5 StarsGreat day February 02, 2018

Reviewer: Greg
The trip around the island was very nice and informative. The walk through the park was beautiful and we saw lots of monkeys. Then the beach was awesome.

4 StarsrelaxingFebruary 01, 2018

Reviewer: Renfang
We saw green monkeys, and the time on beach was relaxing.

5 StarsGreat excursion well worth your time and moneyJanuary 24, 2018

Reviewer: Mark Deniger
Very please with communications and execution .tour was well run and very entertaining. Would book again Mark

5 StarsIsland Encounter & BeachJune 12, 2017

Reviewer: Jennifer Traynor
Njoyed Seeing All There Was To See, & The Beach Was Amazing W A Cold Cocktail.. Would Definitely Suggest This To AnyOne Looking For A Adventure & Relaxation..

5 StarsIsland Encounter and BeachJune 12, 2017

Reviewer: Margaret Nielsen
Our group of 12 were all thrilled with the excursion we chose while on Barbados. Our guide for the day was Ryan Turney. He was very polite and impressively knowledgeable about his home island. Welchman Hall Gully was breathtaking. Unfortunately, we did not see any monkeys, but the beautiful foliage was well worth the trip. We then went to view the changing of the guards ceramony at St. Anne's fort. Then on to Carlisle Bay Marine Park to refresh and enjoy the rest of our time on the island at the beautiful beach of Pirates Cove. The day was perfect. Ryan did a fabulous job of pointing out interesting sites and history of the island on our tour. We highly recommend this tour. You will not be disappointed.

5 StarsBarbadosJune 05, 2017

Reviewer: Beverly Eckhardt
We've never been to the Caribbean before and wanted to do shore excursions that would introduce us to each island. We learned about the culture, industry, history and government while touring this beautiful island. Our tour guide was wonderful and very knowledgeable. We booked prior to our cruise were surprised with a private tour, just the two of us. We enjoyed this very much!

4 StarsMonkey see, monkey do!April 01, 2017

Reviewer: Sandy
The monkey feeding frenzy was delightful. The beach was beautiful. A memorable singer performed island classics. Beach time could have been longer.

5 StarsBarbados March 02, 2017

Reviewer: Eva Wingler
This was a great excursion. The guide was excellent and the venue was great. We were a small group so it was easy without crowds. I would highly recommend this tour and booking through United Cruises.