Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsGreat day with lots of varietyMarch 31, 2017

Reviewer: Bev
We loved this day. It had lots of adventure. Quamee was great. It was relaxing. No worries. Quamee took care of everything. Lunch was great. The beach was beautiful. And the two guys who took us out to swim with the turtles were super fun! Loved the small group size.

5 StarsBest of Barbados January 11, 2017

Reviewer: Janet
Went on the 7 hour tour in early December while on the Norwegian breakaway cruise. Quamee was an informative and fun tour guide. Went to Welchman hall gulley, Harrison's cave, then after lunch waded thru waist high water for a quick boat ride to swim with turtles. Lunch was delicious fish at a beach area. Also got a tour around the island in air conditioned van. Arrived in port 8am /Tour met at 8:30 /got back to ship in plenty of time/all aboard was 4:30 and left port at 5:00. This tour covered more spots and was cheaper than those on board the ship. Will use them again for sure.

5 StarsReally Great DayDecember 23, 2016

Reviewer: Allison McFarland
Even though we got a late start, the day was wonderful. Our guide/driver was very knowledgeable and friendly. We learned a lot about the island, and culture. Very enjoyable day! Would highly recommend this tour.

5 StarsInformative and EntertainingApril 01, 2016

Reviewer: Nikki
We had my whole family with us and they all enjoyed our experience. Great enthusiastic tour guides

5 StarsGood ExcursionMarch 28, 2016

Reviewer: mdk
We really enjoyed this tour. The caves, the wildlife reserve and swimming with the turtles were a great combo. lunch was okay, nothing exotic or extravagant - as they say in Australia ""it filled the hole"". only real complaint was that lunch was served at 11:30 AM, a little early for my taste.

4 StarsGreat excursion.December 30, 2015

Reviewer: Traveler
We do not have time on the beach. The caves were closed in the morning. If you had previously requested, would have been enough time. So we could not rest on the beach, unfortunately. :(

5 StarsAwesome excursion to see and do it all!October 22, 2015

Reviewer: Misty
This was such a great way to see the highlights of the island. The guides were fantastic...made sure we were able to see monkeys, swim with TONS of turtles, see the caves. Each part of the excursion was fantastic!

5 StarsWorth every pennyMay 18, 2015

Reviewer: Linda
This excursion was well worth it. There was a lot to see and do. Our guide was wonderful. If you want the best of the Barbados in one trip this is the one for you.

4 StarsGood ExperienceApril 26, 2015

Reviewer: CaribKat
We enjoyed this excursion for the most part. The lunch was fantastic - excellent food and lots of it. We also got to see a good deal of the island. The journey into the caves was also really great. The only downside was that the tour guide would not stop talking for even a minute. He seemed quite knowledgeable about the island, but many of his historical references were questionable and much of what he shared had to do with which celebrity had been where which I don't really care about. His continual monologue was exhausting and a little quiet time to talk with my family would have been welcomed. Overall this excursion was good value for the money and I would recommend it.

4 StarsNice varietyFebruary 09, 2015

Reviewer: Holly D
This was a nice variety. The caves and the turtles were the highlight of the day. The scenery and sightseeing were ok. We did not get beach time because the waves were too rocky so we only were able to snorkel off the boat. Only about 3-4 large turtles swimming around the 6 of us - but was exciting to see them. Guide refunded us $15 per couple for not getting beach time - I think this should have been a bit more.

4 StarsComprehensive Island TourApril 03, 2014

Reviewer: LC
Efficient method of experiencing Barbados

4 StarsGood variety in BarbadosFebruary 07, 2013

Reviewer: tour veteran and a newbie
The guide knew the area and was informative. Unfortunately some fellow guests were very rude, especially to the guide. The cave tour stop was too rushed. We didn't get to browse the shops. Swimming with the turtles was great. We didn't see any monkeys at the wildlife stop so our guide stopped at a local shop with a monkey. Overall a good tour!

5 StarsGreat Time - Good Value!December 26, 2012

Reviewer: The Odd Couple
This was a great trip. We met up with Kwame - who took us and one other couple in a Lincoln Town Car, all around Barbados. We stopped at a Nature Preserve first - which was full of monkeys and turtles. Then we went to Harrison Caves. We're from MD, so we've been to Luray Caverns and other such places. If you've never seen a cave before, you will probably find this interesting. Kwame then took us to a roadside eatery and we had awesome authentic food. Lastly, we went on board a boat to do some snorkeling. It was such a good time and Kwame was so much fun. There were only two negatives - The directions to get meet up with Kwame were not clear. You have to pass through border patrol to get to the meeting area. Allow 15 minutes walking from the pier to do this. The other negative is that the invoice/admission slip never had the excusions written on it, so when I booked this months in advance, I completely forgot what we would be doing - It only shows ""Best of Barbados."" So we did not have swimwear or towels for the snorkeling portion. Otherwise, fantastic time. I highly recommend this one.

5 StarsReally Fun TourSeptember 12, 2012

Reviewer: husky2
We had a great time on this trip. Guides were super helpful and the caves and monkeys were great to see. Way better value than anything on the cruise.