Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat Tour!!May 03, 2017

Reviewer: Kay Evans
This was an awesome tour - especially the stop at Harrisons Cave!! Our group was small and the guide was fantastic! We particularly enjoyed the botanical gardens with all the gorgeous varieties of flowers! The drive was interesting with lots of beautiful sites all around. We would take this tour again on our next visit to Barbados!

4 StarsGreat TourJanuary 18, 2017

Reviewer: Susan Anderson
We enjoyed this tour of the caves and the animals in the park. It was great to see the feeding time and the antics of the monkeys, the deer and the tortoises.

5 StarsBEAUTIFUL BARDADOSAugust 21, 2016

Reviewer: EC, NY
On 01/17/16 our day started with the wonderful limestone cavern Harrisons Cave with all it stalagmites, stalactites, subterranean streams and waterfall (the host Hyacinth and the driver of the electric tram were so helpful). After stop for photo op at Cherry Tree Hill our guide Calvin took us to St. Nicholas Abbey (no religious connection), which is a Jacobean-style mansion built in 1658 and one of the oldest surviving plantations (with grounds that include museum, steam mill, garden and old sugar mill) - the only regret is that we didn't have to spend more time there. Calvin shared his pride of his homeland and the high percentage of literacy there. He was so kind and went above and beyond making a stop for us in front of the Parliament of Barbados and Nelson's Column.

4 StarsBeautiful sites, good value and outstanding customApril 25, 2016

Reviewer: PJ
We toured in a comfortable van with 8 people. Our guide, Ryan was knowledgeable and fun. Each of the highlights (Harrison's Cave, Flower Forest, Bathsheba and St Nicholas Abbey) were well worth the ticket price and provided a nice mixture of activities on this strikingly beautiful island. At St Nicholas Abbey we learned about making prized rum from growing and pressing sugar cane to tasting a very fine aged liquor. We saw just the home's main level only which was a bit disappointing. Bathsheba's beauty has created a lifelong memory. At time of purchase one couple had been mistakenly told there would be a stop at a pottery company. When they told Ryan of the mistake and how much it meant to them he arranged for a private driver to take them there from our last stop. Now that is service!

5 StarsThis was a great tour--fun and very informative!April 12, 2016

Reviewer: Just BIM
All six in our private tour group enjoyed this tour as it was very informative and fun. Was a good value in that it included all entrance fees and lunch.

4 StarsGood tour with a good guideDecember 30, 2015

Reviewer: Jerry
This was a good excursion. The tours were interesting and the sights were great.

4 Starsfascinating barbadosDecember 28, 2015

Reviewer: anneke
The variety of activities was well chosen and offered a combination of history and nature.