Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsVery enjoyableDecember 11, 2017

Reviewer: hal crane
We enjoyed our tour. The trip to and from the cavewas nothing special but the ride on the little tram inthe cave was great , beautiful scenery.

4 StarsVery enjoyableDecember 11, 2017

Reviewer: hal crane
We enjoyed our tour. The trip to and from the cavewas nothing special but the ride on the little tram inthe cave was great , beautiful scenery.

4 StarsVery enjoyableDecember 11, 2017

Reviewer: hal crane
We enjoyed our tour. The trip to and from the cavewas nothing special but the ride on the little tram inthe cave was great , beautiful scenery.

5 StarsBarbados BridgetownDecember 04, 2017

Reviewer: dennis daley
Most excellent tour and tour guide. Don't miss!

5 StarsBarbados Harrisons Cave TourAugust 17, 2017

Reviewer: Lynda
Great tour of the cave. They have a guide who is very informative and personable. I recommend this to everyone especially for older people who can't walk long distances. The tram ride is comfortable.

5 StarsBarbados Harrison caveJuly 06, 2017

Reviewer: Randeep S Bassi
Good guide and great time

4 StarsBarbados Cave TourJune 26, 2017

Reviewer: Olga
We enjoyed the cave tour, but the island was not as beautiful as the rest. Our guide was informative and pleasant.

4 StarsHarrison caveMay 01, 2017

Reviewer: George colbourne
Very good and interesting

4 StarsBeautiful caveApril 28, 2017

Reviewer: Peggy Browne
Gorgeous cave, well lit and easily accessible. It was great for my companions who have mobility issues. I didn't feel any sense of claustrophobia; there were no tight places.

5 StarsGreat Cave TourApril 08, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara Leigh
This small group tour is definitely the way to go see the Caves......... which are unbelievable. Not only were we able to beat the crowds of cruise ship buses, but we also were able to go thru the caves on the same small mini tram. Great guide with lots of info about beautiful Barbados

5 StarsBarbados Harrison CavesMarch 25, 2017

Reviewer: Doreen Roberts
This was a good tour. Comfortable and interesting. I do not know about value as there were some good tours we took that weren't pre booked and were quite inexpensive. This time there were however no problems with the tour as what happened on a tour through this company in Ireland

5 StarsNatures WondersMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: L Crawford
Seeing some of natures wonders in person cannot be put into words. A must do on the trip plans.

4 StarsInteresting TripMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Laird Miller
Harrisons Cave is not spectacular; however, it is different. Several years ago the trip was modernized to use motorized vehicles to drive tourists through the cave to see the various formations. The explanations were quite clear and the only problem was that there were not enough seats in the vehicles to accommodate all the passengers that were admitted. Four people had to be squeezed in, with some passengers having to sit on others' laps.

4 StarsDifferent Kind of Sightseeing in the CaribbeanMarch 04, 2017

Reviewer: Dennis Kursewicz
If you've been to Barbados and want to see something different than the beaches, try Harrison Cave. Interesting learning about how the island was formed and seeing the depths of the cave was fun. It will appeal to kids of all ages. Our van driver was very nice. He dropped us off in town since we wanted to do some shopping. He gave us recommendations for shops and a lunch spot that was definitely local. Fun day.

5 StarsThanks for a great experienceFebruary 28, 2017

Reviewer: Dr. Roy Berko
The Barbados Harrisons Cave Tour was not one offered by Oceana on our recent cruise. We wanted to see the caves and booked the tour through Shore Excursions, who we have used on several other cruises. As in the past, the company came through. Clear directions on when and where to find our contact, smooth trip out to the caves, good guide while were there, a stop before we got the ship so we could get off. Great job. We will use you again.

5 StarsHarrisons Cave Tour February 27, 2017

Reviewer: Celinee Marte
This excursion was absolutely great and certainly recommend it to everyone! our tour guide was very personable and can't wait to do this again.

5 StarsCave TourFebruary 13, 2017

Reviewer: Jack Lowwell
Getting to the caves, we went through some lovely areas. Also the group was limited to 11, not a bus of 40 or so. The caves were very interesting. They are not Mammoth Cave, but had some pretty formations and the lighting, on them, was very well done. You ride in a tram through the cave. They stop every so often, for picture taking. It is an hour tour and I felt was well worth it. I would recommend this to anyone

5 Starscave tourFebruary 03, 2017

Reviewer: R. King
we thought it was a great tour; an unexpected feature of a tropical island! tour guides made it fun, too.

5 Starssailboat cruise Saint MaartenFebruary 03, 2017

Reviewer: R. King
we really enjoyed the sailboat and crew ('Capn Ron and Jack Sparrow'). they made us feel at home.

4 StarsImpressive cavesJanuary 22, 2017

Reviewer: Monica
Caves were impressive, the wait time was a little much. We got to the caves and our guide was very pleasant, however once at the caves we had to wait for several other groups to go ahead of us, even though we had a dedicated time slot.

5 StarsMagnificent!January 14, 2017

Reviewer: LAZARO M. ALFONSO
The tour was awesome, but the better part was the way we were shown around and the history behind the digging and preparation of the area by the tour guide, the driver and others that were involved.

5 StarsGreat tour January 13, 2017

Reviewer: Eugene Anderson
Great tour and the tour guide was the best

5 StarsUnderground BeautyJanuary 11, 2017

Reviewer: Lynn Bartolo
This tour is somewhat different than your typical tropical island fare since it takes place deep below the surface, but the natural beauty of the cave is very compelling and awe-inspiring. The tram ride is comfortable and frequent stops for picture taking meets or exceeds expectations.

5 StarsThis was a very enjoyable tourDecember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Angela Britt
The Harrisons Cave Tour was wonderful. We enjoyed seeing the beautiful formations and learning the history. It was nice to have a couple of stops to get out and see everything up close. It was truly amazing and the guide gave us lots of photo opportunities. We did not get cold at all like some people had written about previously.

5 StarsNot just any cave tour!December 24, 2016

Reviewer: Ginny Gauerke
Thoroughly enjoyed this excursion. Best part was not having to walk on Slippery floors to enjoy the cave. Highly recommend this tour.

5 StarsA cool way to break away from the heatDecember 18, 2016

Reviewer: Allison Merks
This was a great tour. Perfect for families, though we were a group of adults. Interesting, educational and with ample opportunities for some awesome photography. The driver who picked us up at the pier was very friendly. Throughout the drive inland he provided generalized information about Barbados, as well as specific information about areas we were travelling through.

5 StarsThis was a nice tourMay 26, 2016

Reviewer: Ann
This was a nice tour, it was very cool inside the cave so it's very comfortable. We rode the train. It gave us a chance to just enjoy the scenery .now on the train . It was very educational nice family tour . It was a great way of getting out of the heat.

5 StarsThe cave is worth visitingMay 24, 2016

Reviewer: Katie
We enjoyed the tour, our tour guy is professional and very nice, it is small group with only 7-8 people.

4 StarsEnjoyableMay 17, 2016

Reviewer: Travelers from MI
Enjoyed the tour of the caves. Guide in the caves was very knowledgeable.

5 StarsAwesome company to deal with!May 16, 2016

Reviewer: Ray
This excursion was well organized. We had a great time.

5 Starswhat an amazing experience! highly recommendMay 06, 2016

Reviewer: Traveler
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed the tour.. We would highly recommend this experience.

5 StarsExcellent excursion! I definitely recomment it.May 05, 2016

Reviewer: None
Very informative!

4 StarsVery nice excursionApril 14, 2016

Reviewer: Maineiac
One of the best excursions we have taken, this cave was (and I rarely ,if ever, use the term) awesome. My only negative comment is that my wife and I sat in the second tram car and the tram driver only stopped at specific sites for the first tram car to take pictures, etc. Then he would just continue on without giving the second car the same opportunities. Would do this excursion again, but would make sure that we sat in the first car.

4 StarsIf you enjoy caves, this trip is worth the time.March 28, 2016

Reviewer: Belle
Enjoyed the Caves. The guide was informative and entertaining. Somewhat pricey.

5 Starswonderful,March 13, 2016

Reviewer: addie
very enjoyable. never been on a cave tour , it was educational and interesting. only thing it wasn't as cool as I thought. no need to wear extra jacket. highly recommend this tour

5 StarsFantastic TourFebruary 12, 2016

Reviewer: Marvo
The tour was well organized and well worth the price. To get to the caves we stopped in several places for pictures and to stretch. The cave tour itself was very comfortable. We had a great guide who explained things along the way. At the end of the tour they dropped us off at our favorite beach at no extra cost.

5 StarsCave & scenic tourFebruary 11, 2016

Reviewer: KV
Very interesting tour, plus getting a glimpse of local life on a journey through the countryside.

4 StarsEnjoyable excursionJanuary 29, 2016

Reviewer: JJ
We were pleased with this alternative to the ship's shore excursion.

5 StarsGreat Tour!!January 10, 2016

Reviewer: Steve
This was an excellent tour. Very professional. I would strongly recommend a tour to these caves.

4 StarsGood cave experience for older touristsJanuary 10, 2016

Reviewer: seniorcruiser
This was an interesting cave experience especially for the mobility impaired. The guides were friendly and knowledgeable. The tram ride through the caves was informative and fun. The price was also much better than the trip offered by the cruise line. Plan to use this company on future cruises.

4 StarsInteresting ExperienceDecember 16, 2015

Reviewer: Casey4545
The caves were interesting. I understand why they use carts but would have been more fun to walk the trail.

5 StarsCaves were awesomeDecember 09, 2015

Reviewer: Len S.
Everything was very good and reliable.

5 StarsAwesome sight!November 24, 2015

Reviewer: Ginger
Must see to believe!

5 StarsUnique CaveNovember 17, 2015

Reviewer: Mel&Sherry
This was a real interesting cave. There were many pools with beautiful formations surrounding them. There is a train to ride inside the cave so it is a very easy tour. One of the most unique caves we have visited. Small group made tour more enjoyable.

5 StarsGreat for those who need coolness and mild adventuNovember 09, 2015

Reviewer: Adventures in Barbados Caves
Great guide

5 StarsOkOctober 22, 2015

Reviewer: Quito
Not so great

5 StarsFun, interesting, unique experienceJune 20, 2015

Reviewer: Suz
Very informative and well organized

4 StarsGreat TourMay 17, 2015

Reviewer: Tom
The cave tour was an awesome time. The tram allows you to see the entire cave comfortably, without the stress of climbing through the cave yourself. The tour was a good amount of time and the guides were very well informed. Good value.

4 StarsInterestingMay 15, 2015

Reviewer: Jimbo
Beautiful sights of natural nature

5 StarsWhat a thrilling experience!May 09, 2015

Reviewer: Dave
This tour was provided by our travel agents and not part of the ship's tours, therefore there were not too many participants from the ship. However, we were treated very well and the van driver even went out of his way to help my husband who had walking issues to get him closer to the venue.

5 StarsGreat!April 12, 2015

Reviewer: Steve the Mailman
The guy who picked us up pointed out some cool stuff as we traveled to the Cave. Loved the whole thing. Our guide IN the cave was fun, interesting and energetic. It was a VERY worthwhile trip!

5 StarsLove this tourFebruary 24, 2015

Reviewer: Phyllis
This was a great tour. Our taxi driver (Calvin) was great. He was very friendly and informative to and from the tour. The staff at Harrison's Cave we're awesome.

5 StarsEducationalJanuary 01, 2015

Reviewer: Marilyn
The formation of the ice was a very beautiful site.

4 StarsVery goodSeptember 27, 2014

Reviewer: GD
Very nice and personal with a small group.

4 StarsHarrisons Cave Tour - A Must See!!May 27, 2014

Reviewer: Debby
Follow the ""Meeting Directions"" on your Excursion E-ticket and if you have questions, just ask and people are very helpful to direct you to the tour meeting area. The tour company providing your transfers were very prompt, courteous and informative. As were the cave tour guides as well. Viewing the inside of this cave was an amazing, once in a life-time experience! We didn't need a light sweater, as our visit to the cave was warm and humid.

5 StarsAWESOME!April 25, 2014

Reviewer: montalker
This is a must! Been to Barbados on a number of occasions and this was another excursion that we decided to take. We are so glad that this time we chose this one. OUTSTANDING!

4 StarsInteresting and well organizedMarch 27, 2014

Reviewer: J the Explorer
The cave exploration was interesting--the movie shown before the ride was necessary to help understand the formation of the caves.

5 StarsWonderful experienceFebruary 07, 2014

Reviewer: Jack the tourer
Everything was great! The tour and guide were wonderful

4 StarsExcellent excursion Harrison's CaveFebruary 05, 2014

Reviewer: B&D the cruisers
This was a different type excursion from most Islands. It started with a history of the formation of Barbados and some cultural info. Then we loaded into solar powered trams and went down into the caves. The advice to take a knight sweater was not needed. It was very humid and damp in the cave but still fun to see the limestone formations and rivers. Lots of photo ops on this excursion.

5 StarsIntriguingJanuary 29, 2014

Reviewer: Love to Tour
The Cave was intriguing, and the landscape outside the cave was beautiful.

4 StarsAn excellent excursionJanuary 21, 2014

Reviewer: Jim
This was a very educational and informative tour. We learned about the geographical makeup of Barbados and the historical background of the cave system.

4 StarsUnique ExperienceJune 21, 2013

Reviewer: LT
The Harrison Cave tour was very unique and beautiful. The cave were a true wonder and I was able to get some very good picture because of the hop on hop off style of the tour. It was also very informative. There were underground waterfalls. I may never see anything like that again. The only negative was how rushed we felt. The tour was not rushed but our driver repeatedly emphasized not getting left and we start our tour a half hour early. Four stars overall.

5 StarsAwesome Adventure!!!May 29, 2013

Reviewer: drea2327
Very interesting and informative. A must see in barbados. I only wish someone told me that I should have brought a poncho and somehow waterproofed my camera as the mineral water drops right on you. The underground waterfall was really cool as well.

4 StarsI would do this tour againMay 03, 2013

Reviewer: Sherm
There was some waiting.

4 StarsVery interesting excursionMarch 12, 2013

Reviewer: YAYA
Good value, very well done.

4 StarsNice ExcursionFebruary 18, 2013

Reviewer: Pete and repete
Very Interesting

5 StarsAmazing ExperienceJanuary 26, 2013

Reviewer: Barb the swimmer
It was an amazing experience not soon forgotten. The cave was beautiful!!

4 StarsIt was great, we enjoyed itSeptember 15, 2012

Reviewer: Mina
would do this again

4 StarsNice tour!April 20, 2012

Reviewer: Cruisin' Mom
We enjoyed the tour. My husband is 6'4"" and he's always afraid the trams will be too small or confining. The trams were large and you really aren't on them all that long. Would have liked to have other things to see while we were there. It's such a beautiful area. It's a one-time destination, tho.

4 StarsWell organisedMarch 02, 2012

Reviewer: Rakins
The only thing against this trip was, we had to wait till everyone had arrived for all the trips.

4 StarsVery CoolAugust 17, 2011

Reviewer: Happy Traveler
Great and Interesting. The tour company was easy to find. The driver was great and added to the tour because the weather was bad. He took us by the Mount Gay Rum shop.

5 StarsI will go again to the CavesJune 24, 2011

Reviewer: no nickname
It was a wonderful experience going to the Harrison's Cave. Well organized and I like the guide.....Thank you, Diana

5 StarsGreat tour!June 05, 2011

Reviewer: Pat
Tour excursion was very organized and enjoyable!