Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsExcursionAugust 21, 2017

Reviewer: Jerry D. Morris
Totally Awesome!

5 StarsBetter than expected !!!March 23, 2017

Reviewer: Steven
I'm not a partier & we've never been on a party cruise - but we had a BLAST ! The food was GREAT. The atmosphere lively. Masks, snorkels and vests are provided but fins are not. Water was crystal clear. Walking the plank was fun, but the rope swing was so much better. Plenty of crew members to make sure everyone stayed safe. There were people from age 4 to 70 and everyone seemed to enjoy themselves. We will definitely do this again !!

5 StarsParty CruiseMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: JANET AGARRAT
We had an amazing time on the party cruise, one thing though the bathroom on the party cruise needs to updated, it was beyond gross.

5 StarsGood TimeMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Partier
This is a nice excursion full of fun. The water is a pretty blue and the crew is friendly and they made a great rum punch!!!

5 StarsAbsolutely Fantastic Party CruiseMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Chris Howe
The boat was packed but it was still a good time. The music was great, the rum punch and food was great and the swimming stops were all perfect. My entire group had a great time. This was our second time doing this excursion and we will do it again if we make it back to Barbados.

5 StarsGreat Time Once AgainNovember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Woody Brooking
Went on the Jolly Roger Cruise in 1995 and enjoyed it so very much. My wife and myself decided to try it once again and were not disappointed. The Cruise was GREAT, the food was delicious, the drinks flowed and the music never stopped. Would I go again, YES. Well worth the money as the go OUT OF THEIR WAY to making your time enjoyable.

5 StarsGreat time!!May 24, 2016

Reviewer: My harley
Great trip Staff was very nice Lots of FUN!!!! Food was amazing !! our Steak was perfect!!!!

5 StarsFUN FUN FUNMay 24, 2016

Reviewer: My fiat
This was fun! Snorkling was fun!

5 StarsSo much fun!!May 19, 2016

Reviewer: Sally
Just a great time!

5 StarsIt was really a fun trip-they give a drink beforeMarch 18, 2016

Reviewer: Jan
Highly recommend

4 StarsLots of fun. Great crew.March 09, 2016

Reviewer: pumpkin
Not recommended for passengers having walking problems.

4 StarsSomething different to experience!February 05, 2016

Reviewer: Vixen of the North
This was the first time we used this vendor and would recommend it.

5 StarsTHE Ultimate Party CruiseDecember 08, 2015

Reviewer: jester1340
The fleet of these Pirate Ships has now dwindled down to this last one. The first time we went about 15 years ago when there were six. This is the ultimate excursion where you can ""walk the plank"", rope swing, or just abandon ship and jump off the side. Rum punch and other beverages flow freely after you stop for a snorkel at a location not far from the pier. After that they motor up the coast to a location off the beach where you can continue to snorkel or just hang out and have fun. Eat and drink, drink, drink. The crew is quite lively once they get into party mode. The partying continues all the way back to the dock. When disembarking there is a bucket for the ""booty"".

4 StarsGreat TimeNovember 21, 2015

Reviewer: Bobbyp
We had a great time on this excursion. There were 4 of us, 2 wanted to snorkel and 2 didn't but we wanted to find something we could do together, well we did. All went well with getting picked up on time and the whole excursion went great. The food (Burgers, Chicken, Steak, Fish, Mac & Cheese, various salads, Beer, Rum Punch) all were VERY good. I had the steak and the other 3 had chicken and we all agree, the food was very good. We had never seen the type of noodle they used for the Mac & Cheese, but will try to find it somewhere.... The snorkeling was fun and not overwhelming at either location (you have 2 stops, 1 over a sunken ship the other location to see turtles and just relax and play in the water). From ""Walking the Plank"" to swinging out into the water with a rope (fun for an old fat guy who hadn't been on a rope swing in a few decades!), all in all this was a great time and was very much enjoyed even by the 2 that went along and didn't snorkel or play in the water. Our only issue (and kind of a big one we think) is that when we were first dropped off at the dock, we were told by the driver to meet him back at the same spot for our return back to the ship...Well, when we went to the location, there was nobody and the employees with the excursion said they were not aware of us needing a ride back. As we were getting close to the old ""All Aboard"" time, there was some excitement going through the wife and mother-in-law don't ya know........After almost a half hour we were put on a bus from a different excursion and sent back to our ship, but it was tense there for a bit...... Even with the ending bit of excitement, I have confirmed with the other 3....We would do it again

5 StarsGreat party ship!November 21, 2015

Reviewer: Shimmer
I would change absolutely nothing about this excursion. It had great snorkeling, food, drink and entertainment. The crew was outstanding. We hated the transportation back to our ship got messed up. They had to scramble to find someone to transport the 6 of us. We barely made it back in time which left us no time to see anything else in this port.

4 StarsGreat day, great food and what fun.December 23, 2013

Reviewer: 3 California Gals
This was worth the money though they never raised the sail during the trip. Had to eat holding plate, but the food was good. Snorkel equipt. was OK, but if you have your own, bring it along. Walked the plank, but at my age didn't do rope swing, but looked like everyone who did, had a ball. Noise level on both decks was VERY high, should lower the level of music on lower deck as dancing mainly is on upper deck.

4 Starsnot just teens & boozeFebruary 14, 2013

Reviewer: bonnylew
If you don't want to swim in deep water it is still fun to watch the others swing from the rope. The lunch was very good and the rum punch was ""punchy""

4 StarsFun for all!August 09, 2012

Reviewer: Steve
This excursion fit our groups needs perfectly. We has a 4 year old who had never been on a boat before or snorkeled, as well as someone who had physical limitations and just wanted to sit back and relax. Everyone was able to enjoy their time either by getting involved in the different activities offered or just by sitting back relaxing and enjoying the day. The layout of the boat offered sun or shade, plus the food was plentiful and well prepared. The crew went out of their way to make sure everyone had an enjoyable time.