Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsYacht RacingJanuary 08, 2017

Reviewer: Larry Atkinson
Our trip was to be Yacht Racing in Antigua. It turned out that due to a lack of participants we were alone on the ship which turned into a private charter. Others would have cancelled, but not here. Fantastic experience, the staff was great!!!! They spent a lt of time teaching us the ins and outs of sailing the vessel. Would do it again in a heartbeat. One of the top excursions I have been on.

5 StarsAdventure On The High SeasNovember 11, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
This was a good time but I'm going to warn you....if you easily get seasick then it probably isn't for you. You will be out in the ocean at one point or another (you start out mostly in the harbor) and depending on how the seas are then there's a good amount of motion. My wife got sick but it was only because she doesn't have the strongest stomach for such things. Our guides Keyshawn and Saddhiq were both very friendly and helped us get a feel for what it's like to sail professionally. I'd definitely recommend it.

5 StarsHad a great time Yacht RacingMarch 24, 2016

Reviewer: Pam
The yacht crew were very experienced, friendly and knowledgeable. We had a great time!

5 StarsFun trip on a sail boat in AntiguaMarch 24, 2016

Reviewer: Vettelang
The ""race"" was fun, but the finish line was a mystery to all but the captain! The tour through the harbors was interesting - seeing how the truly rich have their yachts cared for.

4 StarsA lot of FunFebruary 17, 2016

Reviewer: Sailor Bill
A lot of Fun Great Sail

5 StarsFun and exciting way to experience Antigua!January 23, 2016

Reviewer: Steve
I would recommend this excursion to anyone.

4 StarsGreat fun sailing!May 20, 2015

Reviewer: Mike & Heather
We booked our excursion through Expedia and not the cruise ship we were on. They didn't see our reservation so they didn't pick us up on time. After contacting them they picked us up and apologized for missing our trip. We were the only two people besides the crew with a possible max of 6 people on the sailboat. It was a 40.8 foot Beneteau. The crew was Simon and Howard and they were great! They answered many questions and made the sailing experience memorable and fun. The drive to and from the excursion from the cruise is about 30 - 40 minutes each way. We sailed for about 2 hours.

4 StarsFun AdventureJanuary 21, 2014

Reviewer: Jim
This was a very enjoyable and exciting excursion. The skipper and crew were very capable and let the passengers have a turn at controlling the sails and steering. It was fun racing the other yacht from the same stable.