Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat Excursion!July 17, 2017

Reviewer: Peter A
We had a great time on this excursion and would do it again! Our guide was knowledgeable and was able to share a lot of information about Bonaire. He was very concerned over our safety and comfort during the trip.

5 StarsExcellent Adventure!July 08, 2017

Reviewer: Lori Rae Andersen and family
We absolutely loved this excursion! There were four of us with another group of four. Nice smal group. We rode for about 25 miles, and saw incredible sights! Our guide was very knowledgeable and stopped to let us see the salt flats, the slave huts and flamingos. He provided water for each of us and was very caring and attentive when I had problems because of the heat. I was impressed with the fact that he provided the ship with a list of their passengers that were with him. It was easy to find him on the pier also. EXCELLENT tour and I'm happy that we booked this excursion.

4 Starsbike tourMay 11, 2017

Reviewer: robert luzny
We had a great time on this excursion and would recomend it to our friends.

4 StarsFun, Scenic, InformativeMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Dick and Bobbie Suen
My husband and I enjoyed this tour. It was a great way to learn about the salt flats and observe the operation. Our tour guide was friendly and informative as well as very quick to deal with a couple of flats along the way. The terrain is flat and easy to ride, especially with the boost from the electric bikes. The ocean vistas are gorgeous and the sea breezes are cooling in the heat. Returning into the downtown traffic about 6:00 with the descending sun full in our faces and having to negotiate a busy round about provided a few nervous moments for some of us not so used to riding in traffic. Perhaps some thought can be given to avoiding the round about on the return. This is a new business with considerable promise. We wish our young guide every success as he establishes this informative, scenic and active tour of southern Bonnaire.

5 StarsBiking BonaireMarch 08, 2017

Reviewer: Diana Culberson
We absolutely loved this excursion! It was an excellent value, worth every penny. We biked 25 miles, over four hours, and made several stops to include the salt flats, former slave huts, the mangrove forest to observe the flamingos, and the beach. The bikes are power assist, but it was still a workout, and this tour requires moderate physical fitness. Our guide was awesome and we plan on doing this again on our next trip to Bonaire. 5 *!

5 StarsElectric bike tourFebruary 23, 2017

Reviewer: Cheryl Greaser
Our guide was knowledgeable and pleasant. Very enjoyable..highly recommend.. Thank you

5 Starsgreat way to travel!February 21, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy Fredrickson
Electric bikes were a whole new experience - I want one at home now! Easy to use and let us see "up close and personal" Bonaire's highlights - salt fields, flock of flying flamingos and respite at the beach. Bonaire is different from other Caribbean Islands we've seen and our guide provided a great way to take it all in.

5 StarsBiking in BonaireFebruary 01, 2017

Reviewer: Betsy
Our electric bike tour was wonderful ! Our tour guide, Samuel was very informative and friendly. He was very knowledgeable of the history of the island. The route was long, but good exercise and beautiful scenery. I would recommend this excursion. You will definitely need lots of sunscreen, water, hat and sunglasses.

5 StarsBonaire Eco CyclingDecember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Serge Therrien
Very nice tour to see the island nature, the ride lasted about 3 Ω hours and bottle of waters was supplied by our guide. The day we went was very windy and sunny I was glad we had electrical bike. We stop a multiple place and our guide (Samuel) explain the history of the island. I do recommend this tour.