Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat tourJuly 24, 2017

Reviewer: Tee
The two snorkeling spots on this tour was amazing! The water was beautiful. I got to swim with the turtles! Which was fantastic! The two shipwrecks were awesome. The tour guides feed the fish by the wrecks. The feeding frenzy that the food created was so spectacular and beautiful with tons of colorful fish which made the perfect photo op. The only downside was, I was expecting rum punch on the boat but they only had the punch :( The upside to that is when you get off the boat you can go to the beach bar for unlimited rum punch and lunch!

5 StarsFabulous Day in BarbadosMay 25, 2017

Reviewer: Jeffrey Boylin
The two guys on this small snorkel tour boat (10 people) were great. Equipment supplied! They feed the turtles as we hovered over their location. As we swam to and over the two large wrecks (captivating) they through food attracting a wealth of colored fish. Rum punch on the boat right after. My wife is still talking about the wonderful experience as she was initially nervous. This followed with a great lunch, great music, open bar and covered beach lounges on a spectacular beach with turquoise water. Shopping within a block in Bridgetown. We stayed until our ride arrived to deliver us back to the cruise ship. Change rooms, showers and friendly staff.

4 StarsTough Snorkeling, Lovely BeachMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: Nickie
Overall, the excursion is really well done. Our driver was super friendly. John and Peter on board the pontoon, were really great! The stop for the sea turtles was a busy place... so many excursions stop there but you could still see the turtles and that was pretty amazing. For the shipwreck, the pretty deep water and there was a bit of a current. My young son & I stayed on board, but my husband came back just wiped out from fighting the water. They did not provide any flippers. A few other people had brought their own. This is definitely an excursion for stronger swimmers. Then we returned to the beach which was amazing! The buffet lunch was tasty and we had vouchers for several drinks per person (local beer, rum punch, soda, juice, or bottle water). The beach was incredibly clean, had clean restrooms, and shower areas. There was no one trying to sell you anything. The sand was so soft and the water clean & warm. It was so relaxing. I would go back just for the beach!

5 StarsAn improvementMay 05, 2017

Reviewer: Patsy E.
We did this excursion a few years ago and enjoyed it so chose it again and this time they leave you at the Pirate's Cove beach and you can stay and sit on beach chairs and enjoy the white sandy beach for a while before returning to the ship! A great improvement!

5 StarsGreat tourMay 02, 2017

Reviewer: Patsy E.
We did this same excursion previously and now they leave you at the Pirates Cove beach area, which is such a great improvement! We stayed and hung out at the gorgeous beach and loved the excursion!

5 StarsTurtles, turtles, and more turtles!January 29, 2017

Reviewer: Sandy
The small group and basically a private boat and tour couldn't have been better. Tons of turtles and cool shipwrecks. Free unlimited rum punch. Very good food. Atmosphere was fun and everyone was friendly. Wish we had more time in Barbados.

5 StarsAbsolutely funDecember 26, 2016

Reviewer: Patti Nelson
Never snorkled in my life, but this was so much fun. Loved this tour

5 StarsGreat snorkelDecember 01, 2016

Reviewer: Jen the traveler
We had a great boat captain and guide, Blondie. Snorkeling with the sea turtles was amazing and he made sure we had private time at the shipwreck and waited for the bog boat of people to leave the shipwreck. Answered all of our questions. Gave a great tour.

4 StarsTurtles and wrecksAugust 15, 2016

Reviewer: Mark Schuelke
If you are expecting to go out a ways from shore to see what is promised, it won't happen. The wrecks and the turtles are just a few hundred feet from the beach in shallow water. MANY boats congregate here. Turtles are chummed and they get stuffed then go to deeper water to digest and escape all the noise. I saw 1 small turtle. Three wrecks had LOTS of fish. Did see ""sea horses""! RIders took their real horses into the ocean for a swim! Rum punch on the way back to the restaurant for lunch. Very good punch 'n lunch! Had grilled Ahi tuna! Also includes alchoholic bevs! Easiest way to see the wrecks! Fun crew! Book this tour!

5 StarsSuper ExcursionMarch 19, 2016

Reviewer: RN
This excursion was wonderful. Instead of booking through the ship with 30 other people, we did this one and there were only 4 of us on the excursion. It was stated that it would not be more than 8, which we thought was great this was even better. My wife is not a strong swimmer so one of the guides stayed with her, which made her very comfortable.

5 StarsThis was a great trip.March 14, 2016

Reviewer: Holy Diver
This trip was great. The instructions on where to meet the bus were crucial and adequate. We were grouped with a bunch of people who had booked something similar through the cruise line for roughly 20% more than this cost. We were divided up and the cruise people got on a big fake pirate boat with loud music and about 100 people. For is, we were coralled off to the side and received a different wristband. The result was that we had a boat all to ourself, with a driver and one snorkel guide. We made it to all the spots before the hordes and got a much more intimate experience. When the booze cruise kept sailing we were back in port with linch and still had a couple of hours to explore. It was the perfect blend of excursion and time to explore. Highly recommend.

5 StarsAmazing experienceMarch 06, 2016

Reviewer: Seadate
Was promptly picked up and taken to snorkel location. Found another group of 5 had cancelled. I was the only participant remaining on the morning trip. I was given a menu to choose my (DELICIOUS) meal afterward so it would be ready when I returned. The captain and his mate took me out and provided a great individualized tour of about 6 shipwrecks. We also saw, fed and swam with many green sea turtles. The water was perfect also. I couldn't have been a better day with such personalized attention.

5 StarsI would recommend this adventure.February 19, 2016

Reviewer: Scilla
Loved this adventure. The guides were knowledgable and made sure that we were comfortable and had the best opportunity to snorkel in good areas.

5 StarsIf you want to swim with the turtles this is the tFebruary 16, 2016

Reviewer: Herb
Great crew great fun

5 StarsGreat Price and Great TourFebruary 09, 2016

Reviewer: Connie
Only four of us in the boat. Our guide Randy was so fun. The snorkel sights were pretty crowded but we managed to see several turtles and fish plus the wrecks. The meal included was excellent as was the rum punch. We would do this again!

5 StarsVery Fun and organizedFebruary 06, 2016

Reviewer: Amb3r
We had a blast, really enjoyed swimming with the turtles. Would have liked to have longer excursion in the water with the turtles.

5 StarsAwesome ExperienceFebruary 05, 2016

Reviewer: Kayla
The spots were went to for snorkeling were great. We were able to spend a ton of time seeing turtles and exploring the shipwreck areas.

4 StarsWorth repeatingJanuary 09, 2016

Reviewer: skigjc
Well-organized trip that took us to two different snorkeling spots. First was to see sea turtles and the other shipwrecks. The guides were knowledgeable and fun. The lunch, at a small shop near the dock, was a major surprise. The food was great and all the local draft beer that you could drink. We finished well before the shuttle bus was due to return for the trip to the dock, so we waited 90 minutes or so. Didn't realize that we could have easily walked back to the ship.

5 StarsWOW!December 11, 2015

Reviewer: crazycoz
Swimming with the sea turtles was a blast! We had three ship wrecks to view. Lots of time in the water and was a bit tiring, but worth every minute! Guides were knowledgeable and made sure we had a fabulous time. Highly recommended.

5 StarsWonderfulMarch 16, 2015

Reviewer: Olyrao621
Our captain Randy was amazing! The assistant (sorry I can't remember his name) was exceptional as well! We would do this tour if we returned. The Sea Turtels are beautiful!

4 StarsLove snorkelingOctober 26, 2014

Reviewer: I love cruses
We got some awesome pictures of sear turtles, up close and personal. Some time is wasted getting to and from the start site. Our guide of great and took us to 2 snorkeling sites then back to see the turtles again. Only 8 of us so that was very nice. Not at all like the cruise ship excursions. I would do this one again.

4 StarsUltimate Shipwreck SnorkleSeptember 28, 2014

Reviewer: Cruiser couple
Great Guides! Went above and beyond their duty!

5 StarsGood tripSeptember 24, 2014

Reviewer: snorkel grammy
The small boat was nice, so we had a smaller group. Only problem was they did not provide snorkel gear, i.e. fins. I did not bring any so had a hard time on the second stop at the sunken ship with a strong current.

4 StarsGreat snorkeling!June 07, 2014

Reviewer: Caribbean queen
Although we had an excellent time snorkeling in Barbados the boat that we took to the snorkeling sites was a bit dated and the group was very small; only 4 total. However all in all the snorkeling sites were great, we swam at a site that had large turtles and plenty of colorful fish. The shipwrecks were awesome as well. I would definitely do it again!

5 StarsGreat tour, perfect for a familyMay 01, 2014

Reviewer: South Haven Family
We were a little worried when we arrived because it was attached to the party cruise. But not the case. Our group of four were the only ones on a pontoon boat with a guide and we had a wonderful time snorkeling. On our cruise back we were also given the same rum punch they had on the party boat! At the dock we were given a nice lunch.

5 StarsGet an underwater camera.April 02, 2014

Reviewer: mary2533
We never expected this much fun. Our guide was wonderful (forgot name).We are older 54 and 62. Our only complaint was on ourselves. We didn't BUY AN UNDERWATER CAMERA. Do yourself a favor and get a camera. The trip was a blast. We will do this again !