMost InterestingDecember 11, 2017

Reviewer: Victoria D’Amore
Our tour guide was delightful, the visit to a private home was truly unusual. The homeowners were very cordial and their home was full of private collections from all over the world. The story behind the family was intriguing.

5 StarsFriendly and informativeNovember 28, 2017

Reviewer: The Kossuths
The guides and driver were very friendly and accommodating. They made sure that all the activities that were advertised were offered. We felt that we got to see a real home and meet the owners; a pineapple farm and a lovely beach. This was soon after the recent hurricanes, and there were four ships in port, but everyone we met were trying very hard to please everyone. The beach was not crowded and beautiful. The food offered was good, and we had everything we needed. It is a little walk to the rest rooms at the beach, for those with mobility problems. There was plenty of time at each stop to relax and enjoy. When we got home we were anxious to learn more about this fascinating island and it’s friendly people.

5 StarsExcellent TourSeptember 25, 2017

Reviewer: Michael Belou
Even though we had to change up a couple stops on this tour do to the recent passing (and damage) from hurricane Irma, Jackie and Vonn made it a great and memorable experience. Jacqui was great and the interaction between her and Vonn were hilarious. It was just my wife, myself, and 1 other couple on the tour and Jacqui and Vonn made it seem like a family outing. We had a local lunch at a stunning beach, visited a sugar plantation, a pineapple farm, drove through a jungle/rainforest, and got a great overview tour of the island in addition to the lunch/beach stop. Can't recommend highly enough.

5 StarsA True ExperienceJune 12, 2017

Reviewer: Blanca Cook
One of the best tours I've ever taken. Jackie was our guide and she was hilarious. Our driver Vonn was very knowledgeable and an excellent driver. They took us to the McMillan House (Mr & Mrs McMillan opened their home and served us afternoon tea). Beautiful views. They also took us to where the locals eat for lunch. This was unexpected but we had the best meal there. Jackie took care of ordering and serving us all. I would definitely do this tour again. They took us to beautiful beaches, the countryside and the city. We even got out of the car to see black pineapples. Every stop was memorable. I felt like a local and definitely would do this tour again. Excellent tour for your money.

3 StarsThe Antiguan ExperienceJune 06, 2017

Reviewer: Kay
Beach was nice.

5 StarsGreat tourMay 01, 2017

Reviewer: Linda
Just got back from a cruise to this port. We took this excursion and it was wonderful. It took us to places other tours were not allowed. Jacqui and Von our tour guide and driver were so personable and knew so much. Our lunch on the beach was delicious and you did have enough time to go for a swim in the Caribbean if you wanted or you could just sit out and enjoy the beach. The personal home we visited was very interesting and the hostess delightful and gracious to open her private home to us. The visit to the pineapple farm was also very informative. Recommend to everyone.

5 StarsAntiguan ExperienceApril 25, 2017

Reviewer: John Francis Kasper
We enjoyed our tour very much. It was so nice to visit with local residents and have tea and a tour of their home. It was an intimate tour with just a few people. The tour guide was exceptional and very informative.

5 StarsInformative and entertaining tour!April 19, 2017

Reviewer: Dan Heim
Jacqui and Vaughn made our day with this great tour. We learned a lot about Antigua's culture and history, were welcomed into the museum-like home of an older couple, and finished the tour with a wonderful lunch at a beautiful beach. When we accidentally left one of our cell phones in the van, Jacqui happily met with us to return the phone. Great customer service!

5 StarsAntiguan experience March 17, 2017

Reviewer: Heather Mermer
Great time! Jackie was the best!!

5 StarsThe Antiguan Experience is an excellent trip!March 17, 2017

Reviewer: Marian Taylor
The tour guide, Jacquie, is very knowledgeable about the island and she shared that knowledge in an interesting and amusing way. She is also a great singer and all around lovely person. The points of interest stops were perfectly chosen and the lunch stop was a highlight. Jacquie made each of us feel special and comfortable throughout the tour, Highly recommended!

5 StarsAntiguan ExperienceMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Carol Friedman
We met the tour in plenty of time and drove around the island in a shuttle with @8 others. We stopped at a private home, an older couple who've lived on the island for many years. They opened their home to us, like a museum and time capsule, with artifacts as well as their growing herbs etc. We were given snacks and had a lovely time. We also walked around a pineapple farm. We were then taken to a local beachside eatery just for lunch, which was included. It was a wonderful day with well informed guides and interesting natives.