Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsAntigua scenic tourJuly 20, 2017

Reviewer: M Gordon
Loved the tour and the small group made it much more intimate. The tour guide was knowledgeable and very open to answering all of our questions. Would definitely use Shore Excursions on my next cruise

5 StarsA MustApril 21, 2017

Reviewer: Debra Tobias
This was one of the best excursions we took on our Southern Caribbean cruise. Our driver/ guide was excellent. We were never rushed when we came upon beautiful views that we wanted to photograph. He was very knowledgeable, but did not overwhelm us with lots of history. He was very friendly and sincere. I would take this excursion again.

4 StarsGreat exceptFebruary 14, 2017

Reviewer: Millie McCarthy
Everything was going great until we were brought to the the beach at the end of the tour. We were told we would have use of chairs but when we got out of the van, we were told by a gentleman it would cost $5.00 per person for a chair and if we were not going to pay for the chair then we had to sit of the sand. He was very rude to us. Then our tour director handled the situation and a very nice female took over our group and we were all set after that. We were able to enjoy the rest of the time at the beach.

5 StarsGreat tripFebruary 09, 2017

Reviewer: Paul Chapoton
Guide was good and the group small.

5 StarsTime well spentJanuary 19, 2017

Reviewer: Judith Reese
Our guide was very informative and the island is beautiful. Enjoyed the time at the beach and lunch there was good. Lots of time to take pictures.

5 StarsBest of our 6 tours on this cruiseMay 03, 2016

Reviewer: bear
Our guide, Keon, made the trip with his enthusiasm and knowledge. He had a good sense of how to deal with people.

5 Starsi would buy this product againApril 02, 2016

Reviewer: maureen
as long as your ship docks on time this was a great adventure.

4 StarsGreat excursionMarch 18, 2016

Reviewer: Driver was Kion
It was a small group and so much better than the cruise line excursions of way too many people. If one place had too many big buses we either came back or went somewhere else. I would definitely book here again and never through cruise line

4 StarsGood ValueMarch 16, 2016

Reviewer: Lifetime cruiser
The guide was knowledgeable and took us to everything we wanted to see, Nelsons Dockyard etc. A the end he dropped the group at a beautiful beach with a restaurant and we were able to swim and get lunch.

5 StarsGREAT TIME - GREAT GUIDEFebruary 21, 2016

Reviewer: Missionary Gma
Super great tour - lots of good stops and great cultural museum stop with interactive film. Nice pictures of whole island and great stop at the beautiful beach. Got to hold a monkey and pet a donkey who wore big sunglasses. Good stops for souvenirs too. Would do this again.

4 StarsGeorge was the best!February 11, 2016

Reviewer: Grace
George, our bus driver and guide, was very cheerful, always smiling and very informative. The beach he took us to, was ok, but we had to pay $10. for lounge chairs, which I thought would be included. They were very nasty cushions! YUCK! Took a short swim and dried off, no time to grab a bite to eat till we got back to ship.

4 StarsVery InformativeJanuary 06, 2016

Reviewer: Zaphod
The guide was very informative once we finally found him. No signs when we got off the ship as to where we were supposed to meet- very confusing. Learned a lot of history and saw ALOT of the island. It was way too long to go without a definite food stop. We also needed more beach time at the end. It could be better with an included lunch and longer beach time.

4 StarsThe Guide makes itJanuary 05, 2016

Reviewer: Mr. B
Not that much to see. It helps to have a guide who is conversational and conversant with the culture of the island. We saw a few sights but the most fun was asking questions and learning about the people and the island.

5 StarsFantastic excursionApril 01, 2015

Reviewer: Sweets
The sights were beautiful and our guide went above and beyond. He took us to all the promised places plus an awesome beach which was such an amazing and beautiful place. The water and sand were fantastic. Thanks!!!