Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsNatural WondersFebruary 28, 2017

Reviewer: Bob
Overall this tour was very well done. Our lunch with the option of flying fish or chicken was good. We began our day at Harrison's Cave which is beautiful, and not to be missed, but the Staff seemed a little disorganized getting our tour of the cave started.

5 StarsPerfect Day!!!!January 28, 2017

Reviewer: Linda Fisher
I book all my cruise shore excursions with private companies as opposed to the cruise ship. The price is always far more reasonable and service better. After much research I chose shore excursions group/ natural wonders for my Barbados tour. I could not have made a better decision. It was a perfect day. The tour was composed of 4 others and myself and we went to Harrison's cave( really beautiful) the flower forest Bathsheba had a delicious lunch!!! and finished the day at the Barbados wildlife reserve. We were there at feeding time and it was a blast. We started off the day a little unorganized / running pretty late with no apologies/ no explanation ( and made me question my choice???) but once we got going... as I said... perfect day. Great guide/ new clean well maintained van / organized tour ...once we got going!!! I had a wonderful time.. will definitely use the company when in Barbados 1/2018. Really worth the $$!

5 StarsYou get your money's worth!November 21, 2016

Reviewer: kkwix
We really enjoyed this excursion since it felt like we got to see the island, the tourist spots, and some local highlights all in one. Harrison's Cave was unique and riding the tram was a nice way to see it. The Flower Forest was beautiful, peaceful and it felt like we were the only people there. Eating at the local restaurant was cool and the portions were large. The excursion was timed perfectly to get to the Wildlife Reserve during feeding time so we were able to observe all of the animals together. It was amazing to see the mama monkeys with their babies! Our favorites were the tortoises. There were so many that they'd walk over your feet/shoes if you stayed in place for awhile. It rained at the Reserve while we were there but there was a sheltered area to use. Really a fabulous excursion.

5 StarsWonderful day in BarbadosAugust 01, 2016

Reviewer: Joy Bender
Ryan was our driver/guide. He explained sights as we went to first stop, Harrison Cave. Within cave, Hyacinth was our guide. She was a friendly lady with a great sense of humor. Really enjoyed our time here. After cave, our group decided to go to Flower Forest. This had lots of beautiful flowers. We were given a laminated chart with pics/descrip to help us identify the flwrs. At the end, we were offered fresh juice---try the mango-pineapple. Yummy! Ryan drove us to Bathsheba where we had about 20 min. for pics along the beach. Then we went to lunch. It was delicious! I had the fish (husband had the chicken) and it came with macaroni pie, green salad, potato salad, and drink. We went by a sugar mill and to Cherry Top Hill. After this, we went to the wildlife preserve. Ryan got us there in time for the feeding-2 pm. We saw lots of monkeys, turtles, deer, etc. Ryan got us back to our boat with time to spare. Ryan was a friendly guide, and we really enjoyed this excursion!

5 StarsExcellentMay 16, 2016

Reviewer: Gloria
Tour gave us a little bit of everything in which we were interested.

5 StarsEnjoyed everything we did and had great food!April 12, 2016

Reviewer: Trudi
I really enjoyed the flying fish and macaroni pie lunch!

4 StarsAn Easy Paced DayMarch 19, 2016

Reviewer: Susan
Let me first say that I was underwhelmed my Barbados. The island was not as beautiful as many other islands and there was not a lot to see and do, I think this tour did present a nice combination of experiences. The wildlife sanctuary was the highlight of my day, even though there was not a lot of animals. Our guide was informative and interesting. If you are in Barbados and you prefer a land tour versus a day on the water, this is a good option.

5 StarsWe loved Natural Wonders!March 04, 2016

Reviewer: Kim and Bob
Tour guide was awesome. We loved the caves, gardens and wild life. The scenery was breathtaking!

5 StarsThis is the best tour we have ever been on.February 16, 2016

Reviewer: Angie the Mushroomer
The three excursions were varied, a cave, a flower forest and a wild life sanctuary plus a nice local lunch. Also the tour size was small.

5 StarsThis is a fantastic tourJanuary 02, 2016

Reviewer: Kathy & George
This tour was fantastic. Harrison's Cave was beautiful and unique, the flower forest was beautiful with flowers and trees we had not seen before. The drive through the east coast was beautiful and looked as though we were driving through Scotland. The Barbados Wildlife Resort was really great. We were able to be in the feeding area to watch the monkeys, deer, turtles, the mara (animal that looks like a cross between a rabbit and a deer) and a multitude of different birds all feeding together. The monkeys are a riot to watch as they steal food from one another. This was a wonderful tour with a terrific guide and one that we would do again if we take another trip to Barbados.

5 StarsTHE BESTDecember 22, 2015

Reviewer: Mayor's Wife
Incredible guide, incredible sights, the best day! Very inclusive tour. Would highly recommend.

5 StarsExcellent Excursion!December 14, 2015

Reviewer: The Lennoxes
This hit all the highlights of Barbados. Bypassing the hordes of people waiting for the cruise ship tour buses, our guide took us to the Harrison's cave and we were first through the caves that day. Very informative and interesting tour. Then on to the Flower Forest which was a relaxing walk through beautiful gardens. Lunch at a local restaurant was fantastic (flying fish & macaroni pie!). Then the wildlife preserve which was small enough to be able to enjoy at our leisure, but with many interesting animals and plants. Calvin was a wonderful guide, very informative and educational. Highly recommend this tour!

4 StarsBarbados HighlightsJuly 20, 2015

Reviewer: John Cruiser
This is a good tour to take to see the highlights of the island. The Harrison Cave is a must. Flower forest was nice, but you can only see so many flowers. The wildlife preserve was well worth the visit. You see many indigenous and some imported animals. I would have liked more time at the wildlife preserve and less time at the flower forest. This tour included a great lunch at a local eatery.

5 StarsBeautiful natureFebruary 02, 2015

Reviewer: Travelers
On this trip we got to see some great parts of the island with a knowledgeable guide. He made sure we arrived ahead of the crowd at the caves.