Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsBajan ParadiseMarch 31, 2017

Reviewer: L. cox
Great tour, the guide was excellent.

4 StarsGood scenery and driver was good.February 19, 2017

Reviewer: David Berkey
Very good and enjoyable tour of the more scenic areas in Barbados. Ended at a beach resort in Bridgetown just a short hop from the port. I didn't care much for that part. The beach was very crowded and you had to pay extra for the food (they did supply one drink). Given that the tour was about 5 hours and went until around 2:30pm, some kind of food should have been provided. Our driver was

5 StarsBajan Paradise February 16, 2017

Reviewer: Sue Marks
Best tour we did!! Loved Barbados and the tour guide was so friendly and informing. Would highly recommend!

5 StarsGreat overviewJanuary 29, 2017

Reviewer: BA
Super tour with tons of history of Barbados. Our driver was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and safe. He was every helpful at all of our stops. The tour gave a great overview of the island as well as some down time at the beach....however the beach was not as described. They had run out of umbrellas so stuck us on a beach chair under a man made metal pad. Definitely took away from the ambiance. The restaurant was closed so no food available for lunch AND the "lockers" described to secure your belongings did not have DOORS, so they were actually cubby holes. This should not reflect on the tour itself as that was great just be aware that the beach portion is not as mentioned.

5 StarsGreat TourJanuary 12, 2017

Reviewer: Richard B
Great driver. Very informative. Good conversationalist. Enjoyed the trip.

5 StarsGreat TripJune 02, 2016

Reviewer: Kristine
The guide was great. The only complaints I have was the van was very very hot, we sat there for over 3 hours. We only got an hour at the beach. The beach was amazing and the water was to die for.

4 StarsScenic and relaxingApril 02, 2016

Reviewer: Traveler
Very Scenic. Relaxing with varied landscapes

4 StarsNice mix of touring and beachApril 01, 2016

Reviewer: pat pat
good value for price

4 StarsNice day trip! Beautiful DayMarch 10, 2016

Reviewer: AskMrKen
Wonderful day. Saw a lot. Island is beautiful.

5 StarsLocal and knowledgable guide.February 22, 2016

Reviewer: Steve
Guide was great. The size of our group was perfect for this trip. Packed full of activities for all ages. Very educational.

5 StarsHighly RecommendFebruary 11, 2016

Reviewer: Kim the Cruiser
This was a very nice trip the resort was beautiful, workers very nice and helpful, the drinks and food were wonderful. .The only tiny little negative, was our driver took us to the wrong resort first so we missed a little time on the beach, but overall an incredible time and we would definitely do it again!

4 StarsLots of fun!February 04, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
Fun and well organized.

5 StarsGreat experience, nice history of the island.February 02, 2016

Reviewer: Not sure
It was a great experience.

4 StarsGood valueDecember 21, 2015

Reviewer: Heartsrght
Great value and verry interesting

5 StarsHighly recommendedNovember 29, 2015

Reviewer: BEAR WITH ME
A variety of things to do. GOT TO SEE A BIT OF THE ISLAND.

5 StarsA Lovely Excursion!August 27, 2015

Reviewer: Kath
Bajan Paradise allowed us to see the sites of Barbados with an excellent, knowledgeable, friendly guide (Calvin--he was wonderful!). After the sightseeing in a comfortable, air conditioned van, Calvin dropped us off at a beautiful beach that had all the amenities. Beach chairs and umbrellas were included in the cost of the excursion (we had to pay for them elsewhere), as was one drink. There was a restaurant there, bathrooms, even some small retail displays with both kitchy souvenirs and lovely handmade jewelry. This excursion really made Barbados for us! Thanks to Calvin for fabulous memories of Barbados!

4 StarsBajan Paradise Rated A+July 09, 2015

Reviewer: jd
his ws great tour and i would book it again

5 StarsExcellent Excursion!June 01, 2015

Reviewer: Debby
This tour provided a well balanced, nice paced day of touring some of Barbados sights and allowed ample time in the afternoon to relax at the beach. As a whole Glory Tours (the local provider)exceeded our expectations!

5 StarsFirst Rate AAA+March 26, 2015

Reviewer: Cruising Couples
Great island experience! Experienced the culture , beautiful beach, crystal clear water, plus swimming with the turtles. Loved the entire day!

4 StarsA good sampling of paradiseMarch 04, 2015

Reviewer: CocoaBeach
Good chance for both an historical overview of the island and a chance to try out one of the local beaches. Would have appreciated more time at the beach and less stops at the souvenir stands....overall a great perspective of the Barbados ......made us want to come back and stay awhile...good guide

4 StarsFUN DAY IN BARBADOSFebruary 16, 2015

Reviewer: Ellen and Scott Travel Team
We had a great day touring the island. The trip ended at a very nice beach that had good food.

4 Starsbajan paradiseDecember 30, 2014

Reviewer: stan the man
tour was educational beautiful scenery

5 StarsGorgeous beachesNovember 15, 2014

Reviewer: Dreamer
We had a good driver for he tour. Knowledgeable about the area and its history. Would accommodate stops for taking photos. Beaches have crystal clear water. Just perfect.

4 StarsRelaxing experienceAugust 14, 2014

Reviewer: Yanira
Our guide was very friendly and humorous. Tried to accommodate the activity to our specific group needs. Gave us flexibility to spend more time where we wanted. Overall, good choice.

4 StarsToo fun to miss!!January 09, 2014

Reviewer: the traveler
Had a great time on our private tour!

4 StarsLoved the beach time!December 16, 2013

Reviewer: ahawkins111
Lisa our tour guide was great! The places we went were pretty cool. We did tours on all the islands that we visited and this was the only tour that gave us adequate beach time.

5 StarsPricelessMarch 03, 2013

Reviewer: Golden
We really didn't remember what we signed up for, but what a nice surprise. Bus trip around the island, tour guide was excellent, then end the day at the beach with reserved chairs. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!