Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat DiveMay 04, 2017

Reviewer: Ed
The dive was fantastic! Saw seven sea turtles, lots of rays and plenty of attractive coral. Everyone at the dive shop and on the boat did everything they could to make the experience the best possible. Would dive with them again.

5 Starsgreat divingMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: TM
I was very happy with the dive company, Barbados Blue. They were knowledgeable, and took us to a great dive site. I also felt very comfortable with their safety standards. It's nice to see Shore Excursions select such good companies as their partners.

5 StarsReally great diveJanuary 25, 2016

Reviewer: A scuba diver
Really enjoyed the dive.( I did one other dive through cruise ship excursion, and it was very disappointing.) Thanks for giving us a great dive.

5 StarsScuba divingJanuary 14, 2016

Reviewer: Maryam
The scuba dive masters were extremely experienced and made our scuba diving experience safe and fun.

5 StarsThe best shore excursion dive we've experiencedDecember 23, 2015

Reviewer: JR_and_MR
We were very impressed by the friendliness and professionalism exhibited by everyone at Barbados Blue. In fact, it makes us start planning our next trip, focused solely at Barbados. Reef life was abundant, and our guides were patient, watchful, and knowlegeable. We've been to five scuba-focused cruise / shore-excursions, and this was the very best.

4 StarsBarbadosMarch 23, 2015

Reviewer: Sandy
Really enjoy local Dive Masters who take a real interest in their location!

4 StarsFun under the seaJanuary 06, 2015

Reviewer: TwoOldCruisers
Simply two great dives in paradise. A husband and wife team of dive masters ran the business and their experience and familiarity with the dive sites made a big difference in the wildlife we were able to see. We left and returned at the cruise ship dock. Some excellent rum punch to top it all off.

5 Stars2 Tank Dive in BarbadosDecember 31, 2014

Reviewer: Debbie W
The taxi charged us $22 and it was a shared van with 8 other people. What a rip off!! Other than that, the dive shop, Barbados Blue, was first rate. The dive masters were awesome and we had 2 fantastic dives. I would highly recommend this dive from the cruise ship if booked with Barbados Blue! Great time!!

5 StarsBarbados Two Tank Scuba DiveNovember 19, 2014

Reviewer: Lisa the Diver
Only negative was the cab ride to the dive location. I was told it would cost $4-$5 and it was $17. That was not the dive center's fault.

5 StarsTwo Tank Dive in BarbadosApril 05, 2014

Reviewer: Bruce
Great Dive Company. They met my ship, transported me to their dive shop, executed the two dives, and returned me to my ship. VERY well done!

5 StarsAwesome divesFebruary 14, 2013

Reviewer: Joy is a mermaid
If you love to dive. Do it! Great company. Very professional .

4 StarsExcellent Diving!!February 06, 2013

Reviewer: VJ the diver
The tour company was confused as to the voucher system. They tried to charge us double because they couldn't understand that we purchased for two at a lower price than they offered. Except for this one issue we have a fantastic time and everything was GREAT!!

5 StarsA wonderful dive company.February 02, 2013

Reviewer: Mermaid joy
Very professional. Do not hesitate , I usually book tours thru ship. Believed me these dives were better! I am a convert