Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsTurtle SwimNovember 17, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy Sites
We enjoyed this, didn't see any turtles but saw beautiful fish and enjoyed the beautiful beach!

4 StarsGreat bang for your buckFebruary 12, 2017

Reviewer: Lauren
This was our first excursion of our trip and did not disappoint! A bus took us to Pirate's Cove - an all inclusive spot with a beach, restaurant, bar, and swimming available. We had a bit of difficulty boarding the pontoon given waves and were overcrowded once onboard. Thankfully short trip to turtles, given rum punch on board (also drink ticket/person for later). We saw several turtles within hands reach, snorkeled two sunken ships, all in all about 75 mins or so before enjoying rest of day on land. Fulfilled our expectations, nothing fancy, but nicer pricier boats not worth it given short trip to snorkel spot. Would do again - friendly personnel.

5 StarsGreat excursionJanuary 10, 2017

Reviewer: Marie
My sister and I had a wonderful time on this excursion. Our guide for the snorkeling was wonderful and very knowledgeable about the fish and turtles. The beach was beautiful and the staff was really nice. Would totally recommend this excursion

5 StarsGreat staff and great Beach!December 22, 2016

Reviewer: Paul Hopke
Fun and very relaxing excursion!

5 StarsGreat all around!December 01, 2016

Reviewer: Missy S.
We had great guides (Blondie and Akim, I believe) that made the experience fun. Beach was amazing and the local food at the buffet was delicious! Highly recommend all around!

5 StarsBridgetown, BarbadosAugust 11, 2016

Reviewer: Marie Feurig
We were picked up and taken to the beach which was 2 minutes from the ship. Got on a little boat and we were taken to swim with the turtles. Amazing. Very clear water. Got snorkel gear and swam with turtles and beautiful little fish. Great experience! After an hour they took us back to the beach. There was music playing and a barbeque on the beach where you could buy lunch. I stayed in the water most of the time. We dug up lots of sand dollars and large conchs. This was one of the best tours I have ever taken. I highly recommend it!

5 StarsGreat Beach, awesome fish and turtlesMay 05, 2016

Reviewer: Tim
The beach was great, you are provided chairs and umbrellas. There is a bar on the beach for drinks and there is food inside the building but I did not eat at this location. The guides are very friendly and take you two 2 sunken boats where you will see tons of fish and many sea turtles. Everyone had a great time.

5 Starsincreadible beachand underwater experienceMarch 24, 2016

Reviewer: soccer ref
Best beach experience - snorkle experience great for turtles and ship wrecks

4 StarsTurtles are amazing and the water is crystal clearMarch 24, 2016

Reviewer: Mar M
Barbados is gorgeous! There were many turtles however it seems most tours go to the same area and it gets crowded. Akem did a great job keeping track of everyone. I was disappointed we didn't go out further or get to see a little more of the island by boat. The beach time is very nice and relaxing day.

5 StarsBest excursionMarch 12, 2016

Reviewer: Pink and white sandy beach
We were face to face with 2 turtles, private tour with just our family, time to explore 2 ship wrecks, plenty of beach time, rented paddle boards for $20 and hour, other activities on the beach available, beautiful white/pink sand, rum punch was given after snorkeling, drink also included on the beach, wonderful day!

4 StarsWonderful day snorkeling, seeing fish turtles and January 20, 2016

Reviewer: Don
We had a short drive to the beach. We walked on the boat and liked that we were with a group of about 15 others. Short boat ride to the shipwrecks and we saw many beautiful fish. There were several other groups also in the area here and with the turtles, but we could still see and enjoy them. With the turtles our group was small but another group was viewing at the same time and many people around a few turtles. A beautiful, sandy beach. We got an umbrella and drink vouchers and had a nice, long relaxing time on the beach.

4 StarsBeachday and turtle swimJanuary 18, 2016

Reviewer: Jan
You can realy touch the turtles. There are plenty of them.

5 StarsBig leapDecember 11, 2015

Reviewer: Adele
I was very apprehensive about snorkeling and the guide was very patient and calmed me down it turn out to be one of the best experiences on my trip . Beautiful snorkeling and ship wreck experience

4 StarsEnjoyableDecember 10, 2015

Reviewer: Cruisin' Sandy
The swimming with the turtles was pretty amazing. The water was CRYSTAL clear! I couldn't believe how close they were to the shore. This meant very little time on the boat. I would have liked to have been sailed around a bit more to see more of the island after the snorkeling.

5 StarsPrivate Experience: go earlyOctober 30, 2015

Reviewer: Sailor Gail
I had the 4 turtles to myself as my husband did not want to get wet. The guides met us right outside the port and easy to find. We were the only ones to choose the solo trip to the beach. Since we did not have to wait, we were the first ones to the spot and therefore, private trip prior to the bigger boats coming. The guide went with me to the snorkel spots but I floated with the turtles alone off the end of the boat. The boat was in good shape.

4 StarsFun day even when it rained!April 22, 2014

Reviewer: Mo
Everything you take with you, has to be protected from ocean waves. Enter the boat from the shore. Timing is everything. Would not bring iPhone next time. The staff was friendly and the beach was perfect for swimming. Even with rain and low visibility, it was a fun day.

4 StarsSwimming with sea turtles was awesome!March 06, 2014

Reviewer: Pearlywhite
There was lot of confusion at the meeting place. The tour group did have not have a designated person at the meeting place. Had to wait for someone to show. They were 15 minutes late. Now mind you, we went to swim with turtles first and then relax at the beach. When we go up to the bar/restaurant, one of the ladies orders a salad. She goes to an enclosed area that looks like a buffet line and the lady at the door told the lady she couldn't go in because she wasn't properly dressed!! She couldn't wear a bathing suit! Duh, we are at the beach!! The server brings her a skimpy salad and no dressing!!! Besides the food incidence, the tour was amazing! Our tour guide was excellent! We got out on the water before any other boats and we were able to have the turtles to ourselves for the first 15 minutes! We highly recommend this tour, but don't count on a great lunch!

5 StarsGreat excursion.August 19, 2013

Reviewer: Cruise Mom
This was a very nice excursion. Our guide was very informative.The boat didn't go very far from shore but the guide came in the water with everyone and took pictures. We saw different size turtles and beautiful fish. We also went to a couple shipwrecks. Now don't expect to see old pirate ships lol. They were just old sunken boat but interesting to see none the less. After snorkeling we were taken to a very nice beach to spend a couple hors.

5 StarsGreat fun!March 25, 2013

Reviewer: woody
Would recommend

5 StarsGreat funMarch 25, 2013

Reviewer: Woody
Good times

5 StarsFantastic Beach DayMarch 25, 2013

Reviewer: dragonflyjulie
It was a great day. Driver picked us up outside Cruise Terminal. Short ride to beach. Took us to the boat. my husband snorkled with the turtles and then to the ship wrecks. Very nice guide. When back on beach we were given two beach chairs with umbrella to relax the day away. We ate and drank cold beers. Couldn't get any better.

4 Starsnice,really niceDecember 14, 2012

Reviewer: flicker
lots to see---great beach time